Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles area

A go-to hotel in Greater Orlando

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Cons: One of the hotel's elevators went down just before Christmas Day, and everyone was dependent on one elevator for several days.
I've stayed here before happily, and this trip did not disappoint. A quiet, clean, comfortable hotel for a great price. My mother lives in the area, and this hotel gives me access and a place to look forward to at the end of the day. Great breakfasts offered, fill you up for the day ahead. I'll stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Orange, FL

Close to activities in area

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Friendliness, clean, price
Cons: N/a
Location: As stated, restaurants, shopping and much more
Spent time visiting friends, stayed at hotel. Walking distance to food, entertainment etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Great hotel. Very friendly staff. .....................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Suite was slightly underwhelming.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The room was only slightly larger than a regular room but did have an L-shaped couch. And TV could be turned either to couch or to bed. The beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near to everything in Lake Mary.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable...the breakfast was enough to start your day with a large variety of goodies and the staff was friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Room

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Seeing family. All went well. Thank You all. ¡¡!!!!!!!!!!!!!?!😑
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zephyrhills, FL

Great location just off I4.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We love Hampton Inns! They are consistently excellent in comfort and value. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Very Clean with 5 Star Staff

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very happy with my stay here. I've stayed in much "nicer" hotels (really just more expensive) but the service here was fantastic. We had staff go out of their way for us (unasked and unexpected). I'd definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
Very good stay , great location ! Friendly staff and comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Bryan Waldron, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with an excellent review of your recent stay at the Hampton Inn and Suites Lake Mary! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and I hope we can welcome you again soon! Thank you, Bryan Waldron Sales Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring Hill, Fl

Awesome experience and location..

Posted May 1, 2016
The staff was amazing and very friendly and helpful . The hotel was very updated , comfortable and the breakfast provided was very very good .. The set up of the hotel was amazing.. All the staff at different hours and shifts was very accommodating .. I would give the Hotel 5 stars, the staff 5 stars and the amenities 5 stars...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Bryan Waldron, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with an excellent review of your recent stay at the Hampton Inn and Suites Lake Mary! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and I hope we can welcome you again soon! Thank you, Bryan Waldron Sales Manager