Ratings based on 772 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Orchard, WA

Great hotel

Posted May 17, 2017
Location: Close to the airport and a number of restaurants close by.
We were coming back from a 8 day cruise, we were flying out the next day and the hotel was close to the airport and had a shuttle to take us in the morning, we came from the ship and arrived before the 4:00 check in but our room was ready and we were able to have a place to relax... Thank you Hampton
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
We love our cruise guests!! We are so happy to see we were able to check you in a bit early. We understand how tired you are after the cruise! Thank you so much for your wonderful review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington state

great place for cruisers

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Size of rooms, very clean, free shuttle to airport.
Location: Several nice places to eat within walking distance, close to airport.
Stayed after our cruise, really clean and nice facility. Great pool, nice outdoor sitting area. Hotel has. A small snack shop and nice coffee bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the feedback! We strive for perfection and your 5 star rating reflects that! Thank you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room size was spectacular

Posted Apr 28, 2017
It was Excellent we'll definitely stay again. My family was very satisfied with our stay. The rooms were spacious which made our stay more comfortable. The breakfast was nice & had a variety of options to chose from. The entire facility was clean & decorative which was very nice. My husband recommended we stay there every time we go back to Orlando. Our room was like a little vacation apartment which made it comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! I'm so pleased to see that you enjoyed your "apartment". Thanks again for the review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Nice, clean hotel very close to MCO.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Location: Close to various food options.
This property is a 5-10 minute drive from MCO. The hotel staff was courteous and customer service was excellent. The room was clean and spacious. The workout facility was spacious and had both free weights and cardio machines. The complimentary breakfast was the best I've had in a Hampton property, lots of options and very sanitary.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review! We rarely receive feedback on the fitness center, so it's great to see that you enjoyed it! Thank you again for the feedback on your experience with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort at the Airport

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Beds Comfortable Clean room Pool looked clean
Location: Popular Restaurants Marshalls , Walmart, Walgrens within driving distance.
Great experience. Close to airport for early flights. Room was very clean. Bed comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful. Walking distance to a few popular restaurants. Staff very friendly. Would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to be close to the airport for their morning departures. Was directed to near by shopping by the front desk staff and their recommendations were perfect for last minute shopping. We would not hesitate to return when we are in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
What a wonderfully detailed review!! Your feedback is invaluable to us and we can't thank you enough for helping other potential guests gain proper insight to the hotel and surrounding area! Thank you so much for the review and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us!
4 out of 5
by jon

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
OK! Printing of Boarding passes - glitch filled.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the feedback! We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent facility

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean and exceptional. 4 eateries within 100 yards of the hotel. I would certainly stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the perfect review! We love the convenience of the restaurants as well!!
5 out of 5
by Suzanne

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the five star review!
1 out of 5
by William

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm not sure what the issue with your stay was, but I'm sorry to see you were not satisfied.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the five star review!