Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Staff and beds
Cons: Pool and cleaning staff.
Staff was great beds comfortable, floors dirty, bathroom floor and mirror dirty, you could tell they tried to clean but did a half --- job at it. But you get what you pay for. stairs in the pool where chipped and missing a step. Granddaughter cut her arm slightly. only stayed 4 hrs. And checked out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to theme parks.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel was clean overall. Breakfast however was a no go, it was terrible. The Do Not Disturb is not respected by housekeeping. They helped themselves to my room, did a awful job cleaning it and throw out something they shouldn't have. The staffs otherwise were respectable and attentive. It is very close however to alot of activities and if you don't drive, the local buses takes you where you need to go and the fare is also reasonable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to Universal

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The housekeepers are very rude. I will not stay here again because of the staff. The bath tub needs to be scrubbed. Overall, I feel like the hotel do not live up to the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 02420

Hôtel accueillant proche de tous les parcs

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Hôtel proche de tous les parcs donc c'est parfait!international drive est une avenue animée et vivante j'ai beaucoup appréciée!par contre au niveau de l'hôtel le menage ce n'est pas leur point fort,il pourrait faire un petit coup d'aspirateur car nous y sommes resté une semaine celui ci n'a pas été fait!après il y a des finitions sur la chambre à revoir mais bon une chambre c'est fait pour dormir!dans l'ensemble c'est pas mal!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
I will not recommend this hotel. There was no staff at night the was nothing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The carpets were dirty and stank. The appliances were old the work on the walls were coming apart
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Do not stay at this hotel.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Eight miles from Disneyworld.
Cons: Everything
Location: Disneyworld, Universal Studios and Hollywood Studios.
The a/c in the two rooms that we had did not cool off at all, the five days we stayed we never received clean washcloths in either room, one of our pillow cases had blood on it, the bathroom doors did not close without lifting them up. The hinges was broke, our room key did not work one night and the staff would not answer the phone until we called on our cell and then we had to go down stairs to fix it, the pool picnic tables are old and broken, the outside bathrooms are missing toilet seats and the doors do not close, the walls and ceilings have bubbled up paint and texture falling off. I can go on for hours but my recommendation is do not be fooled by the low price. This hotel is a dump and the staff doesn't care.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The heavy smell of mildew in there rooms

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Well then you could recommend it
Location: Perfect
Well I will start by saying the cleanliness of the rooms could be better due to the heavy smell of mildew which it could be due to the filter of the air conditioner not being replaced often or clean in the pool area the picnic benches need to be replaced painted or fixed due to the splinters and the pool water need to be checked often. This is for you Expedia make sure next time you look at your own reviews about the hotels you recommend it makes you look really bad to the customers that use your website to get hotel deals thank you . Ps I did call the Florida health department and reported this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm beach, fl

Not happy

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Very unpleasant stay, hotel was dirty and broken down only reason we stayed was because all the other hotels were booked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Malisimo

Posted Aug 3, 2016
En una semana no nos limpiaron la habitacion no tuvimos paños ni artículos de aseo, la cama estaba quebrada y el lugar para el desayuno demasiado sucio y desordenado. El refrigerador no funcionó y el agua del lavamanos se quedaba estancaba.