Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Royal Breakfast

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Giovanny took care of us at breakfast! He served us well even though the place was super busy. The food was exceptional for a free hotel meal. Always hot and fresh, and well organized.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: The staff was wonderful. Clean and comfortable! Comfy beds too.
Quick airport shuttle. Great place to relax after long flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Friendly staff which counts a lot in my books. Great stay for one night close to the airport with free shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice hotel close to Orlando International airport.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: The location, facilities in the hotel were very clean and the parking area was very good.
Cons: In the room where I was staying the toilet cover was a little loose, needs to be replaced.
Location: The location is very centric and close to many places of interest in the area...
Very good experince, personel were very polite and friendly. The continental breadfast was excelent. The hotel location is very centric and very important due to the proximity to the airport.
5 out of 5
by naveen

Good place for family stay

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and breakfast was good. Good service. Safe area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel very close to the Airport

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: The beds are very comfortable and the room was clean.
Cons: The breakfast area could be better stocked with fresh items, it was still enjoyable.
Location: Its Orlando, what is there not to do?
The Hotel was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay there, the staff is very friendly and accommodating. Our first morning there at breakfast there was a guy that was working that was so pleasant and made the breakfast area very welcoming and enjoyable, we brought some cash to tip him the next day but he was not working.
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Only had to stay one night. Only complaint were the pillows. Very uncomfortable. That though will not stop me from staying again.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Darla

Convenient airport hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this Hampton for the convenience of getting to the airport. We had an extremely early flight and the price along with the shuttle service is a great deal for us. Free breakfast too. Parking is $10 per night, a bit more than others but you don't have to drive to another lot just leave your car and go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Cons: Promptness of shuttle from airport to hotel
Very quick stay. Rollaway bed was available and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Kids very much enjoyed the small store area and the breakfast buffet!