Ratings based on 5,098 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Floridays was perfect

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: We loved the size of the rooms and the pool. The location was great.
Cons: Incorporate resort fee in pricing.
Location: Restaurants of every kind and premium mall less than 5 min away. Attractions 10-15 min.
The room, pool, location all excellent. We were very happy with our 2 Bdrm/ 2 bath. It was large and very nicely appointed. We very much enjoyed the pool. The bar food was excellent. Overall our three day stay was perfect. The location is blocks from the premium outlet mall and any restaurant you can think of. Disney is 15 min away. We will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, FL

Will definitely stay again

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Trying to find a reasonably priced, two bedroom place to stay WITH a balcony, close to Universal Studios is no small task. Found this place and it was a gem. $8-10 Über Ride to the park. Close to shopping... great location. Staff was amazing..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Great hotel, close to all attractions & shopping

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The rooms were very spacious, pool area was great. Location was perfect and most things are within easy reach.
Cons: On one day only the housekeeping looked like it had been rushed as the carpet hadn't been vacuumed. The site opposite is being developed, some noise.
Location: Can access all attractions easily using quieter roads. Many good restaurants close by. Shopping is right on the doorstep.
Absolutely loved this hotel. Received a great welcome when checking in. The 2 bedroom apartment was very spacious and perfect for us with 15 & 12 year old daughters. It is located at the quieter end of I Drive very close to Premium Outlets (where we spent a lot of time & money) and is within easy reach of dozens of great restaurants. We have stayed in many different hotels in the area that are cheaper, but Floridays was by far the best value for money. The extra bathroom, washer/dryer, king size bed and TV in every room was a god-send and will be the first place we look at for our next visit. Be prepared that the daily resort fee is extra, but the pool area was fabulous and the Wifi was very quick.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Clean rooms, nice staff, good location. Enough space for everyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spanaway, wa

Nice location out of the traffic and in between

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: The rooms were very large like your own apartment. The kitchen was great. Had all the amenities you need for a long stay.
Cons: Maybe a list where things are kept. Didn't know we had a hairdryer for a couple of days.
Location: In the middle of everything! The farthest park was still only 15 minutes away. Groceries was 1 block away. Close to outlet stores and malls.
Really loved the friendly staff. Everyone was so helpful with everything we needed. They have a place to eat, shop, and even shuttles to any park. On one of the days it was pouring down rain and there was no way we could walk to our room a friendly bellhop gave us a ride to our room in a covered golf cart and even brought umbrellas to make it to the elevator. I would definitely stay here again but maybe closer to the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from parrish, fl

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Cons: Later shuttle return times from the parks
Very nice experience overall, rooms clean, large and overall hotel was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando FL

Great rooms

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The rooms and so spacious and comfortable. They have everything they need to make your stay a great one
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Close to seaworld. and outlets

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Close to outlets. Benihana. Seaworld. Aquatica. They gave me chocolate covered strawberries. Water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from port saint lucie

I just love this place!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
3rd stay here...i won't stay else Come up every year for a trade show The hospitality in the staff is awesome Everything is clean and fresh... The pools are kept emulate... they have poolside movie night Which is awesome for families Invited friends up and they were quite taken by how clean everything was sat poolside at the bar and had an amazing time chatting the afternoon away! Next time will not be a business trip but a family trip Great hospitality!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Englewood, Fl

Another great stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The quality of the restaurant food was very good. Being able to call ahead for your food was great.
This is our 4th stay at Floridays - and it never disappoints. The staff are helpful and friendly, the rooms are clean and the kitchens are well stocked with equipment.