Ratings based on 5,017 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Beautiful and convenient

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Very pleasant staff! Great experience and conveniently located!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect family resort

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I stayed for one week with my family. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The hotel is very crowded compared to no. Of staff in the reception and concierge. Its near a nice supermarket and restaurant area. Walgreens pharmacy is 24 hrs. Also near Vineland premium outlets. rooms are really spacious and fully equipped with what ever you dream of to serve the family. I recommend that palm cafe open for extra hours after 11 pm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from INDAIATUBA, SP BRASIL

HOTEL EXCELENTE

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: DE TUDO. E UM HOTEL MUITO FAMILIAR. FICAMOS MUITO SATISFEITOS COM O ATENDIMENTO DOS FUNCIONÁRIOS, DAS INSTALAÇÕES COMO UM TODO.
Cons: A RECEPÇÃO PODERIA CONTAR COM ATENDENTES BILÍNGUES (PORTUGUÊS)
Location: O HOTEL ESTÁ LOCALIZADO NA PRINCIPAL AVENIDA DE ORLANDO (INTERNATIONAL DRIVE), A UMA QUADRA DE SUPERMERCADOS, OUTLET PREMIUM E FARMÁCIAS.
O HOTEL NOS SURPREENDEU TANTO NO ESPAÇO DOS QUARTOS, COZINHA, SALA COMO NA LIMPEZA DAS INSTALAÇÕES. POSSUI UMA EXCELENTE PISCINA E SERVIÇO DE BAR MUITO BOM QUE FAZ EXCELENTES DRINKS. OS FUNCIONÁRIOS SÃO MUITO SOLÍCITOS E SIMPÁTICOS.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Very spacious room great for families, great pool and location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Family oriented

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Kitchen, washer, dryer, and big rooms
Cons: Another large pool due to the enormity of the place
Location: Grocery stores nearby, Disneyland 15 min away by car, and good places to eat nearby.
Nice resort for families. If you are looking for romance look elsewhere I mean this in the best way because I took my 3 loud children. Another thing our 2 bedroom was really far from the pool renting a car is a priority when you are in Orlando. Shuttling, going to the grocery store, going out to eat, or exploring would have made my stay miserable with tips, shuttling, and getting taxis. We constantly used the pool area as there were 5 in my family having a rental made the resort very enjoyable. Last but not least I appreciate the honesty of the staff, I forgot my wallet and they UPS'd it to my home the same week intact. The only thing I could have wished wound be maybe another large pool because it really is a big resort otherwise it was a great family vacation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Disappointed

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Just came back yesterday from the Floridays Resort, and unfortunately I was unhappy with numerous things. Positives: very spacious condo, 2 bedrooms and 2 baths, full kitchen open to leaving room. Washer drier, very useful. We stayed in building D 4th floor, pretty view of second pool and pond. Negatives: mold on ceilings in kids bedroom, same in master bathroom. Mold in shower curtain. No soap dish in bathrooms, so you have gunk stuck on counter unless you get creative like I did. Water is terrible for drinking, tastes bad and is always very warm like broth. Bugs in kitchen, picture to follow. Towels at pools old and with holes. Palms Cafe'/ only food source on property, very limited selection. Concierge only 2 computers and they need a lot more employees for the amount of people they accommodate, or you may wait on the phone 30 minutes to book your park shuttle for the next day. Shuttle, the free one for the parks, late more often then on time, waiting out in 100 degrees. Once they sent one with no air conditioning, also they stop at so many hotels that takes close to an hour to get to the parks. Wi-Fi, the FREE one they advertise, never worked, 11 nights there, we reported it and nothing changed, I realized it's what you get. No air in the elevators. I trusted the reviews, my mistake. Mine is as honest as I could write it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Home away for Disneyworld visit

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Location. Cleanliness. Service.
Cons: Shower water flow needs to be increased.
Location: Theme parks & shopping & dining.
Great location - only a short ride to many attractions like Seaworld & Disneyworkd. Very close to shopping & dining, like the giant Premium Outlet Mall & many popular restaurants. Professional & friendly staff & service! Attentive and speedy service. Clean rooms including well kept kitchen & bath. just want to comment that the water from the shower head was too little. I needed to take double the time to wash my hair. If the shower water condition improves, I shall stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, FL

Nice resort !but!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
I give this resort an good -excellent rate , everything is nice except there's one thing that I dont like their shower head in the bathroom - very slow flowing , thin water flowing and it takes u forever to shower. But still overall its a great and excellent one for this category.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Family oriented hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Family oriented
Cons: Rooms cleaning must be improved. Also service is very slow.
Location: Very close to Vineland Premium Outlets and Sea World.
Service is very slow. Room cleanses must be improved. I don't think I'll return back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Excelent hotel. The pool is perfect for childrens. The room is clean and big.