Ratings based on 1,573 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Good hotel, good breakfast

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Comfortable, convenient, nice to get Walt Disney tickets in the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Nice and accessible hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Easy to reach , good breakfast, good shuttle, nice to get Walt Disney tickets in the same hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, Il

Nice pool clean area great staff

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness the breakfast the area.
Cons: Not the huge great bed that is at other Hamptons we have stayed at.
Location: Close to sea world. One hour drive to cocoa beach.
We stayed for 5 nights in August. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean. Breakfast was good and different everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from morth east england

Hotel was so accommodating

Posted Aug 20, 2015
This hotel was perfect for our stay in Orlando , we were there for 3weeks and had a great time, staff were very helpful and friendly and went out of their way to make our stay very pleasant indeed. We have stayed in some top hotels and this one was one of the cleanest ! Staff worked hard and always said hello !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy céntrico, muy bien

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Es un hotel que tiene todo lo que uno requiere para la estancia, tal vez lo que le falto si. Las cajas de seguridad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

False fire alarm

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Location: It is located very close to Universal Studio but they didn't have a shuttle bus for it. The shuttle service was only for Disney theme park.
It was a nice hotel. All the hotel staff were very friendly and supportive. I liked their services; they provided free cookies to everyone after 7 pm everyday and they had such cute waffle makers of Mickey Mouse, and the staff always smiled and were kind to us. The reason why I rated 3 stars to this hotel is their false fire alarm in the entire hotel at the middle of the night... I think it prevents the hotel itself from getting good feedback... Everyone needed to escape outside and wait for a long until the alarm stopped. We saw some people run from the bath room just with a bath towel to cover them... Even though we had such a experience, there was no apology or explanation on this that night. I wish they have had a better maintenance and explain more well about this happening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Great spot!

Posted Aug 18, 2015
The room was wonderfully clean and spacious. Checking in and out was very pleasant. The staff was very nice. Breakfast was very good and provided a variety of options. We will stay there again when visiting the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Very good hotel. Staff is nice. Breakfast is awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Relatively 15 min from each park! Hotel was clean, breakfast was great each morning and the staff were always gd at replenishing all that was running low! Beds were comfortable and rooms are clean. FYI if you want a peaceful stay, get a room at the end of the hallways. The elevators and ice machine are VERY noisy! Def will come back for a future stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: THE BREAKAFST BUFFET WAS VERY GOOD.
Cons: BIGGER POOL.
The hotel was a nice hotel.Clean and the staff was nice. The only bad experience was a fire alarm that went off at 12 am and we had to go outside.No Fire was found. The breakfast food was very enjoyable. Overall,I would choose this hotel.