Ratings based on 1,917 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

near disney main gate

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: close to disney
Location: disney and universal
hampton inns are always nice and make sure you are happy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frisco, TX

Excellent Hotel...

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: That awesome BACON could be cooked every day.. :-)
Location: Convenient to Disney, Sea World and anything you could want or need.
This is an awesome hotel, great staff, clean and the beds are so comfortable...it was my granddaughters first trip to Disney and they made her feel special by decorating our door with balloons and decorations after we were asleep. Big surprise for her when we opened the door the next morning.....those extra things mean a lot for those little tykes. Thanks Hampton Inn for a job well done!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Vom Hotel aus kommt man überall schnell hin.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Es war so gut das wir die Übernachtungen vor Ort verlängert haben. Es ist ein optimales Hotel auch für Familien. Das Frühstückbuffet hat alles geboten.Der ganze Service von jedem Mitarbeiter war sehr gut. Was mir nicht gefiel war das laute Lüftergergeräusch der Zentrallklimaanlage am Pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Watford, UK

Reasonably priced hotel near to theme parks

Posted Sep 19, 2016
This is a comfortable hotel centrally located near to the theme parks and is reasonably priced for Orlando. There were a few quibbles: our room key (card) was temperamental- causing us to miss the hotel shuttle bus at one point - and the breakfast was ordinary. But for the price it's ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Sauberes Hotel in guter Lage, passend für einen Stopover in Orlando.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and great value.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Location - Comfort - Cleanliness - friendly Staff - Affordable.
Location: Excellent location; 5 minutes from Disney Springs; one exit from Epcot. The hotel is surrounded by hotels, restaurants, shops, etc.
Everything was wonderful; comfort, cleanliness, staff, location. All for an affordable price. That makes this hotel my "go to" hotel whenever I go back to Orlando.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Convenient, clean

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Updated facilities, nice pool and exercise room
I chose the hotel from a friends recommendation. Convenient location to Disney and other events we were attending. Desk staff was very helpful. Was very pleased with the cleanliness of the room and the four fluffy pillows for each bed. I got a great rate and will definitely book a room there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great hotel with lots of services and amenities

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Free and complimentary amenities and services ie. breakfast, evening cookies, all day tea and coffee, parking, shuttle to theme parks
Cons: Front desk is often empty in the evening or late night. Staff cannot be found and left waiting around
Location: Lots of restaurants, grocery stores, open late or 24hrs
Great experience, service and staff were very attentive and hospitable. Great breakfast. Great wifi and shuttle service to Universal AND Disney theme parks. Great location close to theme parks, lots of restaurants and grocery stores. Room was clean and comfortable. Although, when checking in (7:45 pm) front desk was nowhere to be found and no way to get staff attention. Waited for about 5 minutes Happened again when checking out around 3:00 am. But this time left waiting around for about 15 minutes until staff finally came around. A bit weird checking out didn't get receipt because computers were updating? and didn't need to sign anything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caracas-Venezuela

Inmejorable

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Estuve 7 dias con mis hijos. Desde que llegamos nos recibieron con mucha amabilidad. Todo el personal es muy atento. En la recepción, en el área del desayunador también. Se acercan a preguntar como está todo, ofrecen atención ante cualquier necesidad. Los desayunos riquísimos, variados y completos. Las habitaciones impecables. La ubicación del hotel excelente, cerca de muchos negocios de comida, tiendas grandes y de los parques. Altamente recomendado. De volver a Orlando llegaría de nuevo sin buscar otra alternativa. Gracias por la excelencia a todo el personal de Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake buena vista. Mis hijos y yo estamos sumamente complacidos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NE Ohio

Happy

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The staff was very friendly. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Some other things I really appreciated were; free parking, free breakfast, location was convenient and there was no crazy amount tacked on for the "resort fee".