Ratings based on 2,046 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice excellent service

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Very impressed with the kindnesses and their services very clean and up to date
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne FL

Hampton never disappoints

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: The pillows weren't as comfy as I have had in the past.
Location: Near Disney, outlet mall, Mary Queen of the Universe Basilica
I love staying at Hampton wherever I go. I can count on a clean room, hearty breakfast, comfy bed, and plenty of coffee. :) The staff is always kind, pleasant, and helpful, and there was no exception at this Hampton. It was very convenient to Disney and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
good location. very close to Magic Kingdom and Sea World. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Staff kindness, breakfast options, quiet.
Location: Short drive to Disney and outlet mall.
We were in Orlando for a conference. The hotel had a huge breakfast available which was very good. The just a short Uber ride away to the Disney conference center and park. The room was nice and quiet.
2 out of 5
by sertac

Cheating by hotel.com !

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
At the time of pre-booking, Hotel.com informed that the room size was 68 meters square. It came out the max size of the rooms at the hotel is 26 meters square. unfortunately a complete cheating...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington, Indiana

Amazing breakfast

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Very much enjoyed the delicious food prepared by the cook, Wendy. A wonderful start to our days at Disney.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel about 20 minutes from Magic Kingdom. Room quiet. Free breakfast above par. Concession area has beer for a decent price. Check-in process was painless. Good price performer compared to the Disney hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from albuquerque nm

shuttle

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Customer service.
Cons: Shuttle more pickup times
Location: Disneyworld
i missed a couple of pickups, it would have been nice to have a couple more times available for pick up.The breakfast was just perfect. The staff kept the line well stocked for entire duration. The entire staff went over and above with their customer service.Very happy experience. My granddaughter was welcomed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

SHORT VISIT

Posted Mar 30, 2017
VERY NICE CLEAN HOTEL. BREAKFAST WAS GOOD.. ONLY COMPLAINT WE WERE ONLY ABLE TO GET 2 CHANNELS ON TV.
5 out of 5
by Hanmanth

Convinient to all parks and restaurants

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean and convinient hotel to all parks and restaurants. Kobe hibachi restaurant was good...breakfast was good stayed for 5 days