Ratings based on 968 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Bad odor!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
There was an awful smell in the hallways. I guess there was a leak because there were huge fans blowing. Terrible sight!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Ed Sills, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the fans, but we had some minor water damage due to Hurricane Matthew.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, Fl

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Room clean, comfortable, and good breakfast. Hotel staff friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good location

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Room was very comfortable, enjoyed having the full refrigerator, sink, microwave and stove if needed
Cons: Improvements needed: the outside lounge chairs around the pool falling apart, dirty, should be replaced along with the small round tables there
Location: Altamonte Mall across the street, Crane Park, alot of resturants and food stores, easy to reach all areas I needed to travel to
The hotel was in a good location, near the mall, near restaurants, food stores, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baltimore, maryland

Close to every were we went

Posted Sep 18, 2016
This hotel was great and would stay there again and recommend to everyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conway SC

Almost move in ready.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: What I did not like was that the ice maker in the fridge was off when you arrive and you have to turn it on and wait for ice. No ice maker anywhere.
Cons: Have ice in the ice maker.
We were visiting relatives and seeing the sights and picked this one because it was an extended stay, for comfort. It was very comfortable and clean and the beds were great. I will always pick this extended stay over the others because this was complete with what you need in the kitchen. The others make you pay extra for the dishes, coffeemaker. And dishwashing supplies. This wifi was also free, whereas the other extended stays charge $10 a week.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very loud construction nearby

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Provided supper
Cons: Road construction, but that was out of their hands
Location: Traveling theu
Jack hammer used on road made the furniture vibrate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Just right

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Excellent experience from check in to check out. Very clean, welcoming and spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Very good value and location

Posted Sep 3, 2016
I was very pleased with the location, cleanliness and size of the room. The breakfast in the morning was acceptable. My only complaint was the construction outside which including heavy/loud drilling for several hours during the day. Since I was out most of the day, it didn't bother me too much. Hope that the construction work finishes soon, since I would return there if it is quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Clean room, spacious, great amenities such as a kitchen.
Cons: The breakfast can use some tweaking
Wasn't there long enough to give an overall review but for the amount of time I was there I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels