Ratings based on 3,508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naperville, Illinois

Great home away from home

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Everything. Close to Disney, Universal, and Restaurants.
Cons: No e
Location: Disney, Universal Studios and Sea World all nearby
We really enjoyed our 5 night stay at the Grand Villas Resort! It was a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom villa that was as comfortable as being home. We loved the layout and the kitchen with all appliances and equipment needed. The staff was wonderful and always went above and beyond to make you feel welcomed. It was a great vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green, KY

Nice and Close to Disney

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Very nice, very clean, and very accommodating!
Cons: Not much. If it is improved, it would be too nice and likely too expensive.
Location: Amazing location to Disney and anything in Orlando!
This was a very nice place, and really close to downtown Disney. You can't beat this place for the price!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Great location and facilities

Posted May 16, 2016
We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment and it was perfect. Very big rooms with lots of space and the pools are great too. Perfect location for Disney and shopping - nothing bad to report!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Great location and facilities

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Lots to do if you would like to stay at the hotel, from crazy golf to gym.
Cons: The resort fee has gone up from $6 to $11. I know most hotels charge this but to pay for the gym, wifi or parking etc which I didn't use these.
Location: Great location close no more than 20 mins to any park, a few restaurants within walking distance.
Great hotel, Staff are very helpful and friendly. Have stayed at this hotel 5 times now and would return again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York,NY

Nice hotel close to all

Posted May 12, 2016
The place was great, the only thing I worry about is that there is no security at the entrance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei, Taiwan

nice hotel close to disney world

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: nice and clean and quiet.
Cons: food service and food provision
Location: disney world
It is a quiet place even located in disney world. It is not connected to major highway, thus not very noisy and good for night sleeping. The problem is its food store is not well managed with expensive and not fress foods.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AE

Exceeds expectations

Posted May 6, 2016
The hotel is very clean, staff are friendly, room is accommodating, free wifi.. Full kitchen ..even a Blender.. The only thing is the Ac could get real cold over nite and make you sick .. We had to turn it off, it was too late we all got sick lol other than that the place is beautiful !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la

Love this resort.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Good deli on proprty
Cons: Staff is great and helpful.
Location: Close to everything.
Great place to stay. Close to parks, food and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Pool was fun too! F

Posted May 1, 2016
This is the second time we stayed at this resort. We love the location and the amenities. Staff is very friendly and helpful. We will go back again!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price as part of Expedia package

Posted May 1, 2016
We had a king bed & pull-out sofa room for 4 of us, so adequate for sleeping but no room to move around...had to request extra supplies rather than be stocked for our stay, not very personalized. Beware of the sales pitch - we were told there was a welcome packet but it was really an invite to the open house, which we declined. Got a phone call later, too. Pools are nice, not crowded during our stay during April vacation.