Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Location near the airport, very clean, friendly staff. Went above and beyond for room readiness when we arrived early.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near Universal Studios, attractions on International Drive.
Overall, a nice hotel with convenient location. Close to airport, restaurants, attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Good location and great staff

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Clean, good location, good staff
Cons: Shuttle service (frequency or capacity).
Location: 10 mins from airport, not much to do nearby.
Stayed the evening before our flight out Orlando. Smooth easy check in, friendly and attentive staff who provided us with a small but appreciated discount off our meal at a neighbouring restaurant. Rooms clean and spacious enough. Some noise travel from floor to floor (we could hear admittedly loud conversations from the floor below). A few choices to eat nearby, shuttle was okay but is shared so I recommend you book for the one a half hour before you need it just to be sure and avoid stress if timing it too close. Overall a good experience and would stay again under similar circumstances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitley Bay

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Good service, a lot of restaurants right outside the hotel eg Carabbas, great location for airport
Location: A number of restaurants close by, and only few minutes drive from the airport.
Very clean hotel, easy check in, nice rooms with comfy beds.
Comment from EPC
Jul 25, 2015 by Nicholas Watt, EPC
Thank you so much for taking the time out to review our hotel! It's great to hear you were taken care of on all levels of service! Thanks again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Hampton's are great!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Nice hotel, close to Orlando Intl Airport. Nice view on the 7th floor, good breakfast. We've always had good luck with Hampton's!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Yay! A perfect review! Thanks so much! I can't wait to share your kind words with the team! Thanks again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Great rooms especially for families with children. Spacious, clean, nice!
Cons: Breakfast area - more seating. More attention to cleanliness.
Great room! Airport pick up was slightly delayed. Breakfast okay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2015 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review! I promise the airport shuttle will be quicker next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedfordshire, UK

Perfect choice for an airport stop.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable room. Nice pool area.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Quiet, walkable street in front of the hotel with a few restaurants including IHOP. Wide selection of others within a few blocks easy driving.
Clean, tidy property that met all expectations for Hampton Inn in terms of comfort and service and that did not feel too business orientated for a holiday stop. The pool area was much nicer than expected and included comfortable sofas, chairs and tables to enjoy in the evening along with a a fire pit should it ever turn cool (some chance in June!). This is an excellent location only a straight forward 5 minute drive from the airport yet relaxed and quiet with no noticeable aircraft noise. The whole area is newly developed and purpose built. It is attractive, clean and very safe feeling. There are a wide selection of restaurants, etc. very close by and the roads are easy to navigate and fairly quiet (considering where it is) yet it also has direct freeway / turnpike access for onward travel. All in all the perfect choice for a first or last night near the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

great hospitality

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Everything. like the fact the restaurants are walking distance.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: stood in Orlando - no more than 20 minutes from SeaWorld, etc...
They accommodated us from start to finish. Staff were polite and went the extra mile. breakfast was perfect and having unlimited coffee was great. room was immaculate. They even updgrated us to a sweet when I explained that my almost 90 year old mom needed a little extra comfort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2015 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
These are the kind of reviews that melt my heart! I LOVE to see that our team is taking care of our guests as if they were family! Thanks for the lovely review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Staff was courteous, friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. Hotel was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2015 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you SO much for the 5 star review! I can't wait to share it with the team!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan from Ekerö

Närhet till flyg.

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Vi började och slutade vår Road Tripp till Panhandle på detta hotel, som bara ligger några få minuter från Orlando International Airport. Ett utmärkt hotell att använda med bra utgångsläge för en resa runt Florida. Hotellet har trevlig personal och bra rum, som vanligt ingår frukost. Det finns flera bra matställen på andra sidan gatan. Kan rekommenderas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2015 by Greg, Hotel Management
Tack så mycket för eftertänksamma översyn ! Vi är så glad att du planera din resa med oss !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Rooms comfortable
Cons: Check-in clerk better trained
Nice hotel but very poor check-in late at night. We had three rooms reserved for ourselves, our two married children and their two babies. Arrived past midnight and it took over 30 minutes to check-in. We were the only ones checking in and there appeared to be an issue with our rooms and the cribs ordered. The clerk was very confused, unhelpful to the point we thought they were sold out which they were not. We never understood what the problem was and ended up in 3 rooms which were fine. Who knows what her issue was...all we cared about was getting into the rooms and putting the babies (and ourselves) to bed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2015 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
I'm so sorry to hear about your lengthy check in!! We had some very interesting issues with our computer system that night, but it is no excuse for lack of service! Thanks so much for the feedback and I'm glad you were able to check in!