Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Unhappy stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff was insulting saying Don't trust; asked to ecplain instesd of explaining she raised her voice She w give rm away because I was undecided.
Location: Food
Very musty odor; no tissues, blower, iron; the registration area poorly lit and heavy smell of curry
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee, FL

People slamming the door next to us and arguing.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: It had a microwave & fridge to use that's all.
Cons: They say they have a room ready for you and then you notice that there's no toilet seat and you tell them and its like no one cares.
Location: Goldstar Inn and Suites Kissimmee
No toilet seat. Television was making an ugly buzzing sound so it was hard to enjoy the program.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Emergency stay only

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a cheap room for an last minute one night stay. Make sure your check in before 9 p.m. because after that there is no one in the office we almost missed being able to check in. Room was large with new floors and wall paint everything else was old. The air conditioner was loud and wold turn on and off all night. Very annoying. The king bed was comfortable and sheets were clean. The faucet and showerhead in the bathtub were not attached to the wall. A Lot of mold and rust on the ceiling and doors. Parking lot was full of garbage. Pool looked clean but pool deck had broken cement and looked very neglected. Was fine for the one night at what we paid and for an emergency stay but wouldn't stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best room for the price

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
For the price it can't be beat, microwave and fridge in the room, flat screen tv, room was clean and staff was nice. If you're expecting the ritz for $40 then this isn't for you but if you're on a budget and not picky this is perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Room was clean but outdated. The bathroom could be much cleaner. Staff was good. Just a place to rest for a night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Pretty small, below average.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We were looking for a clean, space to sleep since she's were out 90% of our stay. Never went in the lobby, all transactions were made through a small teller window. The rooms were very dated. Only good thing was the pool. It was average sized.
3 out of 5
by Richard from Orlando

Disappointed

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
I don't think it was worth the $ for a couple. MY Main issue was the musty smell that permeated the room. NO phone in the room. (that i couldn't believe) ...so no I would not go back.