Ratings based on 2,066 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheshunt uk

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Great little hotel lovely breakfast and clean room. Convenient for all the parks. Staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Excellent hotel for a one night stay, good selection at breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

Nice hotel clean and frienly staff

Posted Aug 28, 2017
I staied in this hotel for three nights with my family and everything was excellent. Thank to the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orem, UT

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Clean room, nice bed, good breakfast, nice hotel stuff.
Cons: Maybe more shuttle service.
Location: Disney theme park, Sea world, Outlet Mall.
We arrived 5:30 am at Hotel and thinking we need leave our suitcase and go somewhere because our check in time was 3pm. Luckily they let us check in early so we could get some rest. We also had really nice breakfast every morning. I specially loved waffle iron with Mickey mouse. Chocolate chips and whipped cream was really good too. Only problem was shuttle service. They only run few times in the morning and few times after 5. The park was close enough so we ended up using Uber a lot. It was around $12 one way. They are 2 miles from outlet store. Closest store is maybe half mile away. So if you don't have a car you need walk or use Uber. They also let us do late check out too. So we don't have to stay in the lobby forever. That was really nice. Overall it was really great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga,TN

Nice Hotel, convient o Disney and Local attraction

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Hotel clean and friendly, staff always greeting you with a smile and good morning. Good Breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Hampton Inn was clean, friendly excellent dtaff. The gym and pool were small compared to other resort locations but were immaculately clean. Breakfast choice were plentiful and very tasty. The only drawback wad the free park shuttle. Going to Universal was one shuttle and hour after opening and one return almost 2 hours before closing. With only one there was no chance of varying our patk times. The Hampton may want to alter there arrangement with this company . Otherwise kudos to all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Nothing special. Just a clean budget hotel.............................,,,,,.........................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice excellent service

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Very impressed with the kindnesses and their services very clean and up to date
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne FL

Hampton never disappoints

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: The pillows weren't as comfy as I have had in the past.
Location: Near Disney, outlet mall, Mary Queen of the Universe Basilica
I love staying at Hampton wherever I go. I can count on a clean room, hearty breakfast, comfy bed, and plenty of coffee. :) The staff is always kind, pleasant, and helpful, and there was no exception at this Hampton. It was very convenient to Disney and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Jose

A+++

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel conveniently located, friendly staff, clean rooms, no parking and resorts fees. The breakfast was amazing way better than the regular continental breakfast, I stay two days and it was not the same both days, the entire breakfast crew was extremely helpful especially Marleny, and yes they have Mickey waffles!. Thank you so much!