Ratings based on 3,326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Beautiful spacious 2 bedroom- better than expected!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn, ny

perfect location

Posted Feb 3, 2016
It's a convenient location for families with kids whose destination is Disney park: 5-7 min drive. Several groceriy stores steps away, supermarket at the walking distance. Stores where I shop the most susc as whole foods, trader joes and bj's are also very close. Roma are clean, but tiny. They managed to stuff sofa bed, kitchen table, king size bed and two flat tvs in there. Basically all you need is there, just stretch your arm and you'll reach it. Overall my stay there was very decent and if you are not looking for a luxury place to spend your nights at, this place could work out for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, Wa.

Good

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: the room and the clean
Cons: front desk decision maker
Location: good,
Great Room, the front desk was not that great, their try to be nice, but when I call and asking for help because I need to stay additional days I was in hold for a long time, so I when to a different hotel in the area,, I stop by later and asking what happen explain is out their control,, so I am not sure if I can blaming them all the responsibility or maybe the system is not good,, decision maker limited,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic..!!

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Accessibility, own kitchen, relaxing bath. Shops and diners around the corner. Several pools, entertainment and shopping within reach.
Location: Location is perfect for when you want to visit the theme parks. Orlando was the perfect base for us to see a lot of Florida.
Spent almost three weeks in this hotel, with the necessary trips throughout Florida. And had a fantastic holiday. Room was well kept, often got new towels etc. Staff was super helpful and friendly. Will definitely come back if I come to Orlando again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire England

Awesome hotel in a quiet area with alot of facilit

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Grande Villas is an awesome hotel the bathroom had 2 separate sinks a hot tub large shower and separate toilet. There were 2 pools and spas.It was very peaceful and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Disney and universal.

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: They have a shuttle for the parks but we did not use this service. Very comfy suite with a king bed. Clean. Nice deli and convince store on site.
Wonderful place to rest after the parks. We were too tired to go out to eat after the parks. The deli was perfect.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel room service

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Hotel wants to keep dirty room. In future I do not use your website.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2016 by Grande Villas Resort, Hotel Management
We are sorry to read you feel your unit with us was dirty. Our housekeeping staff does their best to keep every unit up to Diamond standards upon arrival. Had your concerns been bought to our attention during your stay immediate action would have taken place to resolve the matter. Thank you for sharing and we hope you may revisit again in the future for a better stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très belle hôtel propre et bien entretenue !

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Les suites 2 chambres sont très grandes et confortables !!! Les piscines, le mini-golf et activités de l hôtel sont génial !!! Épicerie à 10 min de marche et aussi près de nombreux restaurants !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Family friendly

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Room was surprisingly nice and very clean. We were a family of 5 we were able to upgrade at the front desk to a 2 bedroom and it was well worth it. The room was very clean and comfortable. Cooking and laundry in room was very convenient with my little ones. The only complaint I would have was the lack of water pressure in the shower and the abundance of bugs in the pool, other than that I was very pleased with the room and rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Soooooo convenient to Disney and a great price

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: There was nothing we did not like. We go to Disney every year and for the money this was our best experience ever.
Cons: Nothing
Location: 5 minutes to Disney. Universal, wet and wild, sea world 10 minutes down 4, restaurants everywhere, try it and I bet you return. It is unbelievable.
WOW, back two days and still blown away. For the price of a regular room we got a beautiful suite, balcony, kitchen, sofa that becomes a bed, tv, separate master bedroom with huge tv comfy bed, gorgeous lush linens, soaking tub, separate shower just high end all the way. Price was amazingly low. The grounds are beautiful. The staff gracious. The pool open for the Chicago crowd to swim in the cold, hot tub. Felt safe, lighted parking was readily available even when returning late from the parks. Anyone who has ever had a disappointing hotel experience in Orlando should give this place a try. (Be aware, no included breakfast, resort fee, do not go to the welcome desk, we were warned by expedia comments and had zero problem, for a week stay fresh towels on day 4 but no maid service. I only mention these things because if I know in advance I am fine with it, if you surprise me especially with extra charges I get mad, I was totally aware so totally happy.) So convenient to Disney, about 5 minutes to Epcot via 4. 5 minutes to Disney Springs, 10 minutes to Wal Mart for whatever you forgot. Lastly the little on premises convenience store had the best pizza for about $11.00. We had it for breakfast every day which saved a fortune. Tell Sam Molly said hi. Lastly, seamless check in and check out. no surprise, no wait.