Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in downtown Orlando.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Used the hotel as our base for our daughter's wedding. View from room was fantastic! Hotel staff was great very helpful with small details. Lovely pool area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The room & hotel was awesome .....the fridge was already loaded with items ($$$) so there was no room for anything that we wanted...... The staff was awesome... A greatest thing it's walking distance to the Amway Center
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Delayne Hoffman, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for review on your recent stay with us! We are happy to see that you enjoyed your experience and hope to welcome you back in the near future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sanford

Wonderful place to stay for a passing hurricane

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Hurricane Matthew had the hotel full. Yet the hotel ran like there was no storm. Also like how the gm treat his staff. The staff was wonderful.
Cons: This part is filled out only because Expedia will not allow me to make a report only positive.
Location: It's a great location for partying yet the curfew didn't leave it happen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Delayne Hoffman, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! Hurricane Matthew had our hands tied but we are very happy to see that you enjoyed our services. We certainly did our best to ensure a comfortable stay for all our guests during that time. We hope to welcome you back in the near future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Your concierge, Phillip was a pleasure. He was very knowledgable about What Orlando and the hotel have to offer. The hotel was awesome..everything we were looking for.. pool was wonderful...we'll be back Thank uou
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Karima, Front Office Manger, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We'll be sure to pass along your comments to Phillip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank your for the five-star rating!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank your for the five-star rating!
5 out of 5
by Valarie from Melbourne Fl

FUN Getaway

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great weekend getaway from it all and the room was quiet and super clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank your for the five-star rating!
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank your for the five-star rating!
1 out of 5
by armin from Washington DC

You do not get what you book!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Well, I booked a room with two beds but we ended up getting a king bed for me and my friend. They said there is a note under the page saying that you might not get the room as described!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We try our best to accommodate all requests, and we apologize that we weren't able to in this instance. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Nice hotel. True 4+ star. Nice location amid restaurants in downtown Orlando. Great brunch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Karima, Front Office Manger, Hotel Management
Thank your for the great rating! We are pleased you enjoyed your time with us!