Ratings based on 1,622 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

A pleasant stay in Orlando

Posted May 17, 2017
My elderly Aunt and I enjoyed our 4 night stay in Orlando to visit family. The accommodations were just fine, the room comfortable and the breakfast food and service was outstanding. The Fitness Center was adequate. Of special note was the pond located next to the hotel. We sat at benches there every morning and thoroughly enjoyed watching the wildlife amidst a peaceful setting - a definite highlight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Room was nice and comfy. Staff was nice and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Comfy and friendly

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Hotel room was nice. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. A staff memeber was kind to my children who were impatient during checkout and gave them a healthy treat bag to take on the road. Will definitely be staying there again if I'm in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Universal Trip

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Facility just minutes from Universal. Breakfast was the best part of our stay. Room was Ok but bed sheets not replaced every day. Shower tub not draining properly- had to request to be cleaned or unplugged. Hotel is a bit dated. No screens on windows. AC unit was loud in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
We had a wonderful experience staying at this hotel. Great hot breakfast, close to Universal and staff is really helpful. Our family would absolutely stay here agian.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay, Great Breakfast

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Best breakfast, including waffles, eggs, sausage. Clean, comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Posted Mar 22, 2017
convenient location to many of Orlando's attractions. We love the complementary breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room cleaning needs to be better.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: nice front desk people
Cons: cleaning of room
checked in, went to room, found hair on sheets, towels and shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel next to place I go

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Wonderful hotel nice breakfast every clean only the door little noise anything else perfect
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lower Hudson Valley NY

A little bit older than new

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Easy on and off to I-4 and very close to Universal.
Cons: The bathroom, Upgrade time soon!!
Location: Universal is very close and fun spot is as well. Fun spot is very expensive if you go. Check ride prices before you go in.
This is an or seems to be an older Hampton Inn. The bathroom was a tiny bit dirty. Do not stay on the first floor, Very noisy with guests coming and going. The staff is excellent though!!