Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

Great place to stay. Close to major roads.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Wanted a hotel close to major roads in the Orlando area. It met our needs. Very nice place to stay, friendly staff, and great breakfast. We would highly recommend this hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Warnborough, UK

Great hotel very conveniently located

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Arrived after 9 pm Sunday after a long day at Kennedy Space Center. Pleasant hotel reception, in fact all staff were friendly and polite the whole stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Huge range of restaurants and bars and publix store just a few meters away - didn't need to get back into car which was nice. Very conveniemtly placed for I4. Pool and whirlpool was clean. Good range of gym equipment. Great breakfast as usual from Hampton Inn and Suites..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manahawkin NJ

Posted Aug 3, 2015
This was an excellent place to stay. Room was very clean, breakfast was adequate, and staff was friendly and helpful. Location was excellent and was convenient to many places for dinner which were within walking distance. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Clean, spacious, and well laid out. The grounds are well kept too.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: The hotel is walking distance from restaurants, banks, shops, and even a cinema.
The staff at this hotel made my stay there wonderful. There was nothing that was too much trouble. The rooms are large and comfortable and the hotel has all the amenities anyone would require. The complimentary breakfast had lots of options and was well prepared. The housekeeping staff were very willing to go the extra mile and I appreciated that. I would stay here again, for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

Comfortable Hotel convenient location

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Hampton Inn always has comfortable beds and their free breakfast selections have only gotten better over the years.
Location: There were many restaurants close by. Orlando is a short distance away. Mt. Dora is quieter and very picturesque.
We stayed just north of Orlando right off I-4. There were plenty of restaurants available and it was easy to get on the interstate when we needed to go to Longwood for my son's wedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Very clean hotel. Would definitely reccommend. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee

Posted Jun 28, 2015
This is a super clean hotel. Friendly staff, great walking locations to lots of good food and entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by william crowe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexander M from Linden, Michigan

Relaxing week

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Upfront staff was great, being in the colonial town plaza made things incredibly convient. Our only issue is that we (and other guests) kept getting locked in the pool area when the key card swipe was not working (we stayed an entire week and this happened the entire time). Room was clean, breakfast was good on most mornings, but they did run out of things fairly quickly. We will stay again!