Ratings based on 2,036 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
good location. very close to Magic Kingdom and Sea World. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Staff kindness, breakfast options, quiet.
Location: Short drive to Disney and outlet mall.
We were in Orlando for a conference. The hotel had a huge breakfast available which was very good. The just a short Uber ride away to the Disney conference center and park. The room was nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from albuquerque nm

shuttle

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Customer service.
Cons: Shuttle more pickup times
Location: Disneyworld
i missed a couple of pickups, it would have been nice to have a couple more times available for pick up.The breakfast was just perfect. The staff kept the line well stocked for entire duration. The entire staff went over and above with their customer service.Very happy experience. My granddaughter was welcomed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

SHORT VISIT

Posted Mar 30, 2017
VERY NICE CLEAN HOTEL. BREAKFAST WAS GOOD.. ONLY COMPLAINT WE WERE ONLY ABLE TO GET 2 CHANNELS ON TV.
5 out of 5
by Hanmanth

Convinient to all parks and restaurants

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean and convinient hotel to all parks and restaurants. Kobe hibachi restaurant was good...breakfast was good stayed for 5 days
5 out of 5
by Graham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, Great location

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the Mickey waffle maker and the courteous staff at breakfast. Had air condition problem and it was handled very fast. Will stay here every time we go to Disney.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Service sets this hotel apart from other ones. Staff go out of their way to be courteous, friendly and do the "little things" that put a smile on your face. Will definitely stay at this Hampton again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Must stay here!

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Ana the front desk manager was exceptional in her overall effort to make me feel at home. She went out of her way on several occasions to ensure that my stay was pleasant and memorable. Kudos to the entire staff for a job well done. I know where I'll be booking in my next business trip to Orlando!