Ratings based on 5,334 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
This was a great place to stay. Close to Disney theme parks, great pool for kids and adults. Staff friendly and went out their way to help. On site restaraunt very good as well!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Front desk staff made check in very challenging. I've been told the resort fee would be a one time fee but was charged daily. The room was spacious and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel. Close to disney parks.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Great hotel for family of 6. We had the 3 br condo. We could see disneys and sea worlds fireworks from our balcony at night. The kitchen came furnished, but a few of the items didnt work (can opener, fridge door had trouble staying closed). Staff was friendly and kids loved the pool. There were weekend activities for kids and live music. The restaurant on site was affordable and quality of food was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Wonderful place to stay in a great location

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Spacious, clean and quiet suites in a good location.
Cons: Nothing that mattered to us.
Location: While we didn't visit Disney or Universal this trip, we have in the past and they are very close. Shopping and many eating places are close.
We arrived late and had a quick and friendly reception. All our needs were met during our stay and we enjoyed what we were looking for-a quiet clean and restful place. As seniors we did not intend to be overly active and we were able to do just as we wished, with day trips to various locations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MN

Close to Disney.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Great pool for kids. Friendly staff.
Cons: The beds are very firm and the pillows are small.
Location: 10 to 15 mins from all the parks.
A lot of the comforts of home. Didn't love our first room and they moved us immediately. Great staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and great for young children

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Location, kids splash pool and large heated pool, each room has washer/dryer, full kitchen and balcony. Kids loved the jacuzzi tub in master bathroom
Cons: More clear what to do with trash if room service is not desired each day. Playground for kids instead of non working second pool.
Location: 10-15 minutes to explore just about everything. Right near grocery store.
Great for exploring orlando and its many attractions. Pool was fantastic. Bar and restaurant reasonably priced. Location, Location, Location!! Great bang for your buck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Update rooms
Location: Convenient to Orlando attractions
The hotel is clean and the staff is nice. The rooms were outdated and we had to drive to the building we were in. That wouldn't be a problem except it was windy and chilly unloading the bags. Overall it is a good hotel and there was plenty of space. It is not as fancy as the pictures make out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel for families

Posted Feb 13, 2017
We had a 3 bedroom suite and it worked out fabulous, just some little things the hotel needs to do like clean and sanitize the fridge and freezer , along with the garabage disposal both were stinky. The rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Pool was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Excellent stay

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: spacious, clean and close to everything
Cons: security
Beautiful resort. Check in was quick and easy. The unit was exactly as shown on the pictures, very spacious. Pools were nice and clean. Close to many restaurants, grocery stores and all the parks. The one time we ate at the cafe food was better than expected. The only down side was lack of security, there should be a gate to get it. Some nights we didnt feel secure walking from the car to our room as there was a group of 7-8 men hanging in the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doc

Central to everything!

Posted Feb 12, 2017
We stayed for 8 days and had a wonderful time. There was a slight problem, but it was dealt with quickly and the staff and management were very inquisitive to make sure we were happy. The only thing I would say is that the carpet was very dated. Otherwise it was truly awesome!