Ratings based on 2,355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything within resort

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Everything within resort; plenty of restaurants; close to Disney. Well maintained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from elgin, il

Disappointed compared to Nashville

Posted Sep 10, 2016
We stayed at Nashville Gaylord and loved it but the Florida one is smaller over half the stuff was not open when we there. Look forward to seeing there ice world and new water slides but don't know if we would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

t stay at Gaylor Palms

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We had a Wonderful experience. Amazing!!! The staff and service were outstanding!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, lots to do indoor.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
My stay was awesome as I intend it to be. Very relaxing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Experience was mediocre, have been to better establishments. Staff was quite cordial.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gaylord - attraction of Orlando

Posted Aug 27, 2016
I loved the hotel, the grounds, the room and the restaurant. So pleasant to come there after Universal and Disney - so peaceful. Very grand inside and out. I can not believe the price I got!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mpls

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Amazing!!! Beautiful resort with lots of things to do. Nice restraints, shops, pools...... It never felt crowded. Room service was speedy!!! Checking in was amazing Michael was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Family Oriented Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Absolutely everything.
Cons: When you book the hotel there is an extra hotel fee you have to pay. Also parking is expensive
Location: Did not have to leave the hotel
Everything was very clean and organized. My family and I had a great time and are looking forward to staying there again. This is a must visit hotel, you do not have to leave the hotel, there a lot of things to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Beautiful!! Very Familiar and I do it again!! The pool for Kids is excellent and you can enjoy with out worries!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great hotel and great beds only thing not great is no microwave or fridge when they have plenty of restraunts in the hotel what do they expect you to do with the leftovers you take back for the room