Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Old and not up to the standard I am use to with Hampton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leisure

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Everything was good except some of the breakfast foods like a spoiled cream cheese
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, conviently located

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Nice hotel and confidently located to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Very clean and nice staff. No problems with anything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water to shower

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Cons: Hot water
Nice hotel, but no hot water. I was already in shower when I realized at 5am. Good breakfast and friendly kitchen staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel, a bit dated

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The staff were all very friendly. The bedding and the towels were very clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was very reasonable and had lots options.
Cons: It was a bit far from the main Orlando attractions. Few nights of the week, we did not have hot water and had to take a shower with lukewarm/ cold water- very unpleasant after a long day out and about. We had a leak in the sink but they offered to send a maintenance person up to fix it as soon as we notified them.
Location: Target near by. Denny's right next to the hotel. A it far from all the attractions - 25 mins to Disney and with traffic , ~40 mins to universal studio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not staying here again

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not clean, no hot water and breakfast staff was very rude. I've stayed at other Hampton inns and I've always been very happy with them. They should take their name off this hotel it gives them a bad name
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
very comfortable. able to work while staying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels