Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami,Fl

Affordable comfy hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Everyone is very nice and it is a very convenient place to crash for the night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Greta family friendly place!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Very quite and clean
Cons: No
Location: Great location, near highways and shops
This place is very family friendly, clean and nice. The night staff was awesome, Emily you rock! She really help my family after a very bad evening. Thanks again Emily!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice place, super clean, very good breakfast, quiet place, I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Orlando close to all of the fun

Posted Apr 30, 2016
I spent two days at the hotel it is central to all parks and a nice breakfeast in the am Staff is great
5 out of 5
by Asha from Miami

Great stay.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet. Close to major roads to get to different parts of Orlando. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was very clean.
3 out of 5
by sharday

Expected more

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nicely decorated and clean. The downfall was our room it smelled like cigarettes and when I Called the front desk they stated that nothing could be done. Disappointed with the Hilton brand.
3 out of 5
by ronald from West palm

Smell of weed

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
First night my room was inundated with the smell of Marijuana. I called downstairs and all they did was spray deodarant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for Our Monthly Disney Trips

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very nice and the price was great. I loved the bed and slept very well. However the mattress was a little firm for my hubbie. There was a free breakfast with quite a few choices and great coffee. We really appreciate that there were several protein choices, as we try to stay lower carb. Staff was super friendly and accommodating. We left our room early in the morning for Disney and returned at 3pm for a nap but our room had not been cleaned yet. We were a little bummed by that, but the housekeeping staff was down the hall and gave us fresh towels. They were very happy and friendly. This will be our new go to hotel when we visit Orlando which is at least once a month.
5 out of 5
by Regina from Nashville TN

A+ Great Hotel!!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Love this hotel! Clean, friendly and a great location! We'll definitely be coming back!
5 out of 5
by Luiz from bento goncalves

excelente.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel 'e excelente. Limpo, silencioso, atendimento adequado.