Ratings based on 2,052 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Hampton Inn was clean, friendly excellent dtaff. The gym and pool were small compared to other resort locations but were immaculately clean. Breakfast choice were plentiful and very tasty. The only drawback wad the free park shuttle. Going to Universal was one shuttle and hour after opening and one return almost 2 hours before closing. With only one there was no chance of varying our patk times. The Hampton may want to alter there arrangement with this company . Otherwise kudos to all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Nothing special. Just a clean budget hotel.............................,,,,,.........................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice excellent service

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Very impressed with the kindnesses and their services very clean and up to date
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne FL

Hampton never disappoints

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: The pillows weren't as comfy as I have had in the past.
Location: Near Disney, outlet mall, Mary Queen of the Universe Basilica
I love staying at Hampton wherever I go. I can count on a clean room, hearty breakfast, comfy bed, and plenty of coffee. :) The staff is always kind, pleasant, and helpful, and there was no exception at this Hampton. It was very convenient to Disney and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
good location. very close to Magic Kingdom and Sea World. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent
5 out of 5
by Deborah

#1 hotel staff

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel has the best staff of all hotels I have ever stayed. Friendly, clean, knowledge we totally enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
by Roger

Safe stay

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very excellent n friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Staff kindness, breakfast options, quiet.
Location: Short drive to Disney and outlet mall.
We were in Orlando for a conference. The hotel had a huge breakfast available which was very good. The just a short Uber ride away to the Disney conference center and park. The room was nice and quiet.
2 out of 5
by sertac

Cheating by hotel.com !

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
At the time of pre-booking, Hotel.com informed that the room size was 68 meters square. It came out the max size of the rooms at the hotel is 26 meters square. unfortunately a complete cheating...