Ratings based on 2,028 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
good location. very close to Magic Kingdom and Sea World. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Staff kindness, breakfast options, quiet.
Location: Short drive to Disney and outlet mall.
We were in Orlando for a conference. The hotel had a huge breakfast available which was very good. The just a short Uber ride away to the Disney conference center and park. The room was nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from albuquerque nm

shuttle

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Customer service.
Cons: Shuttle more pickup times
Location: Disneyworld
i missed a couple of pickups, it would have been nice to have a couple more times available for pick up.The breakfast was just perfect. The staff kept the line well stocked for entire duration. The entire staff went over and above with their customer service.Very happy experience. My granddaughter was welcomed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

SHORT VISIT

Posted Mar 30, 2017
VERY NICE CLEAN HOTEL. BREAKFAST WAS GOOD.. ONLY COMPLAINT WE WERE ONLY ABLE TO GET 2 CHANNELS ON TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Must stay here!

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Ana the front desk manager was exceptional in her overall effort to make me feel at home. She went out of her way on several occasions to ensure that my stay was pleasant and memorable. Kudos to the entire staff for a job well done. I know where I'll be booking in my next business trip to Orlando!
4 out of 5
by Jon

Better than average with a Disney touch.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast, great coffee. AC was so-so, as were the pillows. Overall, would stay again due to location, service, and breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here because it was reasonably priced, comes with breakfast and was not far from the theme parks. Beds were not the most comfortable and sheets felt scratchy. Would consider staying here again but would also shop around first.
5 out of 5
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on CheapTickets
It is a very nice place . We stay six days, everyone is friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Clean and attractive hotel, good location.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Clean and well maintained; close to points of interest and many restaurants.
Location: This hotel was on Palm Parkway with many types of restaurants and fast food nearby.
Our arrival plans changed unexpectedly and the late arrival became an early arrival. We were welcomed and arrangements worked out very well. Staff was very helpful and friendly and that's always important.