Ratings based on 1,863 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice staff and good breakfast

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Nice staff, good breakfast and great location, room was a handicap suite would have preferred another room but was fine for our purpose wasn't in room much anyways
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the great location. We hope that we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
No comment .............................................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to host you again on you next visit! Best wishes, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leider nur für eine Nacht

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Es war sehr ruhig, alle sehr freundlich und die Nähe zu Disney.
Location: Disney ist gleich um die Ecke, genauso wie Restaurants.
Sehr schönes Hotel. Wir hatten ein Zimmer im 6. Stock. Es war alles sehr sauber. Das Frühstück war serh gut. Handtücher gab es auch genug, auch am Pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the location. We hope we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Posted May 28, 2016
Will not stay here ever again. Water in shower was not warm; room smelt like someone ate food in it just before we arrived.. thank goodness we just booked 1 night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Rhea, We are so sorry to hear that your experience with us wasn’t a positive one. Our goal is to always provide our guests with an excellent vacation, so we truly apologize that we couldn’t meet your expectations. We will relay your comments to our general manager for immediate review. Thank you for your feedback as it helps us to continue to improve. Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, helpful staff.

Posted May 4, 2016
Staff was great especially since we had to change rooms twice because of broken air conditioners. They were quick to have someone look at the ac and very quickly found us another room on the same floor to make the moves easier.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and the great staff. We hope we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
by Maria Florencia from Buenos Aires

Una opcion ideal sin que sufra el bolsillo

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
La verdad que en general quede muy conforme con el hotel. Las habitaciones son espectaculares, vienen equipadas para 4 personas y nosotros eramos dos, era como vivir en un mini departamento, no faltaba nada! Todo super limpio y la cama muy comoda. El desayuno deja un poco que desear, hay poca variedad y muchas opciones americanas y poco para los que no comemos asi, pero en general bien. El estacionamiento es gratuito. El staff es muy cordial. Si vas a orlando por pocos dias y tenes ganas de estar bien sin gastar mucho en hospedaje, este hotel es ideal!!! A 10 minutos en auto de todas las atracciones y a tan solo 3 de los Vineland premium outlets!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Hi Maria, Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear about your recent stay and found the room to be spectacular. We hope we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Las habitaciones muy espaciosas, las camas buenas , eran dos ambientes. La zona muy linda, muy cerca del Vineland Premiun Outlet, shopping muy lindo y con muy buenos descuentos. Los desayunos son abundantes y de lunes a jueves a las 17,30 hs hay happy hours, Habitacion totalmente alfombrada, tenía olor, y no se puede ventilar porque las ventanas, son paños de vidrios fijos. Los pisos de ceramica baño y cocina estaban pegajosos. Muy bueno el parking gratuito y amplio. Servicio de internet en habitaciones muy bueno. La sala de computacion e impresion , un lujo.. Salvo esos detalles de limpieza , que deberian corregir, es altamente recomendable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to disney

Posted Apr 21, 2016
For the price a nice hotel. We needed a fridge and there was none. Our fault. We didn't read the full description. most Hotels have them My husband is a diabetic And needed to refrigerate his insulin they offered to refrigerate it at the front desk All in all a good night
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Charlotte, Thank you for the review. We are sorry that you experienced an issue during your stay but we hope we can host you again in one of our suites. Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
by Lennart from Östersund

Golfsemester

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra hotell med väldigt trevlig personal som hjälpte mig med allt som vi behövde
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We hope to host you again very soon! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grand rapids, MI

Very close to Disney!

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Had happy hour every day and great breakfast. Great place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Ashley, Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the close location to the parks. We hope we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge