Ratings based on 783 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Great hotel 5 minutes from Orlando International Airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are so happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Orchard, WA

Great hotel

Posted May 17, 2017
Location: Close to the airport and a number of restaurants close by.
We were coming back from a 8 day cruise, we were flying out the next day and the hotel was close to the airport and had a shuttle to take us in the morning, we came from the ship and arrived before the 4:00 check in but our room was ready and we were able to have a place to relax... Thank you Hampton
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
We love our cruise guests!! We are so happy to see we were able to check you in a bit early. We understand how tired you are after the cruise! Thank you so much for your wonderful review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington state

great place for cruisers

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Size of rooms, very clean, free shuttle to airport.
Location: Several nice places to eat within walking distance, close to airport.
Stayed after our cruise, really clean and nice facility. Great pool, nice outdoor sitting area. Hotel has. A small snack shop and nice coffee bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the feedback! We strive for perfection and your 5 star rating reflects that! Thank you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room size was spectacular

Posted Apr 28, 2017
It was Excellent we'll definitely stay again. My family was very satisfied with our stay. The rooms were spacious which made our stay more comfortable. The breakfast was nice & had a variety of options to chose from. The entire facility was clean & decorative which was very nice. My husband recommended we stay there every time we go back to Orlando. Our room was like a little vacation apartment which made it comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! I'm so pleased to see that you enjoyed your "apartment". Thanks again for the review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Nice, clean hotel very close to MCO.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Location: Close to various food options.
This property is a 5-10 minute drive from MCO. The hotel staff was courteous and customer service was excellent. The room was clean and spacious. The workout facility was spacious and had both free weights and cardio machines. The complimentary breakfast was the best I've had in a Hampton property, lots of options and very sanitary.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review! We rarely receive feedback on the fitness center, so it's great to see that you enjoyed it! Thank you again for the feedback on your experience with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
We were just staying the night because our plane was scheduled to take off very early. We enjoyed the location, cleanliness, pool and vicinity to shopping/food & the airport. Only things that would make it better would be if there was a spa & if we could have partaken in the breakfast. Our flight took off at 6:59 & we had a rental car we had to return. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the detailed review! I wish we had a spa as well! I'd have to take a vacation at work. We highly valuable the feedback and I will share your kind words with the team! Thanks again!
5 out of 5
by Dr. David

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars!!
5 out of 5
by jane

Don't hesitate on this one!

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent! Comfortable! Great restaurants within walking distance. Breakfast was excellent with a fine selection of fresh fruits, breads,etc
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review and vote of confidence!! We love to see our guests happy and want to share that happiness with others!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort at the Airport

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Beds Comfortable Clean room Pool looked clean
Location: Popular Restaurants Marshalls , Walmart, Walgrens within driving distance.
Great experience. Close to airport for early flights. Room was very clean. Bed comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful. Walking distance to a few popular restaurants. Staff very friendly. Would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to be close to the airport for their morning departures. Was directed to near by shopping by the front desk staff and their recommendations were perfect for last minute shopping. We would not hesitate to return when we are in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
What a wonderfully detailed review!! Your feedback is invaluable to us and we can't thank you enough for helping other potential guests gain proper insight to the hotel and surrounding area! Thank you so much for the review and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel.

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and the room was very neat and modern. The shuttle from the airport to the hotel arrived in the time we were told it would after we called the front desk. The included breakfast was very substantial.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Wow!! It looks like you had a perfect stay! I'm so happy to see that everything ran smoothly and that you were able to enjoy your vacation. We greatly appreciate the feedback!