Ratings based on 1,065 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good value

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Suite style rooms with kitchen and separate bedroom. Comfortable beds.
Cons: Appliances and cabinetry in kitchen could use replacing.
I felt like this was a good value hotel but dated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Hello CM! Thank you for your review! We are so sorry to hear if you had a concern during your stay with us. However we are happy to hear that this did not get in the way of you having a comfortable stay and enjoying our spacious suites! Thank you again for sharing your experience, as we use our guests’ feedback to continually improve our services. We hope to host you again on you next visit! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near Disney Springs

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Only complaint was we could not use the hotel transportation for Magic Kingdom because the last van picked up from Epcot at 10:30 and Magic Kingdom closed at 11pm
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are sorry you had a concern with the Disney shuttle schedule. However we are happy to hear that you enjoyed our location! We hope to host you again on you next visit! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Will choose again for sure

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Location, comfort, staff, cleanliness all were very pleasing.
Cons: Breakfast was a little short on protein. No meat to go with the eggs. More fruit would be nice as well. A lot of carbohydrates were available.
Location: Close to Disney and restaurants.
The hotel was clean, very comfortable and a nice nights stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Hello Hook! Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed our location and staff! We are even more excited that you would choose us again in the future and we look forward to your next visit! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Batavia, NY

Awesome Hotel!!!!!!!!

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms. Amazing breakfasts. Fantastic beverage Social evenings. Most importantly, a friendly, and helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing. This property is doing it right and doing it well above the standard!!!!!!
Location: Disney Springs minutes away, many chain restaurants within a mile radius of hotel.
What a fantastic place to stay. Room was clean and neat. Beds were comfortable and the hide a bed was great too. The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful especially when I requested to stay an extra day to take advantage of Disney's special 4 day promotion. They moved all my luggage to an available room while my family and I were at the parks. Social evening was a fantastic surprise as they offered to guests free beverages, pretzels and chips. What a great treat. The continental breakfasts were amazing and miles above what I have ever had at a hotel!!!!!!!! My complements to the friendly staff!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Hello Dan! Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We are very happy to hear that you had a fantastic and comfortable stay with us and enjoyed our accommodations, amenities, and courteous staff! We are also glad to have exceeded your expectations! It has been our absolute pleasure to serve you and we hope to host you again very soon! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel, and shuttle to Disney

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Overall, nice hotel. We didn't have any problems at all. The shuttle to Disney was really convenient! Loved the free beer mon-thurs too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Hello Regan! Thank you very much for your review! We are glad you enjoyed our hotel and amenities! Thank you for staying with us, we hope to welcome you again soon!! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney parks

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Hotel was ok. We stayed there for 5 days. Breakfast not the greatest or a lot to choose from. Front desk was very nice. Housekeeping definitely not the best. Our room was not cleaned one day and know clean towels were given. When asked I must say I felt like we annoyed. We were then brought 1 towel and had to ask again for more. Hotel ok not the best
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Hello Diane, I am sorry that your stay was less than stellar. We strive to make every guest feel comfortable and welcomed. Please consider staying with us again so that we can show that our service is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, Mi

Good location, convenient

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Overall very nice hotel. The facilities are a bit dated, but very comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Hello Lydia! Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you had an overall nice and comfortable stay with us and enjoyed our convenient location! We hope to host you again on you next visit! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Larger suite than expected. Breakfast could be a bit better Typical, but slightly less than average overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review! We strive to exceed every guests expectations, so we are very excited you enjoyed our spacious suites! We look forward to welcome you again very soon! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

close to Disneyland

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: free breakfast
Cons: More hours for shuttle bus for Disneyland,and I hope they should offer free shuttle bus from Hotel to Airport and from Airport to Hotel
Location: LOTS OF RESTAURANT
Good place to stay ,towels were always clean and white.Free breakfast helps a lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Hello Mariel! Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and our close location to Disney! Thank you again for sharing your experience, as we use our guests’ feedback to continually improve our services. We hope to host you again on you next visit! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel overall.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Hotel overall was nice, convenient parking, clean installations, only complaint goes towards the matresses used in our queen beds (there were 2 queen beds in our apartment). They were really horrible, seemed like there were a big whole in the middle of each mattress, so we used to feel "out of balance" when laying down on them. We spend 2 nights sleeping very bad unfortunately.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you had an overall nice stay with us and enjoyed our convenience and cleanliness! However we are sorry you had a concern during your stay and for any inconvenience caused. Thank you again for sharing your experience, as we use our guests’ feedback to continually improve our services. We hope to host you again on you next visit! Best wishes, Liliana Social Media Concierge