Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Clean and attractive hotel, good location.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Clean and well maintained; close to points of interest and many restaurants.
Location: This hotel was on Palm Parkway with many types of restaurants and fast food nearby.
Our arrival plans changed unexpectedly and the late arrival became an early arrival. We were welcomed and arrangements worked out very well. Staff was very helpful and friendly and that's always important.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, but not as large as "700 square feet"

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: clean , good staff
Cons: the information online is wrong.
Location: good location
nice hotel, clean, good staff. but not as large as "700 square feet" as it claims!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Close to Disney

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Try not to stay in room 136 because of the door. But if you like a quick exit it's great!
I always stay at this hotel because it has A) free breakfast B) free parking C) free wifi D) no resort fee. Great location, great restaurants nearby! The only thing I didn't like was the shower stall shower head. It stayed on the same position.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manassas, VA

Nice hotel close to parks & Disney Springs.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Very clean and comfortable.
Location: Within a couple of miles to Disney parks.
Very friendly staff. Good selection for breakfast including Mickey waffles. Shuttle to parks but within a couple miles if you drive yourself. Beds comfortable and very clean. Concierge very helpful with park tickets available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lockport, NY

Simply the Best!

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Staff. Food. Location. Pool. Rooms.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Theme Parks. Shopping. Restaurants
I'll keep it simple. Clean. Centrally located and a friendly staff. Delicious breakfast provided. Convenient shuttle to area theme parks. You can review or price out the rest, but the Hampton is still the best. Quality at a great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, air conditioning problems

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Location and staff. Very clean and no obnoxious odors in room. The room was also well lit which I really appreciated.
Cons: Air conditioning unit-this type of unit in FL is usually a problem in my experience in travel to FL hotels.
Location: Very near magic kingdom, 15 min from Epcot and universal. Also about 15 minutes from Orlando eye and other attractions on International drive. Very cl
This is a nice Hampton. My only problem was with the finicky air condoning which was changed which did improve this and staff was very responsive to this. Staff is excellent, breakfast is the typical and location is good. The shuttle to Epcot did not show up no after waiting 15-20 minutes we went by taxi. Room is somewhat small for two beds and bathroom is small with one sink
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Good overall experience Very small breakfast area Extremely nice front desk staff. Clean rooms and bathrooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, excellent staff but small room

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was excellent and so was the staff. Great location.
Cons: The room was small, had thin walls and both my husband and started sneezing and sniffling when the ac was running. There was something in that ac unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Was a comfortable and nuce stayed.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: the hospitality of the staff......make me feel at home
Cons: maybe the place where is the little grocery.....I think would be variety......
Location: Good location..... .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gb

Couple of nights stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Clean , good breakfasts , helpful staff, was reasonable priced for a 2 nights sta.
Cons: There was a very noisy ice machine near the bedroom we stayed at
Location: Plenty of shops and restaurants near by and not far from Disney springs but you would need a car to get there as it would be too far to walk