Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stop before heading to Disney

Posted Jul 19, 2017
From DD at front desk, Giovanny during breakfast to Nino as the bus driver, this place was very reasonable in cost, excellent distance from airport, and very accommodating. Will stay again, A+++++++++++++++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very quick check in and check out which was a plus point for us considering we arrived at the hotel late and were very tired - also had to check out really early in the morning. Room was clean and comfy. Free breakfast tasted good and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel was being renovated outside when we checked in so it doesn't look 100% nice but overall I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great Place to Stay

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Location to the airport, breakfast, nice rooms, & staff were great!
Location: Just a short drive to the airport, there were some grocery stores near by we utilized for a couple forgotten essentials, & a decent distance to Disney
We had a wonderful experience here! We didn't spend much time here, but the time we did, was well worth it. We flew in the day before our cruise & spent some time on Disney property, about a 40 minute drive. We mostly just slept, ate, & showered here. Very polite & friendly staff, good value for the room, location, & amenities. Giovanny at breakfast was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! He went above & beyond & you can tell he valued his job and guests. Honestly, the visit was very nice, but he made it extraordinary. We didn't get to utilize the airport service or pools, so can't comment on that, but the beds were comfortable & we were able to do what we needed to do. Would definitely use again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice place to stay and in safe area.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Hotel staff was the friendliest I have ever met. Several restaurants within walking distance and the area was very safe. Airport shuttle was on time. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Nicole Eglinger from Plantation, Florida

Modern & Affordable

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice hotel great location & very clean with brightly-colored modern decor!
4 out of 5
by Abdias

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
The guy at breakfast area was amazing, very professional and helpful!
4 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by cheryl

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
it was clean, comfortable and accommodating with a shuttle to airport for 4am in the morning!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Stopover after a long flight Great place but weak poor internet - was frustrating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a coastal town in regard to activities availab

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
We wanted to experience the Gulf Coast of Florida, but there were not many "coastal" activities in Port Richey or new Port Richie.