Ratings based on 1,175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding!

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Appartement, not busy but quite, but off course out of season.
Cons: Can not think of
Location: It is USA so you need a car. Disney is all over the place although not visited.
Booked 1 bedroom appt, got a 3 bedroom appt although I was alone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

it is like a home. very nice!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
I will recommend it to my friends! it is like a home. the condition is very good and environment is excellent and is very near the Disney world.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa, canada

Close to everything

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Loved how close it was to Disney and shoppping. Lots of things to do on the resort. The rooms were bug and spacious
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bei Hildesheim, Nds

schöne Hotelanlage in guter Lage

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Sehr schöne Zimmer mit Whirlpoolbadewanne, gut ausgestatteter Küche, Waschmaschine und Trockner, separatem Raum für Garderobe und Koffer,TV in jedem Zimmer 2, Pools mit Zugang für Behinderte, 2 Spielplätze, Minigolf und Tennis- und Shuffleboardplatz. Schön am See gelegen, Universal und Disney gut erreichbar, einzelne, nicht zu hohe Gebäudekomplexe. Nicht weit von Zufahrtsstraßen , trotzdem kein Lärm im Zimmer. Parkplätze in ausreichender Menge, teils überdacht. Es gibt auch ein "Unterhaltungsprogramm", dies haben wir nicht wahrgenommen, da wir unser Programm selbst gestaltet haben. Wir waren Selbstversorger, 2 große Supermärkte in mit Auto gut erreichbarer Nähe. Wir kommen wieder! empfehlenswert!!
Cons: Wir hatten nichts zu meckern. Die Umgebung außerhalb der Anlage zeichnet sich natürlich nicht durch besondere Schönheit aus, so dass die Anlage nicht für Personen geeignet ist, die außerhalb der Hotelanlage lange Spaziergänge in schöner Landschaft unternahmen möchten. man sollte am Besten mit Auto unterwegs sein, dann dank der guten Anbindung mit den "Ausfallstraßen" ideal
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Lake Buena Vista Area. Gut zu erreichen ist Disney und die Universal Studios, auch Sea World ist wohl gut erreichbar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mich

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Hotel has everything you could possible need in the rooms. Great location.
Cons: Big problem with hornet nests on the sides of the buildings. We had 4 nests on the sides of our balcony.
Location: Lots of shopping, theme parks, and great places to eat close by.
Very nice place to stay with lots of activities for the family. Short drive from the airport and to the theme parks. I wish we knew ahead of time that there is no swimming in the lake due to alligators.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Very accommodating and relaxing, the location was excellent we had a lovely time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Excelent

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I spent only one night and we enjoyed the pool next day. Everything was in good conditions. I'll return again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upgraded room, staff was very helpfull. Room blew

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Amenities were great, and 2 pools
Cons: Bug control, they were everywhere
Location: Disney world
Was amazing, loved every minute. The room was great and on site activities were amazing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando , FL

Huge rooms and beautiful layout

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Room design
Location: Easy access to the freeway and many food option close by.
From the front desk to checkout it was a pleasurable experience. Love this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great family option for Disney

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
This is a time share property but they go very easy on the sell, a quick no thanks at check in and that was about it. The suites are really nice and well appointed, the kitchens are fully equipped and the bedding etc is all very nice. The bathrooms could use a refresh - perfectly clean but a little dated looking. There are two pools, both fine but no slides or anything like that. There are hot tubs which were great and also some shallow pools for young kids. The staff provided beach balls etc to play with which was nice. The location is perfect for Disney, you're a couple of mins from the gate and door to door 10 mins to the parks. The only real negative is parking - there's nowhere near enough of it and on several nights I ended up parking at the other end of the resort from our room. A real pain when you have stuff to carry.