Ratings based on 713 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale

Hotel was clean and comfortable.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
my kids loved the Mickey Mouse waffles and those cookies at the front desk. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would gladly stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Clean comfortable and close to Disney

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Amazing hotel everything about it is so affordable and great I would stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
It was nice hotel that included breakfast! Which is great for the price it was at night. I will return to this hotel when I go back to orlando
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Jun 25, 2016
We experiences flight delays arriving to Orlando late Sat. Night 6/18. We called to tell them we would be late checking in. After a tiresome day of delays and flight cancellations, when we arrived at 2:30am, the main doors were locked with a handwritten note that said "be back in a few minutes". We repeatedly rang the door bell because we were exhauted and when a small Asian woman opened the doors, she had the nerve to ask us if we could read. (Her hand written sign on the door) At that point, if I wasnt so tired, I would have left and found a bew hotel. I think that people who are in the hospitality business should exhibit some type of hospitality and compassion for weary travelers that have been shuffled around for 16 hours by an airline for a trip that should have taken 3 hours. I immediately had a bad experience because of the 3 words she spoke..."can't you read". It's a shame you have someone putting a bad taste in customer's mouths as soon as they check in. I was livid. And the next issue was the pull out couch discomfort. My daughter the first night (because it was so late and she was exhausted, slept on that couch mattress that was entirely metal springs. It seemed to be missed the mattress cover that shields the springs. Horribly uncomfortable which she told me the next morning. I had to ask for a duvet cover to put over it to help with the uncomfortableness of it. So overall, not a good experience. Did have a nice morning breakfast though.
5 out of 5
by Albert

Hampton Inn Orlando (Kissimmee)

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was incredible...very friendly even after handling the arrival of a large sports team...hotel very clean and family loved the breakfast
5 out of 5
by Leola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ernestine

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip.
4 out of 5
by Terry from Walworth, NY

Best Hotel in Area

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I stayed in several hotels during our vacation to Florida. This was by far the best hotel. The pool and and hot tub was great. The only problem I had was the elevator was stuck sometimes and the doors would not close.
5 out of 5
by Emily

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for two days. Room was clean and comfortable. access to area attractions was very good.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels