Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to UCF

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Staff was very friendly and we loved the modern decor. Only complaint, rooms are small, and our view consisted of looking at and hearing the heating and cooling fans of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2018 by Brenda Sanabria - Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta Ga

Posted Feb 10, 2018
I chose Hampton Inn because I felt secure in the fact that it’s a brand hotel and would receive an excellent product . Once I settled in for the evening I discovered that my toilet was not functional. The staff promptly sent maintenance up to repair the toilet . The maintenance man assured me that he repaired the toilet . It did flush the first time however the second time it did not work. They sent the maintenance staff up for the second time and found that the line the toilet was broken. After about 30 min or so they moved me to my second room. I decided to inspect the room to make sure that it was up to my standards. When I pulled back the bedding I found a bug. I called the front desk and they moved me once again. This time to yet another sub par room. The room was at the end of the hallway by an exit door which you could hear guest coming and going at all hours. Not to mention the distinct smell if cigarette smoke. At that point I attempted to find different accomadations however the surrounding brand hotels were booked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice, clean and modern

Posted Feb 9, 2018
The only bad experience was the front desk person who checked me in. I paid through Expedia and she kept insisting that it shows in her computer that I have to pay her and insisting that I didnt pay expedia. Even though I showed her my printed receipt and even pulled up my bank account showing payment being deducted from my account, still she insisted that I pay again!!! I had to insist that she calls Expedia to resolve the issue. Expedia was prompt and courteous and sent proof of payment immediately!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville florida

Nice place super clean

Posted Jan 29, 2018
We stayed for the weekend Friday to Sunday we got in Friday afternoon we checked in everything was perfect the lobby was beautiful the rooms were very clean it was a great place we knew we are going to have a good weekend we entered the room after we got off the immaculate elevator the room was perfect the beds were made everything was just right the night sleep was great. The breakfast was very good very filling lots of choices I would recommend staying at this hotel to anyone and everyone thanks again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An Enjoyable Stay

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Pros: See above.
Location: See above.
We stayed 8 nights, and found the room comfortable and quiet. All of the staff were helpful and did their respective jobs well. The location gave us good access to our points of interest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Orbitz
It was wonderful I enjoyed every little bit of my stay there I would stay there again in the further Hotel was clean and nice well comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great night's stay

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel - very clean and our room seemed newly furnished. Staff went out of their way to help us get some breakfast for our early morning flight (5:00 a.m).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
Great location near UCF. Excellent location, service, and breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels