Ratings based on 706 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The staff was super friendly, even on Thanksgiving. The rooms were good sized and clean. The location was excellent. Would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice hotel close to the airport. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Airpot and Restaurants.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Enjoyed the hotel. Very close to airport breakfast was good and staff was very friendly and helpful. Coffee in lobby was great and gym facility did the trick. I would stay again and I would recommend this hotel to others traveled with the children. Eric at the front desk was very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Close to airport, nice staff

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Close to airport, good location, nice staff, clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Cheap, king bed, great staff, excellent experience. The shuttle driver was a bro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice stay. Allowed with early check-in.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Great overnight experience. Early check-in after flight was definitely needed thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Glad we were able to help! Thanks for the review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary Canada

Great Airport Access Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Shuttle to airport and nearby restaurants
Great Airport Hotel. Big, clean rooms, friendly staff, shuttle to airport and nearby restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you for the lovely review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Stayed the night before an early flight. Really close to the airport. Great restaurants only feet away.
Really comfy beds and super clean room. I would stay again for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Loved this hotel!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Beds were super comfy and room was very clean and pretty! Best night of sleep we had while in Orlando!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
What a lovely review! Thank you so much for the feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Clean, close to the airport which is why we needed it. Great restaurants in walking distance Great hot breakfast We love Hamptons and would choose it again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review! I can't wait to show your kind words with the breakfast team!