Ratings based on 742 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort at the Airport

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Beds Comfortable Clean room Pool looked clean
Location: Popular Restaurants Marshalls , Walmart, Walgrens within driving distance.
Great experience. Close to airport for early flights. Room was very clean. Bed comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful. Walking distance to a few popular restaurants. Staff very friendly. Would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to be close to the airport for their morning departures. Was directed to near by shopping by the front desk staff and their recommendations were perfect for last minute shopping. We would not hesitate to return when we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean, new, restaurants all around.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Great hotel! Great staff. Easy shuttle on the hour and half hour to the airport. On time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful five star review! We always love to see a happy guest! Thanks again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great place; close to good food choices; free shuttle to airport 24 hours a day; comfortable and roomy
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
We really appreciate the feedback from your stay! I'm glad we have the restaurants so close to the hotel as well. I will pass along your kind words to the shuttle team as well. Thank you again for the five star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester, NY

great choice

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: That it maintains the standards I have come to enjoy with Hilton properties
Cons: A softer bed and possibly offering a light breakfast to those who have first flights out at airport. Breakfast didn't start until 6am
Location: Great location. Close to airport, restaurants and activities
Hotel staff was wonderful and interested about me and my family. Made me feel welcome, offered me a discount for dinner at property across street. Room was large, inviting, clean and it even smelled clean. Only wish was that beds were a bit softer, but that is a personal preference of mine
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
What a wonderfully detailed review! I will make sure to share your kind words with the team! Thanks again for the feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherwood Park AB

Airport, Outlet, Chipotle and Nordstrom Rack

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Excellent overall experience. Fitness room attendant superb. Hot breakfast buffet with eggs, potatoes, oatmeal, waffle maker with fresh fruit and cripsy, non fatty bacon. 24 hour coffee, tea and hot chocolate. Ice machine on every floor. Apples in the evenings. Pet friendly but did not experience any allergic reactions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the stellar review! Your valuable feedback really improves the booking confidence for future guests, so I cannot thank you enough!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Great place to stay, near the airport. Having the free airport shuttle was very convenient. Plenty of restaurant options near by
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the lovely review! I will share it with the team! Thanks again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely spacious comfort

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Wonderful staff, beautiful space - no airport noise!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
What a wonderful review! So glad you were able to sleep soundly!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3/10

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our flight was delayed by 9 hours due to a blizzard in New York. At that point we had already been traveling for 30 hours and the kids were exhausted. We arrived at the hotel 3/4 hours before check-out time. It was a great opportunity for the hotel staff to build some brand value. Instead, they made us wait to at the airport for a hour for the shuttle (5 minutes away). I had to call the hotel twice to find out where the shuttle was. We basically ate breakfast and showered before leaving again. I would have like an extra 2 hours to just get some sleep, before moving on. I understand that the flight delay was not the hotel's fault, but I am sure that not all guest arrive exactly at the check-in time. We would have only checked in at 10pm the night before. The hotels said the shuttle was at the airport 3 times, but we stood at the first 4 bays looking at every shuttled passing and we never saw it. I saw the shuttle drivers log sheet and it didn't reflect an airport trip at that time. It was disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am so sorry to hear about your shuttle wait time! That is incredibly surprising to me and I will investigate on that right now to make sure that it is addressed. Your feedback is valuable to us and, again, I wholeheartedly apologize.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top notch!

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Was last minute and hotel accommodated my need without any problems. Will recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute booking

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Orbitz
We needed a place to stay after we missed our flights at MCO. This Hampton Inn was perfect - a terrific room and comfortable bed, all at the last minute. And shuttle back to the airport in the morning.