Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Muy buena estancia

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: El tamaño de las habitaciones.
Cons: Deberían poner caja de seguridad en las habitaciones.
El hotel tiene una ubicación cómoda para ir a los Parques de Universal y a los Premium Outlets de International. El personal es muy amable y algunos hablan español. El desayuno es bueno, pero no es variado ni muy nutritivo. La limpieza, tamaño y comodidad de la habitación son muy buenas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, Fl

Great for 1 night

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel itself was great. Breakfast was terrible. Room very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Excellent service and very clean. Convenient to parks and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel, good for tourists.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
What a clean hotel with nice staff. I had a fun filled vacation with my family. Nice breakfast options, close to the parks, restaurants etc. We spent 7 nights & it was a wonderful experience. .....will probably stay again !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville ,FL

Awesome

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We really enjoy our stay & the kids love the swimming pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hated it

Posted Jul 22, 2016
It's was uncomfortable, small, out dated and dirty
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Breakfast. Cleanliness. staff.
Location: Lots of restaurants around. Close to WalMart. Close to major attractions.
This hotel is very good and conveniently located in international drive. staff is great and the room is clean. The only think I didn't like is that the room space is tight
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Localização ótima!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Muito bom! Tivemos um problema com a secadora de roupas mas o recepcionista nos emprestou a da area de serviço do próprio hotel. Muito atenciosos! Pros padrões Americanos o café é muito bom!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Reception staff were excellent
Just stayed one night, but this was ideal being just off the I -4 on International Drive. Welcome from staff was absolutely superb. Room comfotrable and clean, Breakfast was what we expected, limited choice on paper plates with plastic cutlery but area was clean and food well prsented
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ga

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Love location of this hotel Very clean and nice no complaints