Ratings based on 755 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Saved Family Trip!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel after the one we originally booked was in horrendous condition. Wished I would have booked this one from the start! Hotel is in great condition. Breakfast was great and check-in was a breeze. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice motel close to Disney World.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Very cleaning beds, furniture, bathroom and curtains. Room size better than most other motels. This motel has become our favorite place to stay when visiting Disney World. Breakfast was also very good. Staff very friendly and helpful. Appears we won't be sleeping on Disney property any more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good Value for Disney area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala, Fl

Everything was great except for one thing.

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: It was a great location, near to everything we wanted to see.
The hotel was fine and the room was comfortable and just right for the two of us. And the breakfast that was included was excellent. The only thing I can mention is that the water coming out of the tap tasted funny and had a slight odor. It had that well water taste that you usually get in some rural areas. I would hope that some kind of filtration system might be used to cure this problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, United States of America

Quite Setting and Great Access to Everything

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The staff at all levels are friendly and willing to help you to make your stay pleasant.
Cons: Go back to making animals out of towels. The kids love this when they first step into the room.
Location: Location gives full access to either direction from the hotel for everything you need.
We have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions and have found it to be an excellent place to stay based upon the accommodations, staff and location. When checking in during our most recent stay, there was a problem with the type of room we were to have. I went back down to the front desk and told them of the situation. The staff was wonderful and one person in particular, I believe her name was Karla stepped up and said they would move us to a room that better fit our needs. This is what customer service should be about. The hotel has an overall clean and crisp appearance. The breakfast bar offers a variety of options that will suit any dietary needs. The breakfast bar staff is in constant movement to make sure any spills or crumbs are wiped up as well as making sure all of the offerings are well stocked. They are very friendly as well as helpful should you have a specific request of them. The room we stayed in was clean and well maintained for the duration of our week's stay. The location of the hotel is in a quiet location but with quick access to the attractions, restaurants, and many activities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Largo, FL

Would stay here again! Very nice!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
We came for a weekend getaway. Room was perfect, clean and bed was very comfortable. It was very quiet. Jacuzzi needs new jets, they erupted like a volcano, but we enjoyed it still. Breakfast was good. We will stay here again. Overall very pleased. 4.5 out of 5 only because of the jacuzzi jets needing to be replaced.