Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Walk to Amway

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Everything...
Cons: We made reservations for dinner and we were seated right by the entrance next to the piano. We should have asked for a table inside as it was too busy
Location: everything is near the main action downtown
We stayed here as it was close to the Amway Arena. Perfect hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Feb 1, 2017
I will recommend this hotel to everyone nice and close to camping world stadium
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in downtown Orlando.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Used the hotel as our base for our daughter's wedding. View from room was fantastic! Hotel staff was great very helpful with small details. Lovely pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The room & hotel was awesome .....the fridge was already loaded with items ($$$) so there was no room for anything that we wanted...... The staff was awesome... A greatest thing it's walking distance to the Amway Center
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Delayne Hoffman, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for review on your recent stay with us! We are happy to see that you enjoyed your experience and hope to welcome you back in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sanford

Wonderful place to stay for a passing hurricane

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Hurricane Matthew had the hotel full. Yet the hotel ran like there was no storm. Also like how the gm treat his staff. The staff was wonderful.
Cons: This part is filled out only because Expedia will not allow me to make a report only positive.
Location: It's a great location for partying yet the curfew didn't leave it happen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Delayne Hoffman, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! Hurricane Matthew had our hands tied but we are very happy to see that you enjoyed our services. We certainly did our best to ensure a comfortable stay for all our guests during that time. We hope to welcome you back in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Your concierge, Phillip was a pleasure. He was very knowledgable about What Orlando and the hotel have to offer. The hotel was awesome..everything we were looking for.. pool was wonderful...we'll be back Thank uou
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Karima, Front Office Manger, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We'll be sure to pass along your comments to Phillip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Nice hotel. True 4+ star. Nice location amid restaurants in downtown Orlando. Great brunch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Karima, Front Office Manger, Hotel Management
Thank your for the great rating! We are pleased you enjoyed your time with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great downtown Orlando hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Stayed here for the Guns N' Roses show in late July. Great staff and valet. Easy to get Uber to the show.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Karima, Front Office Manger, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We are delighted you had a great time, and hope you will visit again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best in Downtown Orlando

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Location, decor, room
Location: Many restaurants arround, easy acces to highways or other areas in Orlando, very active nightlife during weekends.
Very original decor, art oriented, very well located if you stay in Downtown Orlando. Nice Restaurant, bar, pool. Great beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Karima, Front Office Manger, Hotel Management
Thank your for the great rating! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed so many of our amenities, and took advantage of our great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panama city beach florida

Make Sure You Have Enough Money

Posted May 7, 2016
So no lie, my fiancé stayed here and it was above our class. Super beautiful and nice, but being surrounded by not-free convenience items was new to us. You can't even use the mini fridge for your own personal use. I'm not saying these are bad things, but probably more suitable to those who have money to throw around. We really liked the security of needing to use your key card in the elevator. The spa was amazing! Best massage I've ever had for a reasonable price. The only downsides were: we could not afford the hotel food with the exception of starbucks (couldn't even dress well enough for one of their restaurants), and when we were in the pool we spotted a used condom in the filter. So we promptly left the pool haha. But it's not far from other restaurants if you don't mind walking a block or so. The staff was super nice! We were happy with our stay, we just felt very aware of how low-income we are when we were there haha.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Karima, Front Office Manger, Hotel Management
Thank your for the five-star rating! We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay!