Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Suite was slightly underwhelming.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The room was only slightly larger than a regular room but did have an L-shaped couch. And TV could be turned either to couch or to bed. The beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near to everything in Lake Mary.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable...the breakfast was enough to start your day with a large variety of goodies and the staff was friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Room

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Seeing family. All went well. Thank You all. ¡¡!!!!!!!!!!!!!?!😑
5 out of 5
by Michael from Madisonville ky

Great Hotel with Great Staff!!

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Our flight got cancelled so we had to find a room at the last minute. This place was great and the staff was so nice. They let us in our room early so we could get some much needed rest! The bed was very comfy and the pillows were nice and fluffy. The area is very pretty.
3 out of 5
by Yuri from miami

God Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast is included, but there is nothing healthy. The first day there were some bananas but not at the second. Really disappointing.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles

I'd definitely stay here again!!!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was just a quick over night stay after a concert. It was very comfortable and exceeded my expectation. Comfortable bed, no bugs, clean towels, working AC. Everything I could possibly ask for. Plus renovation were done very well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zephyrhills, FL

Great location just off I4.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We love Hampton Inns! They are consistently excellent in comfort and value. Highly recommended!