Ratings based on 736 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean, new, restaurants all around.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Great hotel! Great staff. Easy shuttle on the hour and half hour to the airport. On time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful five star review! We always love to see a happy guest! Thanks again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great place; close to good food choices; free shuttle to airport 24 hours a day; comfortable and roomy
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
We really appreciate the feedback from your stay! I'm glad we have the restaurants so close to the hotel as well. I will pass along your kind words to the shuttle team as well. Thank you again for the five star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester, NY

great choice

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: That it maintains the standards I have come to enjoy with Hilton properties
Cons: A softer bed and possibly offering a light breakfast to those who have first flights out at airport. Breakfast didn't start until 6am
Location: Great location. Close to airport, restaurants and activities
Hotel staff was wonderful and interested about me and my family. Made me feel welcome, offered me a discount for dinner at property across street. Room was large, inviting, clean and it even smelled clean. Only wish was that beds were a bit softer, but that is a personal preference of mine
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
What a wonderfully detailed review! I will make sure to share your kind words with the team! Thanks again for the feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherwood Park AB

Airport, Outlet, Chipotle and Nordstrom Rack

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Excellent overall experience. Fitness room attendant superb. Hot breakfast buffet with eggs, potatoes, oatmeal, waffle maker with fresh fruit and cripsy, non fatty bacon. 24 hour coffee, tea and hot chocolate. Ice machine on every floor. Apples in the evenings. Pet friendly but did not experience any allergic reactions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the stellar review! Your valuable feedback really improves the booking confidence for future guests, so I cannot thank you enough!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Great place to stay, near the airport. Having the free airport shuttle was very convenient. Plenty of restaurant options near by
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the lovely review! I will share it with the team! Thanks again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely spacious comfort

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Wonderful staff, beautiful space - no airport noise!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
What a wonderful review! So glad you were able to sleep soundly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The staff was super friendly, even on Thanksgiving. The rooms were good sized and clean. The location was excellent. Would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice hotel close to the airport. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airpot and Restaurants.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Enjoyed the hotel. Very close to airport breakfast was good and staff was very friendly and helpful. Coffee in lobby was great and gym facility did the trick. I would stay again and I would recommend this hotel to others traveled with the children. Eric at the front desk was very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Close to airport, nice staff

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Close to airport, good location, nice staff, clean