Ratings based on 747 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris, TN

Stay somewhere else

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: The place is ideally located and looks nice from the front.
We stayed in a two bed suite with a sofa couch. The rooms have been updated, but not really clean. Just clean enough, so you don't feel icky. The place was dusty and we found items behind the head bard ans under the couch. There is no separate a/c unit for the bedroom, therefore for the people sleeping in the bedroom to be comfortable the air was down low. The person sleeping on the sofa couch was freezing. The sofa couch was thin and the springs pressed into my sons body all night. The smell near the elevator was pungent and like urine. Also the halls were dirty and dimly lit. I wasn't comfortable with my teenage children walking alone. So glad I only booked for one night!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Great breakfast; eggs, waffles, sausage, pastries + the normal stuff. Location was close to convention south side; bit of a walk to north side, but $6.00 uber made it close and great compared to $200/night alternatives.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg, FL

Don't go there

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Cons: The game room is out-dated, there is a funny odor throughout, very old and worn furniture.
The hotel has a very odd smell throughout. The pictures do not match the hotel with exception to the pool. Very out-dated, old hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Nice hotel good location overall clean and in good condition
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in need of upkeeping

Posted Sep 13, 2016
All-thou I did not find any cockroaches. The hotel definitively needs improvement and cleaning. It doesn't compare to hotels around in this area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FloridA

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Employees were very rude, the room didn't have A/C, jacuzzi was not working properly and it was just a terrible experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Homeatead, Fl

Great location

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Close to seaworld and international drive, clean hotel, very friendly staff, I got a suite but ac unit only in the living area not in the rooms, had to use a fan but was ok, great hotel for the price that I paid. Defenitly I'll booking again here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel basic but clean

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Recently returned from this hotel was basic but very clean. The rooms had clean fresh linen and our towels looked to have been changed every day We had a quiet room towards the back of the hotel and had no issues with noise The free breakfast was ok, toast, cereals , waffles, juice, tea/coffee and egg plus sausage and fresh fruit Only downside was one toaster between the whole hotel and that made a long wait at times. Basic breakfast but not bad for free. If you want a better gourmet breakfast though eat out.
3 out of 5
by Candice from Saint Petersburg, FL

Decent hotel but definitely NOT A RESORT

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
It really shouldn't be considered a resort or charge a resort fee because I have stayed at resorts and this does not at all compare. The so-called breakfast bar in the morning is nothing like what is depicted in photos online.
3 out of 5
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels