Ratings based on 2,376 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Disney parks

Posted Nov 17, 2017
I really think this hotel need some renovations, especially the bathrooms, I think it used to be a great hotel back in the days, but I think the rooms need some update, you can hear everything from your room, and our shower leaks all the time. The good thing about this hotel is that the have a shuttle to Disney and is very close to, the prices are very reasonable for the rooms (for this area), but again there are more hotels near by that you can choose. I don't think I would stay again unless they do some renovations. Also, the breakfast is kind of disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from woodstock, Ga

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Came to stay for work and to attend a conference at the convention center. It was farther than expected to the convention center and there was no shuttle but other than that it was great. It is an older hotel, but staff very friendly and was very clean. Enjoyed our stayed there. Nice breakfast and cocktail hour. Will recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Nice hotel nice staff would definitely stay again next trip
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-star review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and liked our nice staff. We hope that we can host you again in the future! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Clean, nice staff and nice location, near to Disney and universal parks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Dina, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and liked our location and nice staff. We hope that we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miam

Very nice facility

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: The BBQ grills are great to have as well as a kitchen although there is no oven. It is close to the parks and has a shuttle to take you there.
Cons: The breakfast was marginal. The second day we could not even eat the sausage. I think it was cooked in the microwave. Pancakes cold to.
Location: Many restaurants and about 10 miles to Disney and maybe 15 to Universal.
This is a very nice hotel. The rooms are very comfortable and the hotel grounds are very nice. I like have the gas grills and full kitchen although no oven. They have a little happy hour with wine and beer Monday - Thursday. Having a full suite makes the stay so much better. We had an issue with a dead car battery on 10/26 and the two maintenance men I think their names were Doug and Milton, went out of their way to help us get on our way. The only negative is the breakfast was not great. The first day the eggs were very dry but the bacon was good. The second day the sausage was not edible. I think they cooked it in a microwave and the pancakes were not hot either. A small negative but it could be better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Chuck & Jodie, Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that you had a nice stay with us and enjoyed your comfortable room. We hope that we can host you again in the future! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from u.k.

Nice room. No bar or restaurant. Good location.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Not a full service hotel. Would not go back. Many competitors in the area which can offer more
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Waldo, Thank you for the review. Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Excellent Service

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: The location to Epcot. The free shuttle to and from the park. The large area for breakfast in the morning and an excellent breakfast.
We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. We were warmly greeted at the front desk by Isabel. She is an outstanding representative for your hotel. Thanks Isabel. Linda
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Linda, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you had an excellent stay and liked our location. We hope that we can host you again in the future! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The placement of the hotel not being on the I-4 side was a plus as well. The hotel was very welcoming from the time we drove into the parking lot all the way to the time we checked out. Good breakfast too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope that we can host you again in the future! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW Florida

Good Value

Posted Oct 11, 2017
hotel is in a very convenient place for the parks, and Disney Springs. The suite is a good size, and having two double beds in the bedroom was good. The bath faucet was dripping, but didn't cause any problems, and the front desk said that they would fix it. A good breakfast, too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi David, Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that you liked our convenient location and our spacious suites. We hope that we can host you again in the future! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Cons: Updating the rooms
This is a great hotel . with comfortable rooms . The beds were comfortable also . i just felt that the rooms need updating . the furniture in the efficiency was old and the couch smelled a bit musty. They served a very nice breakfast every morning that helped to get us on our way to the Parks. The staff was helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Cat, Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay and liked our comfortable rooms. We hope that we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge