Ratings based on 1,886 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bonito , cerca de los parques y mall

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Hotel bonito , practico , cercano a parques y mall , muy buena atención por parte del personal .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour à Orlando

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: La chambre
Cons: Si l'on devait améliorer une chose, je dirais la piscine.... Un peu petite.
Hôtel confortable, bien placé pour les différents parcs. Bon rapport qualité/prix.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Safe and close to the theme parks

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Very friendly staff and thier breakfast is wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Very satisfied with this hotel. Complimentary breakfast offered is better than those at other places that charge. Room was always nice and tidy, and staff was always friendly and eager to help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Great location for theme parks and free shuttle service to them Staff very friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Great overnight

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We used the hotel to rest between a day flight from Brazil and our drive to St. Pete beach. Wonderful staff, good breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms. Worth every penny!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and helpfulness of staff
Hotel is clean and staff are very friendly well located near outlet malls and about a ten minute drive to Disney
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PTY

Hotel en el centro de Todo

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Muy agradable y acogedor. Buen desayuno. Wifi excelente
5 out of 5
by Renato from Sāo Paulo

Excelente opçāo em Orlando. Reserva sem sustos

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel atendeu às minhas expectativas. Boa cama , com frigobar e microondas no quarto. Café da manhā com produtos gluten free para quem necessita. Para mim a regiāo é a melhor para se ficar em Orlando.
4 out of 5
by Pamela from Port orange Florida

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was easy and fast. Room very clean. The bed was ok could have been better. Cheap mattress. Water pressure in shower very week but seems to be he norm in most hotels. Breakfast was not very good. The best choice is the yogurt and a banana or a bagel, can't mess that up. The eggs are fake and the potatoes taste like freezer and barely warm. We pay for the breakfast in the price and the rates are not cheap so give a better quality breakfast. Front desk very friendly and attentive.