Ratings based on 1,972 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lockport, NY

Simply the Best!

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Staff. Food. Location. Pool. Rooms.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Theme Parks. Shopping. Restaurants
I'll keep it simple. Clean. Centrally located and a friendly staff. Delicious breakfast provided. Convenient shuttle to area theme parks. You can review or price out the rest, but the Hampton is still the best. Quality at a great price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, air conditioning problems

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Location and staff. Very clean and no obnoxious odors in room. The room was also well lit which I really appreciated.
Cons: Air conditioning unit-this type of unit in FL is usually a problem in my experience in travel to FL hotels.
Location: Very near magic kingdom, 15 min from Epcot and universal. Also about 15 minutes from Orlando eye and other attractions on International drive. Very cl
This is a nice Hampton. My only problem was with the finicky air condoning which was changed which did improve this and staff was very responsive to this. Staff is excellent, breakfast is the typical and location is good. The shuttle to Epcot did not show up no after waiting 15-20 minutes we went by taxi. Room is somewhat small for two beds and bathroom is small with one sink
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Good overall experience Very small breakfast area Extremely nice front desk staff. Clean rooms and bathrooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, excellent staff but small room

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was excellent and so was the staff. Great location.
Cons: The room was small, had thin walls and both my husband and started sneezing and sniffling when the ac was running. There was something in that ac unit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Was a comfortable and nuce stayed.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: the hospitality of the staff......make me feel at home
Cons: maybe the place where is the little grocery.....I think would be variety......
Location: Good location..... .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gb

Couple of nights stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Clean , good breakfasts , helpful staff, was reasonable priced for a 2 nights sta.
Cons: There was a very noisy ice machine near the bedroom we stayed at
Location: Plenty of shops and restaurants near by and not far from Disney springs but you would need a car to get there as it would be too far to walk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great experience

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Ample parking space, room size is just right. Free breakfast buffet was great! Staff are friendly and accomodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Günstiges Hotel in Vergnügungspark Nähe!!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Das Hotel ist für Disney und Wasser Parks sehr zentral, und auch günstig. Mit sehr freundlichen Service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augsburg

Ruhig gelegenes Hotel im Trubel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Ruhig gelegenes Hotel in Disney World Nähe, sauber und mit Frühstücksbuffet. Kostenloser Hotelbusshuttle zu Disney, fanden wir ganz toll. Die Zimmer waren Sauber und es war im Hotell sehr leise, was uns sehr überrascht hat. Wir können dieses Hotel alleine Aufgrund Preis / Leistung bedenkenlos weiterempfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Had a nice stay, close to many things.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: location, clean, convenient.
Nice hotel near a lot of things to do. It was clean and had no issues at all. Would certainly stay there again.