Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Decent for 3 star hotel. You get what you pay for. 3 stars due to poor hotel restaurant, unclean facilities (lobby bathroom, area outside room always dirty with trash)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can walk to universal or Uber for 6 bucks

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Osoma made us special recipe drinks. Shakira was excellent at the desk. Good security system.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay Wi

Surprised at the value! Recommend to everyone!

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: quiet air conditioning, great beds
Location: Best location to Universal Studios and has shuttle service. Easy location and not in the middle of International Drive
Room VERY nice, air conditioning was the quietest of any hotel we've been in. Front desk staff extra nice too. Great location to Universal Studios. They posted a WARNING about not buying pizza if someone slips an advertising under the door, as the place doesn't have an address but is a scam to get credit card information and steals a person's identity. I really appreciate that the hotel gave us this warning as otherwise I would have been scammed badly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very central area

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I had a good stay. The hotel staff was very attentive to my needs & the resturant food was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hiuston Tx

Four Points Sheridan Orlando Fl

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Looked good in ad on line. But turned out to not live up to the Marriot standards I was used to since they are now a part of their chain. Beds were like sleeping on hard wood. Hotel needs to be seriously updated. The breakfast buffet needs a lot of improvement. Advertised as breakfast included. We had 5 in our group and only 2 could eat fir free. Coffee was absolutely undrinkable. Choices very minimal in at the buffet. I have been a Marriott member for years. Should have known better than to change hotel habits. Will not deviate again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MIami

Just around the corner from Universal studios

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Location and parking
Cons: Some baseboards had water damage and could have been repainted
Location: My favorite theme park is right next door!!!
Nice comfortable room and convenient location. Check in was easy and walked out for check out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2017 by Danielle R., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize that the condition of your room was not up to standards. We have been sure to address this issue, and make the necessary improvements. We appreciate your feedback, and hope that you will be back to visit soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but out dated. Needs renovation!!!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Did not have a bad experience but could have stayed at a nicer hotel for the price. Not use to staying at a Sheridan that is so out dated. I was surprised.
5 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by DANIEL

Bare bones and not up to normal Sheraton standards

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very basic hotel and rooms. Not up to Sheraton standards. Lacks enough parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We apologize that the appearance of our hotel was not up to standards. We assure you that we have recently begun the renovation of our property, where we will be addressing your concerns. We hope to have the opportunity to deliver a better experience once the renovation is complete.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed by the Quality of the Rooms

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Orbitz
I booked the multiple rooms for our business trips. All the feedback was terrible. The rooms are not fully clean and the facilities are old and broken. The hair dryer is dirty, the blinds are broken, the carpet is not clean. I request to switch to another room. The operator promised me that the manager will call me once there is a room available. But the hotel never call me back.