Ratings based on 2,594 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
Absolutely fabulous the only down side beds not comfy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

beautiful hotel but little bit pricey.

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, quiet, relaxing.
Cons: include breakfast to the stay.
Location: Disney Spring is fun at night.
everything is nice except they don't have shuttle to airport or from airport to pick you up and no shuttle to Universal Studio either which make things not convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More than a hotel!

Posted May 17, 2017
It's a water park, "biodome" atrium! Zoo! Hotel! Restaurants! It's so much more than just a place to sleep.. no need to leave for anything! We don't need to go to theme parks plenty to do right at hotel! Pool area is awesome! The landscape is amazing!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Nice Hotel but too many children allowed in Adult

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: I enjoyed the my room and the amazing view I had.
Cons: By not allowing children (especially babies in diapers) in an adult only area. Why have the 18 and over area if you are allowing families with childr
I was really looking forward to staying at your hotel and enjoying some time with my husband. We went out to the 18 and over pool 3 times during our stay. Every time there were children running all over the area, splashing in the hot tubs and babies in diapers in the 18 and over pool. You have a very nice family area for families yet as an adult trying to enjoy some time in an adult area it was very disappointing. When I asked an attendant about it I was told the 18 and over is not enforced. My question would be why do you have an 18 and over pool? I feel I was deceived and will not be returning to your hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything you need and more, close to Orlando

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Love the waterfalls and foliage inside of the property.
Cons: Restaurants onsite are all pretty pricey. Would be good to have a more casual/moderate option.
Location: less than 10 miles from Downtown Disney
A self-contained village with lots of choices for food, play and shopping onsite. Beautiful scenery, no matter which part of the hotel you stay in (or conference centre).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very beautiful hotel.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Hotel was beautiful and exceptionally large, the only bad part is that the food was really expensive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Lost finding the toom

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Upon checking in i was told to go drowns the building and that my room Was passed the kids pool. I arrived at almost 7:00 pm and after asking three employees that passed by I was lost for about an hour trying to find my hotel room. My husband was so upser I didn't get to enjoy the only night I was there. I went immediately to sleep. The hotel is huge you need guidance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paterson nj

Overall a very nice Resort

Posted Apr 19, 2017
We had a great time at this Resort it was very nice and clean I just didn't like the fact that they had the extra fees Resort fees and parking fees. Other than that it's a very nice resort no issues at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: The facilities nice and clean.
Location: close to Disney World.
Welcoming and courteous staff greeted us during check in. The room was very comfortable, clean and updated. One of the best hotel I have stayed. It had everything you need from restaurants to clothing for you vacation and entertainment. the water of the pool was warm and relaxing. Transportation to Disney on time and courteous. I had a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Friendly staff, beautiful atmosphere

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Wonderful. All excellent with the exception of the music played at the pool (not what you'd expect to find for a resort) and the prices of the restaurants being very high. Even so, we will be back, loved it!