Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

I slept like a baby!

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: The bed.
Cons: I can't think of a thing.
Location: Several restaurants are within walking distance. The hotel has a shuttle to drive you anywhere within 3 miles.
The most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. The breakfast assortment is exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff wonderful very helpful !!

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Traveling with kids this hotel and staff made it a wonderful experience. Breakfast was great!!!!! Staff kind and helpful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Wow! What a great review! We are so happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us! I can;t wait to share your kind words with the breakfast team! Thanks again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Decent hotel by the airport. Only stayed for one night. When we arrived there were 3 staff and a manager (I'm assuming he was the manager) behind the counters and no one greeted us. Everyone looked at us but no one said anything to us. We had all just walked in with our luggage. Just standing there in the tiny lobby. What else would we be doing there but to check in?!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and feedback on your check in experience! I wholeheartedly apologize for the lack of greeting when you arrived! We normally pride ourselves on the fact that we always have a smile on and greet every guest that walks through the door. I hope the rest of your stay was satisfactory. Again, I thank you for the review and the feedback. I will make sure this does not happen again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Very nice hotel located 10 min away from the airport. Free shuttle to/from the airport. Complementary breakfast with yummy sausages. Very nice hotel staff. Very comfortable room, spacious and clean. Love it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2016 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review! I have to agree that our location is wonderful! Everything you mentioned is excellent and I can't wait to share it with the team!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Great breakfast and super staff! Would recommend but this survey needs to have less required.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2016 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the perfect review!! I will share with the breakfast team! Thanks again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
This was our second year staying here. We like it because we have 3 children and the suite is very spacious and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2016 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
What a great review! Thank you so much for the feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Excellent hotel! Very convenient location to the airport, clean, spacious rooms, free breakfast buffet - excellent choices. Shuttle to the airport is a big plus. Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IL

Close, nice little stop by the airport

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Cheap little spot, nice clean hotel, great service. Wish the bed was little softer. Quiet hotel good hot breakfast and coffee all day long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Fine choice for an airport hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Location: Plenty of good chain restaurants in walking distance.
This new, clean comfortable hotel boasts a very friendly and efficient front-desk staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

vacation with family

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Room was spotless no smells comfortable bed and pilows Breakfast buffet was awesome lots to choose from was hot and good Pool was clean and warm We arrive at 1am free shuttle was fast and easy no complaints will stay again I can't get the 5 stars to work I would give it a 10 rating