Ratings based on 710 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Great hotel, highly recommend. Breakfast omelets were delicious and staff was extremely polite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The room is a lot older than I was expecting. The location is fine. Near the international drive area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Centrally located Orlando hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Central to resorts and theme parks. 15 mins from the airport. Nice lobby area.
Cons: If you are going to say you have a workout gym, then provide one.
The room and lobby were nicely furnished and better than average. The complimentary breakfast was better than average, although they often ran out of eggs and other items when it was busy. Need more breakfast staff. My biggest complaint was the poor gym facilities. They list a gym as a feature item, and it consisted only of two treadmills. No place to stretch or any other workout such as weights or lifting equipment. A total disappointment. The listed pool was outside and freezing cold. Other issues were a leaking shower valve that dripped, and the bathtub plug would not stay open, so you showered ankle deep in your own water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nassau Bahamas

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The hotel stayed was very enjoyable. Friendly staff, great breakfast and close to shopping areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice accommodations. . .

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Close proximity to International Drive - a premier entertainment/restaurant district.
Stayed in a King Suite. . very clean, fresh smelling, spacious room and helpful front desk staff. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort myers, Fl.

Don't let them put you in room on elevator wall.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Close to all the parks yet away from the crowd. Logans steak house on the corner....was priced great and excellent food.
Everthing was great except! The room was on the wall of the elevator and the bed was on the wall of the elevator. You can hear that elevator run all night. Someone called our room in the night and woke us up. Was tuff to get rested. The room was very nice and clean. Hotel was nice and clean and easy check inn and out with purchase from expedia in advance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Sauberes und ordentliches Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Die Betten waren sehr gemütlich.
Cons: Kann ich nicht bewerten.Es war nichts wirklich schlecht.
Location: Der International Drive ist mit dem Auto in ca. 5-10 Min. zu erreichen.
Für die Preisklasse absolut empfehlenswert. Zimmer sind ausreichend groß und sauber. Frühstück ist kostenlos mit inbegriffen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay on a business trip.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly. Recommend a great car service to get me to where I needed to be
Cons: Bed was ok little hard for my taste. But, clean and made up nicely every day.
Location: I was there for business. Car is needed to do stuff around it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice surprise

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The location was great, the people that worked there were more than awesome
Cons: The only thing that I think could use improvement is more room for breakfast!
Location: Close to EVERYTHING!
This was our first stay at this hotel and we didn't expect much. It was a NICE surprise. From the time I walked in for check in it was nothing but nice. The room was nice and comfortable, the breakfast was nice, the people that worked there were more than cordial. I would definitely recommend this Hampton
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We love this place.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Very nice a clean. Everyone was very friendly.
Cons: Not one thing.
Location: Nearby shopping and parks
We love it here. My husband and I come to Orlando a lot. We've stayed at a few hotel there. We will not look at any other hotels anymore. This is where we will stay for years to come. Thanks for everything