Ratings based on 1,660 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Hotel was extremely expensive. Food and beverage prices were very high.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Very pretty hotel with.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: The Atrium was exceptional and the restaurants were very nice.
We had a pleasant experience. Everything was excellent, prices were reasonable. The only thing that was somewhat lacking was amenities in the rooms. No slippers or bathrobe. Room furnishing was basic but nevertheless nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ormond Beach, FL

Beautiful atrium with waterfalls in lush landscapi

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Valet service...nightmare! Check out with large groups!
Location: Everything Disney and tourist related activities.
Unfortunately because it's also a convention Center, there were three very large groups with hundreds of people. Check out was a nightmare! On a separate note, valet parking is very poor! Very long wait time and my husband experienced a very bad injury to his finger as the valet closed the window on his finger as he was entering the car. The atrium is beautiful but very noisy and your can hear young children screaming early in the morning. The restaurants were very good...food staff and food. Check in was fast and easy and we had complimentary wine and cheese sent up to our room because we mentioned it was our anniversary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Entertaining hotel close to Disney

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Very nice accommodations. Pretty much everything for a family is located on the premises. Rooms are not up to par with the rest of the hotel. Enjoyed everything about the hotel except the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very enjoyable!

Posted Aug 10, 2015
A wonderful resort. There is no need to leave the property, because there were activities for all ages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel!

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Everything in one place, no need to even leave the property
Easy parking, friendly front desk staff, easy check-in, very clean room, plenty of restaurant options
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great hotel for a convention

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Good restaurants. MOOR was my favorite, by far. Never had to leave the building for almost 4 days, which in Aug. in Florida... is a good thing ;)
Cons: Soundproofing the rooms that are next to the elevator banks.
Stayed here Sun-Wed and everything was fine. I'm not a big fan of giant, "manufactured" hotels but this wasn't offensive. Especially for being in Orlando/Kissimmee, FL. Restaurants were all good, pretty sure I dined at all of them at some point over the course of the event. One complaint is that my room #7311 was next to the elevator bank "B" and I could hear the elevators going up and down all night long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a.c

Nice indoor hôtel

Posted Aug 5, 2015
I love this hotel with the nature inside And the pool and the slides for the kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to Orlando

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: The Atrium
Cons: Bigger Game Room, for the Rainy Days..
Location: Theme Parks
This was a Staycation for us and it was great. The kids loved the pools! Even on a Rainy Day it was a great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice luxury hotel, great amenities

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Absolutely loved it! When we come to Orlando, we always stay there. Highly recommend!