Ratings based on 6,520 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
0 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2018
Truly enjoyed our recent stay. The 2 bedroom suite was very nice and comfortable. Beds were nice and we had all the comforts of home. Housekeeping was very nice and kept it nice and clean for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Floridays was a great spot for our family vacation. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff are very nice and helpful. The pool was great and the workout room was adequate. The food was not great, so we ended up eating off site every day, but that would not stop us from going back. We would totally stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Overall a nice 2 bedroom suite to stay in with your family. Our bad experience came from staff and management along with the security. We got to our room and took our kids to dinner then came back and took them to swim in the pool(pools don’t close till 11pm). We took our children ages 1-13 to the pool in the back of the property as it was less crowded. There was another family down there and security showed up moments after we did and told them they had received a noise complaint and told them to be quiet. My kids got in the pool and nobody in the pool was being loud aside from laughter of children playing. Someone then began shouting from one of the balcony’s to shut our kids the F up and to take them to F-ing bed. Mind you it was barely 9 o’clock. Security then showed up again to tell us all to be quiet and ignored us when we told them about the man yelling from a balcony, and told us this was the second complaint and again we’d have to leave the pool. At this point I packed up my highly disappointed kids and took them to the room. Another woman had called the front office as I was leaving the pool. I left my kids with my husband and went to the front myself where I was just told “I’m sorry” with a shoulder shrug. The next morning I called down to speak with management and inform the of the issues where I was told NOTHING was ever reported. In my experience in management in this case you would offer someone even a certain amount off their stay, not here!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Road tripping

Posted Jun 17, 2018
This property is one of many condo style properties.we stayed in two bedroom with a king in one room and double beds in the second. Lots of space with kitchen and living room. Perfect for visiting Disney as is only maybe a 10 minute ride away. Property offers shuttle service to Parks as well. Only criticism is that double bed mattresses were in VERY poor condition as could feel the bed springs. Shower heads were low flow (good for environment, bad for small children trying to wash their hair). King mattress was fine. Maybe doubles had lots of kid jumping action. Staff was very accommodating. Floors a bit dusty, Housekeeping only replaces towels, makes beds and takes trash during your stay per condo policy-which wasn’t a problem, but be aware. Would certainly stay here again-but check bed quality before unpack!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!!

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Excellent , good service, clean rooms, over all good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Enjoyed our visit. My grand kids loved the pool. I am gluten free and the cafe had a lot of food I can eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2018