Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elkton, va

Excellent Accomodations

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Beautiful. Would stay here again. Great staff. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't stay here

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: the outside
Cons: better sound proofing/cooking smell
the location is excellent. very close to Disney World. At first glance, the place is very nice and clean on the outside. However, the structure is not built with good sound proofing. We can hear next door cooking in the morning, even when they drop a fork/knife on the floor. We can also smell everyone's cooking as well. ugggg We were staying on the 5th floor. There were sky lights in each of the bedroom. So, if you want to wake up when sun rises, at least not staying on the 5th floor. We did not sleep well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place

Posted Jan 15, 2017
This resort was a great place! Clean, comfortable, safe, and great for children as well. Not to mention all of the staff were very nice and extremely thoughtful and helpful when needed! Would definitely go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Condo with great staff and excellent amenities.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Very clean, comfortable condo. Very pleasant staff.
Cons: Could here some noise from next room as it was adjoining another suite.
Location: Condos are close to the theme parks as well as factory outlet shopping.
Wonderful and helpful staff. Two decent pools, tennis and basketball courts. Excellent 18 hole mini golf course on the grounds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: This hotel offers a lot of activities for the whole family!
Cons: The room initially had a musty odor.
Location: Very close to Disney, Sea World, Discovery Cove, and many great restaurants.
We had a great stay at Grand Beach. Upon arrival we noted there was water on our kitchen floor, at which time I notified the front desk. Within 5 minutes a service personnel was at our door and took care of the problem. The staff were courteous and accommodating. The rooms could use a little updating but were overall in great shape with a lot of space for the whole family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lovely condo in great location

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, modern comfort. There is a tennis court, basketball court, ping pong table, and mini golf course.
Location: Awesome! Close to everything
The condo was clean, modern, and comfortable. The grounds and pool area were immaculate. It was very quiet- often our family was the only people in the pool. The location is close to all the parks- we were there for 12 days, went to 6 different parks, two outlet malls, and didn't use a tank of gas to do so. I'd definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

it is like a home. very nice!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
I will recommend it to my friends! it is like a home. the condition is very good and environment is excellent and is very near the Disney world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa, canada

Close to everything

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Loved how close it was to Disney and shoppping. Lots of things to do on the resort. The rooms were bug and spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mich

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Hotel has everything you could possible need in the rooms. Great location.
Cons: Big problem with hornet nests on the sides of the buildings. We had 4 nests on the sides of our balcony.
Location: Lots of shopping, theme parks, and great places to eat close by.
Very nice place to stay with lots of activities for the family. Short drive from the airport and to the theme parks. I wish we knew ahead of time that there is no swimming in the lake due to alligators.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Very accommodating and relaxing, the location was excellent we had a lovely time.