Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tn

review of hotel condtion

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: there breakfast was good
Cons: room condtion
Location: near disney
staff not very nice. mold in bath room ceiling, room not very clean spots on floor. would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The rooms was very clean and the staff was great.i would recommend this hotel. I normally don't post; however, I had to let everyone know about this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port St Lucie, FL

Have stayed here many times and will continue.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
This hotel meets all my needs. Comfortable, quiet, internet, HBO, newspaper, and a great breakfast. We have stayed here many times and be back. The location advertising is true but misleading. It is south of Disney but so is Key West.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel. Close to shopping

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Very clean hotel, friendly staff. Excellent breakfast.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to attractions

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The hotel staff was extremely helpful. The rooms were clean. It was conveniently located between Seaworld/Disney and Legoland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Property, but...

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, updated.
Location: As it's south of Disney, it's away from a lot of the traffic jams that affect the rest of Orlando.
Overall, hotel is clean and updated, though workout facility is greatly lacking (not sure why they have weights if there's no bench to use). Only complaint was that our room wasn't made up one of the days and the front-desk personnel didn't take responsibility and tried to tell me it was my fault for not letting them know during the day that the room was supposed to be made up. But the manager took ownership the next day and made everything right.
4 out of 5
by Leah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: new staff or better training
we checked in and were told that we had a smoking room. We informed the two ladies at front desk that my wife had smoke allergies. they said they had nothing else. didn't even check a different kind of room. We had pre-paid for room. We decided to check out room. It was disgusting smoke smell,old booze smell and urine smell. We decided that we were not going to end our holiday this way and booked another room at a resort hotel. We went down to front desk and asked for a final bill and that we would not be staying. The only comment was did you use anything in room. They could not have cared less. This is the first time I have ever complained about a hotel and service. I will Not stay at a Hampton Innn every again and I am a hilton honours member. Good Bye Hilton
5 out of 5
by Marcelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfy!

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Was very nice. I especially loved how comfortable the beds were. The breakfast bar was nice. I wish that they would have more vegan options than oatmeal and potatoes. They did have cereal but no plant based milk. Overall it was nice and I would stay there again if I am in the area again.