Ratings based on 766 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Close to Disney, comfortable room for 5 and good service
5 out of 5
by Lynn

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay second time

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: expedia.
Cons: elevator is slow
Location: tons of restaurant there
amazing stay there, breakfast was good. the elevator kind slow need fix. all other excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

Convenient to Disney property

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The décor was nice and pleasing, the hotel was clean, the breakfast was above average, and it was close to Disney.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Disney World is only a 10 minute drive away, and I4 is only a 5 minute drive (from there its easy to get to Universal or Sea World).
The hotel was clean and quiet. Its about a 10-15 minute drive to Disney (depending on the traffic), but its close enough to get to the Disney theme parks quickly without being in the thick of all the other people going to Disney. The hotel is newer and very clean. The breakfast in the morning was of better quality then most free breakfasts at other hotels. Overall it was a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable. We had plenty of room for a family of five.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

Clean hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Room
Cons: Menu and better housekeeping day staff
Location: Everything
The hotel itself is nice and most of the staff are caring but their follow through was very poor on requests which is unfortunate cause it could be a Stella hotel if the rest of stepped up and redesign for choices to make a better selections and have gluten free options available all the time most of the hotel do this now please step up or you will lose a loyal customer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay again

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean but walls are thin. After a super late night at Magic Kingdom we just wanted to sleep in. A child was screaming at 6am and sounded like they were building a house. Too loud and couldn't sleep. We packed up and left shortly after. We won't stay again due to that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
our stay here was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only Convenient

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
The location was very good. Close to the Disney parks, shopping and lot of restaurants around. The front desk staff was friendly, nice and helpful. The room was decent size with mini refrigerator and microwave. The furniture was OLD and had stains on the fabric. The desk and coffee table had sharp edges (unlike rounded/smooth edges) but luckily there were no injuries. The worst is the carpet. It is the dirtiest carpet I have ever seen, not only in the room, but throughout. You are forced to wear shoes even in the room. This could be a one off experience for us, house keeping did not clean the room for our last night stay. When we left, we made sure we did not have the "Do not Disturb" sign, but the room was still not cleaned.