Ratings based on 3,591 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Absolutely exceeded my expectations!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
What an awesome resort, staff was extremely friendly and helpful, my 1 bedroom suite was immaculate and very accommodating. My suite had a full kitchen, everything you could possibly need even down to a blender and toaster were available. The kitchen area as well as the bedroom area had a flat screen TV which could be sectioned off by a pocket door if someone was watching something else. The bedding was top notch, in fact when I got home I ordered the pillows and the down alt comforter because I slept so well there. The bathroom was huge, nice big soaking tub and separate stand up shower. The grounds were well kept and the pool area was very nice. I will definitely stay there again, it was located in a very accessible area to many restaurants and stores, even super WalMart which came in handy for stocking up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Beautiful place. I will go back for my next vacation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Grande Villas, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the feedback. We are delighted to hear you had such a pleasant visit and enjoyed our Resort. We will be sure to share your gratitude with our teams. We look forward to welcoming you back next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for family ,

Posted Jul 18, 2016
It feels like home great place to stay. U need something u just call front desk. Staff great I like to thank specially al at front desk for being a great host.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
It was nice. I wish they had an earlier and later shuttle service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Much better than Disney properties

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: That's its not a hotel. It's a home.
Cons: Our stay was perfect
Location: Location was perfect for Universal and Disney. Restaurants in the area were not so good in service or food.
Much roomier and affordable than staying on Disney or universal properties. This was a 2 bedroom 2 bath condo with a full kitchen. Great location in between Universal Studios and Disney and the kids loved the pool after a long day at the parks. The kitchen saves on eating out or a eating plan on Disney properties. Breakfast in the room every morning saved us time and. Was much more relaxing. I would recommend the Grande Villas to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice place to stay on vacation

Posted Jul 16, 2016
It was clean, comfortable and really close to many of the attractions and restaurants. Kid friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Saubere und gepflegte Anlage

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Saubere und gepflegte etwas ältere Anlage. Nahe Disney Springs. Viele Restaurants in der Nähe. Leider hängt der Komfort etwas von der Lage des Zimmers ab. Wir hatten ein Zimmer an der Einfahrt. Der Lärmpegel war grenzwertig. Gut ausgestattete Küche zur Selbstversorgung. Durch die Bank freundliches Personal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 15, 2016
They have the worst sofa-bed ever. You can feel the springs around your body. The air conditioning in the bedroom didn't work. I stayed there for 5 nights and they never came to clean the room or at least moop the floor and vacum the carpet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mtz

The hotel room was nice

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The ac unit in the second bedroom did not keep cold. When I informed them about they did ck it . And they said it works just keep the doors open so more air comes in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Loved our stay at Grande Villa Resort.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Felt like home, wonderful amenities...definitely recommend highly...will definitely come back to stay!!