Ratings based on 1,799 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Las habitaciones muy espaciosas, las camas buenas , eran dos ambientes. La zona muy linda, muy cerca del Vineland Premiun Outlet, shopping muy lindo y con muy buenos descuentos. Los desayunos son abundantes y de lunes a jueves a las 17,30 hs hay happy hours, Habitacion totalmente alfombrada, tenía olor, y no se puede ventilar porque las ventanas, son paños de vidrios fijos. Los pisos de ceramica baño y cocina estaban pegajosos. Muy bueno el parking gratuito y amplio. Servicio de internet en habitaciones muy bueno. La sala de computacion e impresion , un lujo.. Salvo esos detalles de limpieza , que deberian corregir, es altamente recomendable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to disney

Posted Apr 21, 2016
For the price a nice hotel. We needed a fridge and there was none. Our fault. We didn't read the full description. most Hotels have them My husband is a diabetic And needed to refrigerate his insulin they offered to refrigerate it at the front desk All in all a good night
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Charlotte, Thank you for the review. We are sorry that you experienced an issue during your stay but we hope we can host you again in one of our suites. Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grand rapids, MI

Very close to Disney!

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Had happy hour every day and great breakfast. Great place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Ashley, Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the close location to the parks. We hope we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: The staff was excellent. Kind and helpful.
The room was ok. The beds we ok. The walls were thin, heard toilets flushing from other rooms, heard people in the hallways when trying to sleep. There were broken / peeling cabinets Seemed clean enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice accommodations close to theme parks

Posted Apr 9, 2016
We were very happy with our 6 night stay. Close driving to the Disney parks and Seaworld. We filled up on the hot breakfast and then didn't have to eat again until mid afternoon when lines at food stands in the parks were shorter. A good bargain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2016 by Guest Relations Concierge, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked the close location to the parks. We hope we can host you again soon! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Perfekt läge till parkerna!

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Bra hotell med centralt läge till parkerna! Vi besökte både Magic Kingdom och Universal, båda inom 20 min med bil. Fräscht och väldigt trevlig personal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2016 by Guest Relation Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the location and the friendly staff. We hope we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winston-salem, nc

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: everything!
Location: you can go anywhere because its close & there is so much to do!
very helpful & considerate. rooms were quiet & clean. had a wonderful stay. keep up the good work. your breakfasts were amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Kathy! Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are very happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and enjoyed the location and the breakfast. We hope to host you again very soon! Kristina Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maybe not the most updated hotel, but it is clean!

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Maybe not the most modern hotel, but it is clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly and the breakfast was was good. Pool is on the smaller side...but again it was clean. It was reasonably priced especially for a suite with a full kitchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the full kitchen in your suite, as well as the helpful and friendly staff. We hope we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel close to many adventures.

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Location: About 3 miles from Sea World and about 6 miles from Disney. Great location. Local pizza delivery to the room. Shopping near by. Beautiful setting.
Hotel personnel were very friendly. Breakfast was great. Husband stated great place to stay on an extended visit in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your great experience at our hotel with us! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and rates us 5 stars. We look forward to welcoming you back! Best wishes, Kristina Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2016
On our first night the front desk officer(manager) DIDNT even tell us where to go or where is the elevator he just give us the paper and tell me that all the information is there. Is like saying that dont ask me anything. But the staff in the morning shift is very different they are smiling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We truly apologize that you experienced an issue during your stay. We are glad to hear you appreciated the customer service from the morning shift. We will passed along your feedback to our general manager for review. Thank you again. Kristina Social Media Concierge