Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

If you have a car it's great.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
If you have a car it's great. 5 min by car to International Drive and 5 min by car to Florida Mall. It's also a minute from the hwy. Helpful staff and a simple hot breakfast included make it an easy stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: Very clean room
Cons: There were never any cookies available as promised.
Nice hotel, but too far away from the parks. If you're looking for seclusion and a quiet stay, this is the place for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Beautiful Inn

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Size of room, staff, free parking, free wifi, free breakfast, nice bed, nice pillows, free tea, coffee and biscuits.
Cons: Free laundry useage
Location: Walmart and food outlets around the corner. Only about 10 minute drive to most things.
Previous to my stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites I had only stayed at 5 star hotels, in fact the night before I stayed at the 5 star Hilton Hotel in Miami. Due to going on a road trip we needed to stay at cheaper accomodation we decided to stay at the 2.5 star Hampton Inn & Suites in Orlando. I was very nervous about what it would be like and warned my family that we were going from a 5 star to a 2.5 star. When we arrived we were all blown away and my husbands words were, "we are always staying at a Hampton Inn & Suites from now on".
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: The hotel appears to be fairly new or recently renovated. Bed sheets and towels are good and clean. The breakfast is good and ample. Ample parking.
Cons: Rooms and bathrooms were not as clean as they should be (lots of dirt under the bed). The breakfast should include cheese and some vegetables.
Location: Close to Universal Studios and shopping.
This hotel is a good family restaurant. Good value for the money, especially considering the state of the facilities, free breakfast, business center, excersize room and proximity to Universal Studios. The staff are quite friendly and helpful. Hotel needs to improve its cleanliness, the breakfast menu and implement rules about guests coming down to breakfast in pyjamas or drying their hair while waiting for their waffles!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Nice and clean hotel. The staff was nice and welcoming. The room was clean and have provided with all the essential requirements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

We love staying here

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Everytime we go to Sea World we always stay at this hotel. Never had a bad experience here. Everything is excellent!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville TN

Clean hotel not far from OC Convention Ctr.

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Pros: Proximity to Orange County Convention Center
Cons: Scheduling room cleaning effectively via front desk communicating with housekeeping.
Location: Wal-Mart in walking distance. Publix market not far away.
Good quality hotel with great amenities. Breakfast available with standard selection. Clean room. Good TV channel selection. Competent front desk. Cleaners arrive sometimes very late in the PM despite request to clean room before noon. Multicultural cleaning staff. Do a great job when they arrive. Noisy neighbor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Leipzig

Hotel in der nähe der Themenparks

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter
Cons: Frühstück mehr europäisch.
Location: Seaworld, Disneyland, etc.
Checkin war freundlich und Problemlos. Waren 3 Nächte dort. Frühstück war typisch amerikanisch. Pool sehr sauber, aber unbeheizt, muss man beachten, was aber nicht das Problem war. Hotels wurden täglich sehr gut gereinigt. Hier würde ich immer wieder übernachten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abigail from Palm bay

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
The bed wasnt as comfortable as expected and I wish the breakfast would of had more options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marie

Très bien pour une étape

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien après une journée à Universal studios Toujours les même standards Rien a redire sur la propreté et le confort de la chambre: l'hôtel est très récent Le petit dej est sans caractère particulier comme dans toutes les chaînes.... Je recommande