Ratings based on 1,135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with friendly staff!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We enjoyed staying at Grand Beach. The rooms were very clean, even the patio! The staff was very helpful and courteous. The property is a lot smaller than other resorts we've previously stayed at, but I liked that. Everything was within walking distance; the pools, playground, hammocks, etc. The resort had various activities throughout the week, which was great for the kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Lovely apartment, great stay

Posted Jun 30, 2016
This is the best apartment I've stayed in within the Orlando area (previously stayed in Floridays twice and Blue Heron once). The apartment had everything we could need, we were upgraded to a 3 bedroom and it was very spacious. Lovely grounds with 2 pools and mini golf. It felt very secure with doorways in locked corridors. The only down side was the sofa looked a bit past its best but the beds were very comfy. Close to Disney parks and I4. You would need a car to stay here, I don't think they had a park shuttle service. We had a great time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Nice hotel. Quite area. Room was clean but needed a bit of work. Parking was a problem on the weekend. Gym is too small. They have a lot of outdoor activities. U can have fun at the hotel without going to town if u choose to
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 米国ニュージャージー州

オーランド各テーマパークにアクセスしやすく、長期滞在可能なホテル

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: 部屋の中にシャワーとは別に、ベッドの近くにジャグジーがあり、豪華な感じがすると妻と子供には好評であった。 朝食は、買ってくれば、部屋の中で済ませられるので、リーズナブルに済んだ。
Cons: ホテルの入口・受付、その際に駐車する場所がわかりにくく、夜だったので、うろうろしてしまった。
Location: オーランド空港から車で25分くらい。ユニバーサルスタジオや夜の食事にたくさん店のあるインターナショナルドライブにも、車で15-20分くらいでいける。ディズニーワールドには今回行かなかったが、同じくらいでいけると思う。なお、車がないと、まわりには何もないので、注意。
・ユニバーサルスタジオ・オーランドへの旅行の際に宿泊。レンタカーだったので、特にホテルに食事がなくてもよい、リーズナブルなホテルを探したところ、ここを見つけた。 ・部屋は、とても広く快適。私の泊まった部屋は、2ベッドルーム+2シャワールーム+広いリビングダイニング+ベランダにも4人くらい座れる椅子があり、優雅な感じであった。 ・コンドミニアム型で、キッチン・冷蔵庫・コーヒーメーカー等もついており、長期滞在も可能。隣の部屋の外人は、3世代で、色々モノを買い込んでいた。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dale from Ohio

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 bedroom suite was very nice and allowed for privacy that you don't normally get in a hotel. Very well kept rooms and property. Nice amenities. Great value for all you get.
5 out of 5
by ricardo from Brasilia

Hotel que dá acesso fácil a todos os lugares...

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
passamos cinco dias e o hotel não podia ser melhor aos nossos própositos
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Aaron from Omaha

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was perfect for a family vacation to all the Florida Theme parks.