Ratings based on 5,211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Columbia

Beautiful 2BR Condo Close to Everything

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful 2BR Condo, plenty of room, fully stocked, great location, friendly staff, nice pool.
4 out of 5
by Diego

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melker from Falköping

Mycket bra hotell

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Vi beställde en svit som var perfekt till 5 personer. Kändes lyxigt med två badrum och jacuzzi. Fina hygienartiklar och bra kök. Stort och fint poolområde.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family vacation hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Lots of room with nice amenities.
Cons: The shower head---the spray was too weak to rinse my hair, which is VERY thick. I had to rinse it in the tub!
Location: Everything! A couple of miles from Seaward and Aquatica. Plus about 5 minutes from Disney and Universal.
Hotel was very nice and spacious! We needed a separate room for us and our children, who are teenagers and wanted their own space. This hotel was nice, clean and very spacious. There was plenty of room for all of us plus it had the kitchen and refrigerator which we liked.
3 out of 5
by deric b from Norcross, Ga

Disappointed.. "C" rating

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
For starters, I was mislead to believe that their would be a complimentary breakfast included. I specifically asked the booking agent as this was the most important amenity on my list. When I addressed this at the front desk all I received was a half hearted apology. With a family of 5, you can imagine how costly that could be. Fortunately, we did have a full kitchen and a nearby grocery store to help cushion some of the unexpected cost. In addition, the room had a foul odor of sewage accompanied by horrible tasting water, it not only turned us off but really concerned me and my family. We purchased bottled water for drinking n stayed away most of the day to combat the odor issue. In my opinion, it was not worth mentioning to the front desk because I'm sure they were already well aware of this issue and would not have done anything about it but offer another half hearted apology. And finally, the A/C was out in the gym and the elevator in my building was down for the better part of a day. So coming back from an exhausting day just find out we have to climb 6 flights of stairs did not make matters any better for us. Thank you for your time and concern and I hope that these issues are address in the near future. Kindly, Mr. Deric Harding
5 out of 5
by Rodrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Jacksonville

Perfect For Families!

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
We came just for the night and, as always, this is the only hotel we stay at in Orlando! The value is incredible and the hotel itself is just perfect for us. With two teen boys, it's nice to have such a large space: two full sized bedrooms, two full sized bathrooms, living room, dining area, full kitchen, patio----don't forget the washer and dryer! We absolutely love the location; so close to everything with out the traffic!
4 out of 5
by julya from ocala

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was great. The only issue was there were ants in our unit. Not many but they seemed to be in every room, not just located in one confined spot
5 out of 5
by Ayo from indiana

cleanliness

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
wonderful
4 out of 5
by Antonia from Halifax

Holiday in Orlando

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good venue and value for money. Rooms a bit tired but ideal for Disney if you have a car.