Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to attractions

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The hotel staff was extremely helpful. The rooms were clean. It was conveniently located between Seaworld/Disney and Legoland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Property, but...

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, updated.
Location: As it's south of Disney, it's away from a lot of the traffic jams that affect the rest of Orlando.
Overall, hotel is clean and updated, though workout facility is greatly lacking (not sure why they have weights if there's no bench to use). Only complaint was that our room wasn't made up one of the days and the front-desk personnel didn't take responsibility and tried to tell me it was my fault for not letting them know during the day that the room was supposed to be made up. But the manager took ownership the next day and made everything right.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: new staff or better training
we checked in and were told that we had a smoking room. We informed the two ladies at front desk that my wife had smoke allergies. they said they had nothing else. didn't even check a different kind of room. We had pre-paid for room. We decided to check out room. It was disgusting smoke smell,old booze smell and urine smell. We decided that we were not going to end our holiday this way and booked another room at a resort hotel. We went down to front desk and asked for a final bill and that we would not be staying. The only comment was did you use anything in room. They could not have cared less. This is the first time I have ever complained about a hotel and service. I will Not stay at a Hampton Innn every again and I am a hilton honours member. Good Bye Hilton
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to Orlando and Legoland

Posted Apr 26, 2016
We were pleasantly surprised with this hotel. Staff was very accommodating, room was clean and large enough for us and our 2 kids. There is a pool on the property along with a hot tub which we used. The breakfast was very good with both hot and cold alternatives..Right in the middle between Orlando and LEGOLAND, restaurants are close.
4 out of 5
by David from St. Louis

Mickey's Place

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very pleasant to deal with. The free morning buffet was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Stayed for the weekend and the service was great. The breakfast was delious.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very comfortable. Breakfast was the weakest area of service but it wasn't bad, just ok. Definitely worth the money spent for a quality nights rest and great customer service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Conveniently located.

Posted Mar 27, 2016
This hotel is close to most of the major Orlando attractions and is just off of I-4. The room was large and comfortable. The amenities are good. The free breakfast is pretty good and the staff is attentive as to when items need refilled. The entire staff was pleasant and helpful. Our experience has always been good and we have stayed here three times.
5 out of 5
by irenne

Good Value

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very good value for the money. Easily found from I4. I would recommend this place to anyone, and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Zain from Ny

Excellent

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice ☺️☺️