Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel very close to the Airport

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: The beds are very comfortable and the room was clean.
Cons: The breakfast area could be better stocked with fresh items, it was still enjoyable.
Location: Its Orlando, what is there not to do?
The Hotel was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay there, the staff is very friendly and accommodating. Our first morning there at breakfast there was a guy that was working that was so pleasant and made the breakfast area very welcoming and enjoyable, we brought some cash to tip him the next day but he was not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Cons: Promptness of shuttle from airport to hotel
Very quick stay. Rollaway bed was available and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Kids very much enjoyed the small store area and the breakfast buffet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
I stayed with my family there. The room is very clean. We will book this hotel again tomorrow.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your nice remarks about your stay at the Hampton Inn Orlando Airport. We are delighted to note that you loved your spotless room. Thanks for being our guest. We look forward to serving you and your family; have a great day! Regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Nice place for bucks

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Nice place for bucks Clean rooms Close to most of the attractions for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Orlando Airport and for your five-star review. We are delighted how happy you were with your clean, comfortable room and found our hotel to be a great value. Thanks for appreciating our convenient location close to many attractions and all the places where you wanted to go. Thank you again for your gracious words and we hope to see you back again soon! Regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Excellent

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Near airport
Location: Near airport, restaurants.
Its near airport (3 mins). Near restaurant. Its clean. Include full. Breadfast. Very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of the Hampton Inn Orlando Airport. We are so pleased to read that you loved our well-kept property, the breakfast we serve and our convenient location close to the airport. Thanks again for being our guest, we hope to see you again in the near future. Regards, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Bathroom is very small. Difficult to help little one's bc door opens into bathroom. Shower leaked. Bathroom very dated. Room was very clean. Beds comfy. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good. Parking good. AC worked great. Odd smell in room overnight into early morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Orlando Airport for your stay. We are glad you were overall pleased with your room, our service and facilities. We appreciate your observation regarding the bathroom and hope that your overall pleasant visit will bring you back for another stay in the future. Regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Great customer service

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Amazing customer service great hotel . CloE to airport and plenty of resturants
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for recognizing our associates for the wonderful service they delivered during your stay. I am proud of the work that they do daily, so I am thrilled to share your gracious words with them. We are also delighted to read that our proximity to the airport was perfect for your needs. We, the staff of Hampton Inn Orlando Airport hope to welcome you back on your future visit to our area! Regards, Francisco Ferreira General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great Hotel Close to the Airport

Posted Jun 15, 2016
The staff was amazing both nights we stayed (before we flew out and the day we returned), the rooms were very clean, the breakfast was great, and they even had to-go breakfast bags if you were in a hurry to leave and didn't have time to eat the breakfast there. I will be staying again soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Wow, what a wonderful review regarding your stay at the Hampton Inn Orlando Airport. Thank you very much for sharing your delightful experience provided by our team. They work hard to provide our guest with clean accommodations, and freshest breakfast items, and they deliver it with a "good morning" smile every day. I will share your review with them and thank them for the great job that they do. Thank you again, and we look forward to your return! Regards, Francisco Ferreira General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middletown PA

Nice hotel, walking distance to eateries

Posted Apr 27, 2016
The staff was great and were able to check us in prior to the 3:00 check in time. I would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so pleased that our staff showed you what the "Hamptonality" spirit of service is all about. Your recognition is much appreciated. Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Orlando Airport for your stay, and we look forward to your return. Regards, Francisco Ferreira, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel next to airport

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Great hotel next to airport and dinning. Great morning breakfast with awesome service. Comfortable rooms and beds. Great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating and for the wonderful remarks of the Hampton Inn Orlando Airport. It is a pleasure to read that our proximity to the airport and nearby eateries was perfect for your needs. We are also happy that you loved your accommodation, relished the breakfast offerings and the service provided. Thank you again, and we hope to see you soon. Regards, Francisco Ferreira General Manager