Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comoda y gratificante

Posted Mar 26, 2016
El hotel comodo, limpio. los cuartos grandes y muy comodos y con excelente presentacion
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff seemed to actually like their jobs. Everything was taken care of, we didn't have to do a thing. We didn't have to ask for anything. Easy parking and convenient to Old Town, Fun Spot and the Disney parks.
4 out of 5
by Joseph Eric from Florida

Nice stay

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms could use a little updating but they were still nice, I heard they're suppose to update them soon, staff was very friendly. Free breakfast was decent and our son loved the Mickey shaped waffles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Hôtel bien situé pour qui veut aller à Walt Disney. Bon déjeuner. Appareil de chauffage bruyant et réfrigérateur peu refroidissant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Feb 7, 2016
When arriving, it appeared to be older and outdated. Once inside, the staff was top notch and extremely friendly and outgoing. When we opened the door, we were extremely happy to see a huge open floor plan with plenty of room for sitting and sleeping. The newly remodeled room felt more like a suite than a hotel room. Bed and linens were very comfortable. Having the couch and chairs was awesome to spread out and be able to breathe. Fresh cookies at the front desk and hot tea and coffee downstairs all night. Then, FREE breakfast which looked great but we couldn't partake due to a weigh in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York PA

Great hotel close to attractions

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Good room Great staff
Cons: All good
Location: Disney attractions, restuarants and shopping
Very nice hotel with great staff, which differentiates this hotel from many others. I have stayed in 8 different hotels in the past 2 months and I would rate this number 1.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by yanet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Check in was slow because the room was not ready and then we were given the wrong room type. Corrected fairly quickly. Staff was friendly and accommodating! Breakfast was good and replenished often. Family oriented, busy property. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels