Ratings based on 2,164 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Decent hotel but housekeeping was terrible

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Nice facilities. Decent breakfast
Cons: Houskeeping
Location: Orlando - too much to mention.
Could not get them to clean room or leave wash cloths despite several visits to front desk to complain. Left dirty glasses, cold coffee in cups, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
We are so sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the housekeeping. We appreciate you for sharing your feedback and telling us how we can improve. Best, Kristina Social Media Concierg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overall an excellent place to stay

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Would certainly stay here again if we were in the Orlando area. Great location and easy access to freeways and Disney.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and the great location! We look forward to welcoming you back! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Great location close to Disney!

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Breakfast buffet included. Love the suite instead of just a room. Hotel staff very friendly and accommodating!
Location: Just off major route to Disney and the I-4. Shopping and restaurants nearby.
Great hotel to stay at a reasonable price and excellent location. Close to everything. Breakfast buffet included. Love the suite instead of just a room. Hotel staff very friendly and accommodating!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are always pleased to hear that we have exceeded your expectations and showed you an great time! We look forward to welcoming you back! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great hotel awesome staff

Posted Mar 16, 2017
We stayed here for 8 days ! Free breakfast every morning was a nice touch plus transportation to the parks saved us on a rental car . Pool and hot tub are nice as well! Hotel staff was friendly and welcoming. They had a small market shelf where you could buy aspirin and candy or pop so you didn't have to leave the hotel. House keeping came in every day and even did the dishes! Absolutely enjoyed my stay and will be staying here again next time I'm in Lake Buena Vista!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Ken, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the awesome staff! We look forward to welcoming you back! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel close to everything, needs to be updated

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The room had a funky smell to it, outdated, stains on carpet. The beds are average, the cable went off for about hour missed my basketball game. The breakfast was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you really liked our breakfast and the close location to everything. We apologize for any inconvenience and hope to see you again soon! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Close to Disney Springs

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Had all that we needed. Clean, well secured, good breakfast.
Location: Anything in Orlando. Disney, Sea World, Universal.
Good family vacation. Close to all attractions we were interested in. Great for Disney Goers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Jerry, Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted to hear that we had everything you needed. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
It was quiet and clean room. For me, there wasn't enough bedding. It was more of a sheet than a blanket.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed our suites and we thank you for your feedback regarding our blankets! We hope to host you again on you next visit! Best wishes, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good value

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Suite style rooms with kitchen and separate bedroom. Comfortable beds.
Cons: Appliances and cabinetry in kitchen could use replacing.
I felt like this was a good value hotel but dated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Hello CM! Thank you for your review! We are so sorry to hear if you had a concern during your stay with us. However we are happy to hear that this did not get in the way of you having a comfortable stay and enjoying our spacious suites! Thank you again for sharing your experience, as we use our guests’ feedback to continually improve our services. We hope to host you again on you next visit! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near Disney Springs

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Only complaint was we could not use the hotel transportation for Magic Kingdom because the last van picked up from Epcot at 10:30 and Magic Kingdom closed at 11pm
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are sorry you had a concern with the Disney shuttle schedule. However we are happy to hear that you enjoyed our location! We hope to host you again on you next visit! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Will choose again for sure

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Location, comfort, staff, cleanliness all were very pleasing.
Cons: Breakfast was a little short on protein. No meat to go with the eggs. More fruit would be nice as well. A lot of carbohydrates were available.
Location: Close to Disney and restaurants.
The hotel was clean, very comfortable and a nice nights stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Hello Hook! Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed our location and staff! We are even more excited that you would choose us again in the future and we look forward to your next visit! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge