Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Very nice Hotel

Posted May 4, 2016
Very clean, large rooms. Friendly staff. Beautiful pool. Free shuttle and close to the airport. Will be using this hotel again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you for the lovely review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and I will share your feedback with the team! Thanks again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to Orlando airport

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Convenient to airport and clean
We stayed for one night after departing a cruise. This hotel was extremely clean with comfortable beds, nice pool, and walking distance to restaurants. The free shuttle was such a bonus and right on time, only about 10 minutes to Orlando airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!! We really appreciate the feedback and are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Nice place close to airport

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Vacuum room between visitors
Location: Variety of dining options nearby
Disappointed with paper cups in the room. Found a toenail on the carpet so not as spotless as their claim
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review! So sorry to hear about the lack of cleanliness in your room. We will use your feedback to improve going forward. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel after flight

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Everything
Clean and comfortable, close to airport and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
What a lovely review! We really appreciate your feedback and are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Good location for business traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
The hotel has a strip mall across . The place is very decent and the gym more than serves its purpose.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2016 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review! So glad you enjoyed the gym!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central New York State

Very good Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2016
We used this hotel for a night prior to a flight home. We were very pleased. We arrived around 10:45 am and knew that check-in is at 4 pm. They didn't have a room ready yet, and I didn't expect it. They secured our luggage and allowed us to use their facilities. Our room was ready for us at 12:30. The staff suggested nearby restaurants and offered a discount card for some of them. The room was very comfortable. We asked about an airport shuttle and told it runs every 1/2 hour. We picked the time we wanted and they were right on time. I was pleased with the price, location, and quality of this hotel and would use it again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2016 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
What an amazing and detailed review! We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Greg, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!
5 out of 5
by vinnie

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Greg, Hotel Management
Wow! A perfect review! Thank you so much!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Everything was very nice, facilities, staff, breakfast except the airplane noise at night was a bit annoying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2016 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Sorry to hear about the airplane noise! We will position you on the other side of the building next time. Thank you so much for the feedback and review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bueno, aunque algo alejado

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
El Hotel está alejado de las diversiones, resulta bueno para una noche antes de tomar un vuelo. Tardaron en reparar un televisor mas de dos días. No obstante, tiene buena infraestructura y equipamiento.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Greg, Hotel Management
Gracias por el comentario! Agradecemos sus comentarios y estamos felices de ver que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros !