Ratings based on 1,835 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

Muy buen hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Excelente ubicación cerca de todo y accesible. Desayuno completo aunque el menú siempre fue el mismo, estaba delicioso. Las instalaciones del hotel están en buenas condiciones, pero en algunas partes necesita mantenimiento. No tenemos queja de la habitación, muy cómoda, y la atención del personal excelente.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

OK hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: location and size of the suite. Beds were comfortable.
Cons: upgrades are needed and a full deep clean in rooms, exterior and front desk/bfast areas.
Location: Location is off International dr. Many restaurants and activities nearby such as: Universal Studios and the Orlando Eye. The highway is near as well.
We checked in at about 12:30AM, the front desk staff was pleasant and quick. Location and room size were key when we searched for a hotel. We got the Penthouse which has an upstairs loft (difficult to sleep if people are awake downstairs since there is not a door) with king bed, bath and TV. Downstairs had a very cramped room with two double beds and bath under the stairs. We did not use much from the kitchen besides the fridge and microwave. The stove was very outdated from the 90s probably. The room had an old smell to it. The front door didn't seal completely so it was kind of musty inside. I didn't dare walk around without slippers on the carpet. Bedding and bath were spot free which I feel is most important. The exterior looked very run down. The wooden handrails up to the second floor were dry-rotted and about to fall off. Very visually unappealing. Needs a good pressure wash. Walkways are cramped. Free hot breakfast included in stay. Very cramped every morning although plenty of seating. Average pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quito, Ecuador

Nice hotel, close to parks and malls

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: It is nice, breakfast is really good with an open buffet. Location is near parks and there are restaurants to go by walking as well.
Hotel is nice, it is a bit old but everything is clean and neat. The staff is kind. Malls and parks (Universal, Disney, Wet n' wild) are close to the hotel. The only thing we did not like is that we were offered tickets for Universal studios discount for going to a 90 minutes talk about vacation packages and it took from 8.30am to 1pm so we missed half of our day to visit the park and other vacation activities we have planned for this day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from psl

Great location, walk to store & restaurants

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The room was very nice & good size we stayed in the Queen with pull out bed The bed was pretty good for a hotel .The negative when you flushed the toilet it sounded like a jet engine.The outside we had the upstairs the wood for the porch was rotten or didn't look very good.but overall we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amersfoort

Prima ligging

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel perfect gelegen bij veel restaurants en een leuke bar met live muziek en danseressen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boyertown, Pa

Nice hotel and comfortable.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Great price for a very spacious room with kitchen and sitting room.
Location: Close to the Orlando Eye , comedy shows and other entertainment
Close to lots of places to eat, shows and other entertainment
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alajuela, cr

Hotel es ubicación conveniente

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Tiene una excelente ubicación. Muy cerca de todo. Es un hotel viejo y se nota los años. Las camas muy cómodas, ducha normal. Desayuno completo muy bueno pero las mismas opciones todos los día. Un hotel bueno por un precio tal ves un poco alto para lo viejo que está pero en general una excelente opción, no espere lujos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good spot close to a lot

Posted Sep 17, 2016
First night I got there the plug on the desk didn't work. Next morning guy came and fixed one of the 3 outlets. Better than nothing. Since it's an older place many of the outlets were worn plugs kept falling out. Prob a hazard. On Thursday evening I wanted to watch the football game but I couldn't get "cbs". Engineer came but didn't know what the problem was. Tv was erratic inmost channels during my stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Close to Everything

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Older property but great location and great price. Restaurants within walking distance. Eggs and sausage breakfast available. Shuttle to parks. Great staff....will stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom custo X beneficio

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Piscina, churrasqueira e cozinha no quarto.
Cons: O café da manhã é fraco.
Location: perto de tudo, mercados, farmácias e restaurantes.
Uma boa opção para quem quer piscina, churrasqueira, café da manhã, um quarto com cozinha completa, boa localização e um preço justo. Recomendo.