Ratings based on 1,657 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Wonderful Hampton! We have made this property part of our Disney World Adventures twice so far! We will come again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Wa

Posted May 24, 2018
It’s was a good hotel for the price. I’m glad they had a little snack area for us to grab something to eat. The continental breakfast was excellent! A lot of options. I felt bad for the lady at the front desk because their computers were down from a power outage and some people were not understanding about it and were rude. We only stayed one night as we were only passing through but I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wallan

Posted May 20, 2018
Good solid hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would return

Posted May 19, 2018
People at the front desk were fantastic; very nice, accommodating. Breakfast was pretty good and was changed up, often. Plenty of parking. Hotel is a little aged but there was good value in it and I'd return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
Good location. Free parking. Comfortable beds!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted May 11, 2018
They had no reservation with my name from Expedia; but were able to find me a room; pleasant employees!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palmetto, FL

Posted May 5, 2018
I travel about once a month. Even if it’s just 1 day so I’ve stayed in plenty of hotels. Cleanliness was great the food was delicious the staff was excellent. The ladies That were there for breakfast were on point. I will definitely be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted May 3, 2018
Very good. Nice clean location. Close to parks. A few more shuttles would be nice but overall had a great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Posted Apr 25, 2018
Wonderful Hotel, great location, clean,the staff is very nice we had a terrific experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Love the Location

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Love the hotel it was very nice, personnel was great...BUT when we went to check in it took 30 minutes...There was no one at the front desk... Right! We had a late flight so therefore we checked in after midnight. Wasn't too happy about that! :-(