Ratings based on 725 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Falmouth, VA

Nice location

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Nice welcome. Clean, comfy room. No shortage of fluffy towels. Good eggs and bacon breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel close to attractions

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Everything was clean and the breakfast was great!! Definitely staying again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great Stay

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Atmosphere, staff was very pleasant, my wife loved their breakfast.
Cons: The mattress that we had wasn't bad, it could use a bit of work but was not uncomfortable by any means, we slept pretty good.
We had a very positive experience, everyone was very nice and the hotel is very comfy. Good value for the price, definitely going back to stay there when going to Orlando.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
it's new its clean. I thought food (breakfast) would be terrible but it was good! Room was cozy clean linen and everything so 5/5 for the price I payed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Great hotel, highly recommend. Breakfast omelets were delicious and staff was extremely polite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The room is a lot older than I was expecting. The location is fine. Near the international drive area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Centrally located Orlando hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Central to resorts and theme parks. 15 mins from the airport. Nice lobby area.
Cons: If you are going to say you have a workout gym, then provide one.
The room and lobby were nicely furnished and better than average. The complimentary breakfast was better than average, although they often ran out of eggs and other items when it was busy. Need more breakfast staff. My biggest complaint was the poor gym facilities. They list a gym as a feature item, and it consisted only of two treadmills. No place to stretch or any other workout such as weights or lifting equipment. A total disappointment. The listed pool was outside and freezing cold. Other issues were a leaking shower valve that dripped, and the bathtub plug would not stay open, so you showered ankle deep in your own water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau Bahamas

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The hotel stayed was very enjoyable. Friendly staff, great breakfast and close to shopping areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice accommodations. . .

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Close proximity to International Drive - a premier entertainment/restaurant district.
Stayed in a King Suite. . very clean, fresh smelling, spacious room and helpful front desk staff. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommended - Awesome Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was excellent. They allowed me to checking 45 minutes earlier the front desk staff was so welcoming and friendly. The continental breakfast was the best (oatmeal, waffles etc). An overall quiet environment with local convenience around the corner (Walmart, 7-11 Cato etc). Only thing was the elevators they were loud and not very smooth, there was a lot 'jerking' when moving up and down.