Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel, a bit dated

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The staff were all very friendly. The bedding and the towels were very clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was very reasonable and had lots options.
Cons: It was a bit far from the main Orlando attractions. Few nights of the week, we did not have hot water and had to take a shower with lukewarm/ cold water- very unpleasant after a long day out and about. We had a leak in the sink but they offered to send a maintenance person up to fix it as soon as we notified them.
Location: Target near by. Denny's right next to the hotel. A it far from all the attractions - 25 mins to Disney and with traffic , ~40 mins to universal studio
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Legoland Getaway

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing spectacular. Liked the breakfast. However, hotel sits behind an Denny's.
4 out of 5
by Linda from Poinciana

Clean, comfortable, good breakfast

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed a few nights here while we were moving from one house to another in the area. Room was clean and comfortable, not very big for a suite. Very good complimentary breakfast every day including eggs, bacon/sausage, etc.
5 out of 5
by David from Cary

Perfect Stay

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
This was the perfect hotel. Hampton Inns are typically an excellent stay. This one was one of the best. Hotels.com did not properly forward the reservation to the hotel. The hotel staff was very patient, kind and reassuring as they sorted it out with the Hotels.com rep. The hotel was clean and nice. The buffet breakfast was excellent. We highly recommend this Hotel to anyone visiting the Orlando area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tn

review of hotel condtion

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: there breakfast was good
Cons: room condtion
Location: near disney
staff not very nice. mold in bath room ceiling, room not very clean spots on floor. would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The rooms was very clean and the staff was great.i would recommend this hotel. I normally don't post; however, I had to let everyone know about this hotel.
3 out of 5
by DEEPANKAR from Virginia

Not a great stay!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
The decor and upholstery looks old, and the carpet work out. Breakfast is good. The gym is pathetic - no hand sanitizer, no cable tv - only local channels. In gym, TV is on the side and not in front of machines!
5 out of 5
by Mohammed from Canada

6 nights stay

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great, 15 min drive to Disney parks, close to high way I9, staff was very friendly, breakfast was great, free parking and free WiFi. Hotel require some renovations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port St Lucie, FL

Have stayed here many times and will continue.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
This hotel meets all my needs. Comfortable, quiet, internet, HBO, newspaper, and a great breakfast. We have stayed here many times and be back. The location advertising is true but misleading. It is south of Disney but so is Key West.