Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and updated

Posted Jan 19, 2016
The room was great! They were almost done renovating the entire hotel but the floor we stayed on was completely redone and everything was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Beach

Hotel where everything are at your footstep

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: All the restaurants are right next door. Publix is right next door
Cons: The plumbing
Location: Chase bank, Publix, Best Buy, Buffalo Wild Wings, and dozens other restaurants
It was excellent. Chase bank is right next door. I am actually planning to stay there again but because of the construction, the bathroom plumbing was clogged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Californa

More than I paid for

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Bad form to be doing construction during Christmas holiday; should have been scheduled better
Location: Lake Mary is 8-10 miles north of central Orlando and the resort areas; good distance, allows avoidance of freeway construction and traffic issues
I had to stay at the hotel over the Christmas holiday. This did not dampen or adversely affect the staffers' mood or efforts. Only problem with the hotel was that one of the two elevators was in and out of service due to being remodeled, so all the guests had to rely on one admittedly-small elevator. That is the fault of the contractor and the owner of the hotel, not the staff. Everyone was uniformly nice and helpful throughout (though I really would have liked to see bacon for breakfast instead of just sausage or ham with the eggs). Accommodations were clean and comfortable, all systems worked, and I had to use the laundry room since I was staying for four days, but that worked well too. Great price since the hotel was some distance away from central Orlando and the resorts. I will stay there again, I predict.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location, a place for resting

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Facilities, decoration, cleanliness, location, rooms (size and deco)
Cons: some more options for breakfast
Beautifull hotel, nice and modern facilities, rooms are very spacious, good breakfast, safe location. a place for resting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
We had a very late check in and the staff was wonderful. They even did some research for us and left it under our door. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient,safe & good value

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Having stayed here several times in the last year, we conclude the hotel to be consistently good. Friendly, efficient staff, comfortable bedding, clean facility, good showers & adequate breakfast (except the juice which is substandard). Overall, an excellent choice for a moderate budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Myers, fl

Overnight

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Cons: Breakfast could have been better.
Only stayed one night. Was very satisfied with accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Close to Sanford Airport

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Easy check in and several restaurants nearby. Convenient location near the airport. Overall a consistent Hampton Inn - decent bed, quiet, free breakfast, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great value, staff, breakfast

Posted Nov 29, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. Staff was efficient and accommodating. Especially considering the breakfast and coffee I feel that we really got our money's worth. This is now a wonderful local option for us when visiting family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IA

Nice place dated but under uplift

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Stay was fine place was nice I was just double charged and didn't receive return funds for a few days it was an inconvenience.