Ratings based on 680 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H from California

Nice Hotel with free breakfast!

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Staff was kind. Refrigerator and Microwave bin room. Wifi free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles area

A go-to hotel in Greater Orlando

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Cons: One of the hotel's elevators went down just before Christmas Day, and everyone was dependent on one elevator for several days.
I've stayed here before happily, and this trip did not disappoint. A quiet, clean, comfortable hotel for a great price. My mother lives in the area, and this hotel gives me access and a place to look forward to at the end of the day. Great breakfasts offered, fill you up for the day ahead. I'll stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Orange, FL

Close to activities in area

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Friendliness, clean, price
Cons: N/a
Location: As stated, restaurants, shopping and much more
Spent time visiting friends, stayed at hotel. Walking distance to food, entertainment etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Great hotel. Very friendly staff. .....................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Suite was slightly underwhelming.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The room was only slightly larger than a regular room but did have an L-shaped couch. And TV could be turned either to couch or to bed. The beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
I wish we could have stayed more than one night here! I loved the spacious room. The bathroom even had a barn door! It was close to the airport. Great places to eat in walking distance!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to stay at by the airport.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed this day at this location. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The rooms were clean and neat. Plus the coffee in the lobby and Tea were nice if you had a hard time sleeping you can grab a cup of coffee or tea. If we will travel that way again we will definitely book a room here we highly recommend it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Saw a bug on the wall which appeared to be a bed bug. Front desk handled it very poorly and acted like I was making it up. I was there on business so when I was moved to another room I was in a hurry. Some of my things were left in the bathroom. Knowing that I was not checked out, they did not try to get them to me. Instead they locked them up and told me they might be able to get all my items back. Bed bug situation was handled poorly and front desk staff was not nice in any way!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
What a great experience. Definitely worth the money. Breakfast options were great as well. Very clean room and for a change didn't smell like mold or cigarette smoke.