Ratings based on 5,059 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jackson, nj

Close to everything in orlando

Posted Aug 24, 2016
We are a family of 6 that stayed 7 days and the room was plenty big, w living room and dining room. everyone had their own dbl bed and the master had a comfy king w jet hot tub in the bath. We used the full kitchen alot and was a plus and the washer and dryer was awesome for keeping up w the clothes. There was a publix right next door for all the weekly food. The pool was big w a nice splash area. They supply the towels for the pool area which was nice so you dont need to pack beach towels. We didnt eat there at all (used the kitchen to save money) so we cant speak to the food quality. Disney, universal and sea world are about 10 minutes away and legoland was about 50 minutes. 20 min from the airport. I would definitely recommend. The only complaint was they didnt vacuum w the maid service each day and w 6 of us the rugs got dirty after the first 2 days w all the crumbs and food w 4 kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gif Sur Yvette

Excellent pour les familles

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Taille de la chambre
Grandes chambres, pour famille nombreuse ! Bon emplacement
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Fantastisk lejlighed , sengen var perfekt , boblebadet var skønt 👍 Et sted jeg helt sikkert vil vende tilbage til ❤️
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Extremely spacious, nearby all attractions hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We were a family of 4. It was extremely spacious, clean and in a GREAT location. The main pool was great for my 5 year old as well as the mini arcade room right by the pool. The location was fantastic as it was just 10-15 minutes away from the major parks. Supermarket is very close by as well, we stocked up the fridge to save on breakfast and late night snacks. We even bought stuff to make dinner one night. The staff members are terrific and very friendly. My ONLY complaint is the cafe on sight. It is very pricey and the food is not good at all. You are better off going to supermarket as I said and buying stuff or eating at any of the very close restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good quiet position

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: It was a very friendly and clean place.
Cons: It would have been nice to have had a bit more choice in the café as most of the food came with fries, there were a couple of salads choices though
Location: SeaWorld and Aquatica are only about 5 minute drive away. Downtown was also a short drive away where there was a lot of tourist shops and dining.
These spacious apartments are really nice and the service we received was excellent. Each day the beds were made, the rubbish was emptied and clean white fluffy towels were replaced. There are also plenty of towels for use at the pool in the pool area, we just helped ourselves and then returned the used towels at the end of the day. All the Staff were very polite, friendly and very helpful. I had a problem with the washing machine which I reported to reception at 9.00am and by 9.20am the repair had been done. There are a few toiletries, coffee pods, washing powder, washing up sponge, washing up liquid and dishwasher powder left for customer use which gives you a bit of a start, and the kitchen had good appliances and utensils.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Albert

Awesome holiday

Posted Aug 19, 2016
This is our second visit to the hotel and as before, it was an great experience! All staff were extremely helpful and friendly! Wouldn't hesitate to book again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Aug 17, 2016
3 bedroom was spacious. Could barely hear any other hotel guests which was nice especially while sleeping. Maid service was very poor. Water pressure throughout the hotel rooms was awful. Room temperature was hot in the master bedroom and cold in the other 2 bedrooms (had central air.) Pool area was very nice though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Nice for family stay. Clean and nice place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from København

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Det bedste værelse vi havde på vores usa rundrejse med to voksne og tre børn. Masser af plads og to badeværelser, ren luksus. Fint poolområde, men værelset er hvad man husker. Udsigt over lille kunstig sø med skildpadder, som man kunne studere fra 5. sals højde.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel for families but not a resort.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
We did enjoy our stay there and rooms were nice for families. We expected more at a resort, like restaurants, bars, and more amenities. Not our definition of a resort but definitely fit our needs for the week. Great for families traveling together but not your typical upscale resort.