Ratings based on 2,034 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Letti comodo e WiFi buona.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Accoglienza scarsa in arrivo. Camera vecchia e scuro. Tanti piccoli difetti. Per fortuna abbiamo rimaste pochi notte. Letto era comodo pero e la pulizia ottimo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed our comfortable beds and amenities! However we are sorry you had some concerns during your stay and apologize for any inconvenience caused. Thank you for staying with us! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Ok, but not very updated.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The place was ok. Our room could certainly use some updating. There was a kitchenette, which is handy, but the cabinetry and appliaces were from the 70's or 80's. The bathroom sink area needs updated and there was janky caulk around the whole back of the sink. Kind of odd. The people were nice, though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Hello Paul! We are happy to hear that you had an okay stay with us and we appreciate your feedback on how we may improve. Thank you for your review, and we hope to welcome you back in the near future! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austell, United States of America

Fun times

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: See above in 'write about your experience'
Cons: Padding on lounges by pool need to be firmer/replaced
Location: DTD/Disney Springs, several shopping locations, restaurants and grocery stores
Great location, driving distance to DTD now called Disney Springs. Stayed in the hotel suite, 2 queen beds with separate living room, and there was a full kitchen. Breakfast was really good...7-930am M-R they had wine and beer Only thing was the padding on the lounge chairs by the pool were in need of replacement, IMO. And there were no towels out there, luckily, some of the chairs had some so we swiped them. Such a great place to stay, everyone was friendly. Our room, 121, you could hear someone taking a shower...all ok but at 11pm it was loud. All in all, we will stay there again. This was my 3rd time here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Hello Irma! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We truly appreciate when a guest enjoys our resort and shares their excitement with others! We are very happy to hear that you had a lovely stay and we thank you for being a loyal guest! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

this was a great place to stay

Posted Dec 1, 2016
It was clean affordable and close to several of the near by parks. I will definitely stay there again. For breakfast the continual breakfast was hat and fresh. Would recommend anyone to stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Hello Tim! Thank you very much for your review and recommendation! We are glad that you enjoyed our spacious accommodations and would definitely stay with us again! We look forward to your next visit! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Had great hopes...

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I honestly felt like we were in a dump. The door was falling off of the door frame. The toilet was extremely dirty. My daughter didn't even want to use it. Breakfast was mediocre. Very disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review! We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with some elements of your stay and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We truly hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again and show you outstanding accommodations! We hope to see you again very soon! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good size for a family of 5

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The room was a nice size. 2 queens and a pullout. Always great to have a kitchen. Some outlets and lights didn't work. Food was warm but just ok. Pool area was quite nice. Within 15-20 minutes from what we wanted to see
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Hello Angela! Thank you very much for your review! We are glad you you enjoyed or accommodations and location! We hope to host you again very soon! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location, Great Price. Great Hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Perfect except there were no fish in the cement pond.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Hello Denise! Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel, great location and value! We hope to see you again very soon! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice place close to Disney

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Convenient location to parks, restaurants, shopping and other entertainment
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Pete, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the close location to the parks and we hope that we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierg
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Centrico

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Fue una buena experiencia. Sólo nos hubiese gustado más variedad fresca en el desayuno. Muy céntrico, limpio y el personal agradable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Sasha, Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the friendly staff. We hope that we can host you again soon! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nearby to Disney

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Fair price. We slept through breakfast, so can't comment on that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Lulu, Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge