Ratings based on 634 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for airport

Posted Jul 6, 2016
We stayed for 1 night to fly out of Orlando. Staff was super helpful in assisting us in finding good long term parking. The shuttle was extremely helpful to get us to and from the long term parking and airport. Hotel was walking distance to good restaurants!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
What a lovely review! Our airport convenience really is unmatched! Thank you so much for the review and we're so happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Very nice Hotel

Posted May 4, 2016
Very clean, large rooms. Friendly staff. Beautiful pool. Free shuttle and close to the airport. Will be using this hotel again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you for the lovely review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and I will share your feedback with the team! Thanks again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to Orlando airport

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Convenient to airport and clean
We stayed for one night after departing a cruise. This hotel was extremely clean with comfortable beds, nice pool, and walking distance to restaurants. The free shuttle was such a bonus and right on time, only about 10 minutes to Orlando airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!! We really appreciate the feedback and are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us!
4 out of 5
by Pauline from Staffordshire

Comfortable and Relaxing

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel exudes a very comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. The staff in particular are so helpful, relaxed, nothing too much trouble. The rooms have everything that you need and there is a large well equipped gym. Breakfast is typically American with plastic spoons, plates etc., but also boiled eggs, fresh fruit and nuts - so adequate. There is an outside lounge area which is very comfortable and quiet and a lovely outdoor pool. Nearby there is an interesting park within walking distance. Plus lots of places to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Greg, Hotel Management
What a wonderfully detailed review! I can't wait to share your lovely words with the entire team! We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and we really appreciate the feedback. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
by Gifford

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here to catch an early flight out the next day. Very close to airport, free shuttle. Very nice breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Greg, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review! I will share it with the entire team!
5 out of 5
by Ioannis

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Greg, Hotel Management
Thank you for the perfect review!!
5 out of 5
by KAREN from Denver

Very comfortable and friendly

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
I was staying at this hotel to attend a conference at the airport. The shuttle drivers were prompt and very friendly. The breakfast was great, and they even had a carry-out bag to go. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Greg, Hotel Management
What a wonderful review! Thank you for the feedback and we're so happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Une fin de séjour très bien!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Un hôtel très intéressant, près de l'aeroport, propre , situé près de bons restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Greg, Hotel Management
Nous vous remercions de l'examen !
3 out of 5
by Pamela from Villas, New Jersey

Could of been better but not the worst

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was very good, unfortunately we found hair in the bathroom and housekeeping was knocking at our door at 9:15am asking when we were leaving. Check out was 12:00 noon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Greg, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the feedback on your stay! I will use the information to help prevent issues like this in the future. I'm glad to see you enjoyed the breakfast! Thanks again!
5 out of 5
by John from Wirral

Great airport lication

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great for being so close to the airport. Easy parking, a few restaurants but little else. V good complimentary breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Greg, Hotel Management
Thank you for the perfect review! It's wonderful to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks again!