Ratings based on 745 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

The hotel was very nice. Staff was excellent.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: The hotel was clean and quiet. Very good continental breakfast.
Location: The Orlando eye is close. Ripelys believe it or not. Many many restaurants to choose from.
The hotel was close to the Orlando eye. Which we totally enjoyed. And far enough away from all the traffic on international drive. Which was only a few minutes away. Convention center is also not to far away.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Hampton Orlando John Young Parkway, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your review! We are glad you had the opportunity to enjoy the Orlando Eye without the traffic! On your next visit with us, we hope you'll take advantage of Universal Studios and Sea World being just as easy to access with the same minimal traffic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southwest Florida

Excellent location, easy access from Hwy.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The staff was amazing, front desk personnel was very accommodating and​ informative. Immediately took​ care business and follow up with a telephone call to confirm our our comfort. The room was very clean and organize, breakfast the following morning was good for the price. Definitely will recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Hampton Orlando John Young Parkway, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We really do appreciate your recommendations! Hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Very nice stay!

Posted Apr 2, 2017
He beds were very comfortable after a long trip. The room was nice and clean. The hotel lobby and hallways felt hot and muggy. I didn't feel any ac on! Breakfast was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Hampton Orlando John Young Parkway, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your review! We're sorry about the higher than usual temperature in our public areas, as we did have a unit go down and had to wait on a part to come in. We tried to air it out to the best of our ability, but it has been fixed! We hope you'll get to enjoy the nice, cold air on your next visit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Best hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Very friendly staff. Great breakfast. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Will be staying at again
5 out of 5
by Paul

V-Ball tourney

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
In town for my daughter's volleyball tournament. Nick made check-in easy, helped with places to eat near by, helped with features of the hotel...EXCELLENT personality!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Falmouth, VA

Nice location

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Nice welcome. Clean, comfy room. No shortage of fluffy towels. Good eggs and bacon breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Great nights sleep in a good hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was super friendly. Hotel was clean and kept up well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel close to attractions

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Everything was clean and the breakfast was great!! Definitely staying again!!
5 out of 5
by Manuel F

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels