Ratings based on 1,893 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

suite for visiting WDW

Posted Aug 24, 2016
All guests are able to take complimentaly shuttle bus which connect between hotel and WDW.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope that we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kitchener

Great experience

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Very nice and clean hotel, staff are friendly and the rooms are cozy. Free breakfast is great and the pool is a nice touch. Very close to Disney and all other attractions , A1!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the great breakfast and pool. We hope we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierg
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Amplias habitaciones muy buen bufes en el desayuno
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5-star review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope that we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Wonder so clean and beautiful Would highly recommend Would come back
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5-star review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and how beautiful and clean the hotel are. We look forward to hosting you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenwich, CT

Excellent especially for price

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Friendly and accommodating staff. Room was large and clean. Close to Disney and dining.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Laurie, Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your spacious room and the close location to everything. We hope that we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The hotel is clean The rooms are comfortables and the bathroom setup is very functional The place is quite with a lot of parking, close to parks and Disney Spring The hotel has complimentary breakfast and is good
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-star review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the comfortable rooms and the close location to everything. We hope that we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from opelousas,la

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I loved everything about this hotel. Mike was so helpful and professional. I will recommend this hotel❤❤❤
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review! We are happy to hear that you loved everything and how helpful the staff were. We look forward to welcoming you back! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Summer trip

Posted Aug 1, 2016
When I arrived my room was not ready, they were running behind, staff apologize for this, I waited for 20 minutes. The room was perfect for our family, love the small kitchen. The hotel is located in a great location, close to theme parks and lots of places to eat. Overall, I will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that the room was perfect for your family and that the location was great. We hope that we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel close to Disney World!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Everything....especially the kitchen.
Cons: Have information on the local bus (LYNX) service for vistors who arn't driving. I was able figure it out but it wouldve been nice for staff to know.
Location: It was a decent walking distance to many restaurants. There were quite a few gift shops in the area as well with items much cheaper than in the parks.
The hotel staff was very pleasant and accomodating. Hotel was clean and rooms were sufficient. The breakfast was good but was served and ended too early for me (I'm not an early morning person). They had a shuttle to Disney which I didn't use because the times didnt correspond with when I wanted to travel. I took the local bus there for $2 and took an UBER back which was only $9. My grandson loved the pool. I just wish they provided more shaded areas for those of us who didnt want to sunbathe. They had specials like free hotdogs one day and a happy hour on other days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Close to Disney parks

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Stayed here before. Nice breakfast bar and very friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the very friendly staff! We hope we can host you again! Kristina Social Media Concierge