Ratings based on 1,646 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fountain, FL

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 20, 2018
The room was clean and comfortable. We loved the breakfast buffet. The location is very convenient, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Great break fast very friendly staff love the location of the hotel close to everything
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room !!shower was hot and cold

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Not a good value for your money room was dirty shower was hot and cold noisy neighbors . won’t come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast FL

quiet rooms

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Thankfully, our room was very quiet. I was placed across the hall from my brother, which was a great courtesy. Everything was very clean. The hotel chain is one of my top picks, and i was not disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I can not find bad point.

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Hotel staff was very kind and friendly. Room was clean. I could eat mickey’s pancake at breakfast . I can recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Typical Hampton Inn...about as good as it gets.

Posted Dec 17, 2017
The hotel is off the main road but great access in and out. plenty of parking. It is the typical great level of comfort that I consistently go to Hampton for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Great hotel-excellent breakfast, great for a family with children
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parrish, FL

Great Hotel Close To Disney Springs

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Proximity and cleanliness.
This is very close to Disney Springs. The hotel staff was very friendly and provided excellent service. The hotel and room were very clean and well kept. The beds are very comfortable. I always sleep well at Hampton Inn. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels