Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake worth fl

Nice hotel great location

Posted Jan 9, 2017
We had a great experience this weekend at this hotel, the staff very courteous,room clean and the breakfast had the Mickey waffles !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay second time

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: expedia.
Cons: elevator is slow
Location: tons of restaurant there
amazing stay there, breakfast was good. the elevator kind slow need fix. all other excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

Clean hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Room
Cons: Menu and better housekeeping day staff
Location: Everything
The hotel itself is nice and most of the staff are caring but their follow through was very poor on requests which is unfortunate cause it could be a Stella hotel if the rest of stepped up and redesign for choices to make a better selections and have gluten free options available all the time most of the hotel do this now please step up or you will lose a loyal customer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice motel close to Disney World.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Very cleaning beds, furniture, bathroom and curtains. Room size better than most other motels. This motel has become our favorite place to stay when visiting Disney World. Breakfast was also very good. Staff very friendly and helpful. Appears we won't be sleeping on Disney property any more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, United States of America

Quite Setting and Great Access to Everything

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The staff at all levels are friendly and willing to help you to make your stay pleasant.
Cons: Go back to making animals out of towels. The kids love this when they first step into the room.
Location: Location gives full access to either direction from the hotel for everything you need.
We have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions and have found it to be an excellent place to stay based upon the accommodations, staff and location. When checking in during our most recent stay, there was a problem with the type of room we were to have. I went back down to the front desk and told them of the situation. The staff was wonderful and one person in particular, I believe her name was Karla stepped up and said they would move us to a room that better fit our needs. This is what customer service should be about. The hotel has an overall clean and crisp appearance. The breakfast bar offers a variety of options that will suit any dietary needs. The breakfast bar staff is in constant movement to make sure any spills or crumbs are wiped up as well as making sure all of the offerings are well stocked. They are very friendly as well as helpful should you have a specific request of them. The room we stayed in was clean and well maintained for the duration of our week's stay. The location of the hotel is in a quiet location but with quick access to the attractions, restaurants, and many activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Largo, FL

Would stay here again! Very nice!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
We came for a weekend getaway. Room was perfect, clean and bed was very comfortable. It was very quiet. Jacuzzi needs new jets, they erupted like a volcano, but we enjoyed it still. Breakfast was good. We will stay here again. Overall very pleased. 4.5 out of 5 only because of the jacuzzi jets needing to be replaced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Fl.

Room was cleaner than I expected.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Disney & Orlando, Duh.
Very good hotel, safety problems in bathrooms. Evidently they refurbished the bathrooms on a tight budget. The doors were installed incorrectly and they couldn't be closed after you got in the shower. The did fix this the next day. However, they were very cheap doors and the handles were not attached to the frame, if you were in the shower and grabbed the handle to steady yourself, the handle just slipped down the door. It is held in place only with the friction of the loose frame and the glass. There was a safety bar installed on the wall, but it was mounted vertically, so if you grabbed it with a wet hand, your hand just slips down, the surface is too slick to hold on to. The shower floor was very non-slip, excellent, but the tile in the bathroom is not. The bathmat is just a small towel and you can slip on the floor even with the bath mat. Also the A/C was set to 70 degrees and I had to turn on the heat to get the room to 74.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale

Hotel was clean and comfortable.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
my kids loved the Mickey Mouse waffles and those cookies at the front desk. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would gladly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Clean comfortable and close to Disney

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Amazing hotel everything about it is so affordable and great I would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
It was nice hotel that included breakfast! Which is great for the price it was at night. I will return to this hotel when I go back to orlando