Ratings based on 3,770 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Best vacation ever!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: We loved our beautiful one bedroom suite for its comfort, super clean bathroom and fully stocked kitchen. The staff are outstanding.
We are frequent travellers to Orlando from Canada. Grande Villas deserves an 11 out of 10. Perfect quiet location and an excellent facility in every way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect hotel for Disney

Posted Oct 21, 2016
We stayed at Grande Villas for two weeks and loved the resort. We stayed in the Deluxe Studio and it was perfect for the two of us. The king size bed was really comfy and the whole apartment was spotless. All of the staff were really helpful and always went the extra mile. We didn't spend much time by the pool but we loved the mini golf and tennis court and also made good use of the deli (the pizzas are really good). We didn't have a car and were initially concerned that we wouldn't be able to get about easily as there are no free shuttles. As it turned out, we were able to walk to lots of the restaurants (Olive Garden, Joe's Ceab Shack, Denny's etc.) There is also a Winn-Dixie supermarket about a 10 minute walk away. For the parks we got ubers, which worked out at about $9 each way. Overall, we'd thoroughly recommend Diamond Resorts and will definitely be returning!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T


Posted Oct 21, 2016
Nice and clean villas... home away from home. Helpful and hospitality staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
It was a wonderful resort with lots of anemities. We'll stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a wonderful experience.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable and convenient.
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Loved the location. Close to many things
Clean, and convenient to Disney world. I would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Very large and clean room

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Hotel is centrally located between Disney and Universal. Lots of restaurants less 5 min away.
We had the 2 bedroom villa and it was very large. It also came with all kitchen wear you will need. The master bedroom was very large and has a huge tub and separate shower and toilet room. The balcony is all screened in and had a table and ceiling fan. The onsite store is open till midnight and has most items hot food and alcohol. The pools was basic but nice. You also have access to the pool across the street at the sister hotel. That pool is larger has a couple small slides and a playground and small arcade.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Not coming back

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: 2 pools and the convenience store right there on property
Cons: Needs to be cleaned better and checked for bugs
Hotel amenities were great but there was ants in hotel room and one of the bath tubs were dirty and had hair in it. They didnt even offer us any money back when we told them at checkout. If it wasnt for the storm coming i would have went somewhere else or tried to get another room. But other that the overall place was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great Suite and Facilities

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Accommodations were above par, swimming pool was excellent and free parking was extremely convenient.
Cons: The pool amenities (e.g Tiki Bar) would have been a nice to have.
Location: It's Orlando, what's not to like!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place , pushy time share sales reps

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Room
Cons: Nice place to stay
Location: Good food and shooping
Room was clean and specious with beautiful bathroom, stuff nice in general , pushy time share sales reps , but if u like time share business , it's great place for you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Martinsburg WV


Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: close to everything. 2 minutes from grocery store and many restaurants. 8 minutes from Walmart. LOCATION IS WONDERFUL
We got the deluxe studio(smallest of the rooms) for 2 people, it is PLENTY SPACIOUS. people on this site with bad reviews drive me crazy. just snooty people in my opinion. one I can remember reading was about the sofabed folding out into the kitchen...yea, it does, big deal. it is a couch bed, not an additional bedroom. you clean up after yourself here unless you stay for more than 7 days. then you get one cleaning. we like to take care of ourselves anyway and enjoy our privacy. the bathroom was MONSTROUS. I was joking with my girl and told her we could have easily slept 2 more in the bathroom. his and hers sinks, private toilet room. bath and walk in shower. the kitchen was fully furnished. we spent 100 bucks on groceries and had at least 3 dinners at the condo. onsite put put at no cost was fun, and the pools and hot tubs were really nice too. the onsite snack bar/grill had normal prices for food ( we ate dinner there one night for $15) Many activities to do for kids or big kids (myself) staff was great! polite, helpful, always smiling. computers with printer at main desk for printing out those GROUPONS LOL. Overall wonderful experience. oh yea, you can bring your drinks down to the pool(in an alternate cup) which was waaay cool in my opinion. As far as the sales pitches for the time share stuff. I took advice of other reviews and unplugged my room phones. I didn't get hassled with a sale until the day I checked out and I simply said thanks but no thanks and walked away.