Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean hotel nice view

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: have not gotten my 50$ hold back yet
Location: right by wet and wild and universal
hotel was clean little bit dated with clean rooms pretty neat view too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicacion

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Me parecio un buen hotel. Cerca de universal y de los outlet. Linda habitación aunque un poco viejo. La recepcionistas, eran poco amables
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The location was ideal quick easy check in and friendly staff. The sheets and bathroom could have been cleaner but overall I enjoyed my stay.
2 out of 5
by lisa from Rhode isalnd

Not the best for the money

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
It wasn't the best hotel. The pool and outside bar area was very small. The dining room was a work in progress. The room didn't have all that it advertised, I had to ask for my bathrobe and extra towels. There was a free shuttle to Disney and universal but only had 2 times during the day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Matt, Hotel Management
We apologize that you experienced the issues with the room and restaurant. We are in the midst of a renovation, so we hope that you will give us another try and see the updates!
3 out of 5
by Kimberly from Orlando

Great view of Universal

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel definitely needs some renovations and updates. The carpet in our room was borderline gross and wet near the AC unit. We had a king size bed, but the side I slept on had a huge dent. Very uncomfortable. The shower had good pressure. The views from the 12th floor were nice. The staff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by Anqunetta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessenia from West palm beach

Good stay

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stay
2 out of 5
by Jesus from Atlanta

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom sink too small and clogged upon first stay. Room entrance door looked as open. Lights in room not easy to manage and not enough light.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Very comfortable room.the restaurant isnot that great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersy

Did not stay, I was embarrassed bringing my son.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Left Hotel did not stay, smells , furniture old dirty looking.Did not check in , left and checked in Wyndham in Lake Buena Vista.