Ratings based on 888 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BEST VALUE IN THE AREA

Posted May 23, 2017
I price compared ALOT. This is an amazing hotel, 10 minutes from Universal. It's location is perfect.. tons of restaurants and things to do. Most important NO PARKING OR RESORT FEE. They also offer a free shuttle service to and from the park. The free breakfast was delicious, the staff was super friendly and accommodating and the rooms were beautiful and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great service

Posted May 19, 2017
I had an unusual need in preparation for a presentation at a conference. Because I'd be arriving from Rome, Italy at about midnight the night before my 11am presentation and had no time or room to carry the necessary clothes (shirt, tie, pants, sports coat) I shipped the clothes UPS to the hotel. The staff there made sure that the clothes were unpacked and pressed waiting for me when I arrived. This was a great help. Awesome job all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hudson, Fl

Very nice room, clean and the beds were very comfy

Posted May 16, 2017
Very nice accommodations, close to Disney without the high $$$$ cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

We were amazed

Posted May 11, 2017
I never give reviews...but these guys deserve 5 stars across the board. My company stayed here for an Orlando convention, and none of us could believe how great the experience was. Comfortable, clean, and whoever does the hiring there knows how to hire for great customer service. The staff were all so helpful and happy. The outdoor pool is great, the exercise room is fine, the breakfast was downright delicious. They give free wifi, and you can upgrade to high bandwidth for only $4.95 - cheaper than my carrier's roaming charges, and very convenient. And, they have an onsite laundry room, which is perfect for travelers like me. Well done guys!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay.

Posted May 3, 2017
Nice staff in lobby. Easy check-in. Clean room and pool. Great breakfast and coffee bar area. Will stay here again when we are in Orlando!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Perfectly nice Hampton Inn

Posted Mar 6, 2017
This hotel is within walking distance to the convention center, it's clean, good quality control demonstrated by the housekeeping staff- going above and beyond to leave a signature swirl fold on the bathroom towels and shower curtain- everyday. I did have to ask for my room to be made up sooner than the first night when they did it at 4 pm but after that no problem at all- it was done very neatly and timely. All you have to do is ask- they are happy to oblige! The pool was beautiful, plenty of room, hotel was quiet and a standard Hampton Inn breakfast- love the waffles! There was a super nice gentleman cleaning up as we ate in the breakfast dining area and he give you water and a greeting and a big smile for the day- he was my favorite- what a friendly warm guy- I wish I got his name- he is a true blessing to have on your staff. All in all- I had a king bed, a fridge, a microwave and I had 4 wonderful pillows all to myself- I slept like a charm. Go there- it's a nice place!
4 out of 5
by Randy

Great Staff in this Hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
I arrived at 130am to check in and David was kind enough to get me settled in quickly as I needed to be at work at 9am. The kitchen staff was awesome. The front desk was receptive to my needs whenever I had a problem. The breakfast was tasty and filling to get my day started. Coming from work, it was nice to have a clean room to relax in.
4 out of 5
by ARTHUR A

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place, convenient drive to Disney parks.
5 out of 5
by Merle D.

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very clean and comfortable. Will stay again when in area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bn

Staff in the kitchen good

Posted Feb 17, 2017
This hotel is in terrible condition, a Brocken toilet and shower always licking, they fix your bed daily bud don't clean the bathroom or the floor, the elevator dirty lock look like store elevator all dirty the light come from the hallways inside the room at night, kitchen staff good