Ratings based on 1,102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton Square, NJ

Hotel was very clean and convenient.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and convenience
Cons: The couch in our room!
Location: SeaWorld, Uniceral Studios, Daytona International Speedway, GoKart Experience and Machine Gun America
The hotel was very clean and the room we booked was as advertised. The staff was very nice overall, an excellent experience. HOWEVER, the couch in our room really needed to be replaced. It was very uncomfortable. I hope it was just our room. Regardless, I would absolutely recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney !

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Best value. No fees !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very nice and clean

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Very clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Cons: It would be great if breakfast could be included, like other Hiltons.
We were staying here so that we could spend time with family. It was a perfect place to relax when needed and also to lay our heads. Clean, and the staff was friendly, helpful, and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
We had a pleasant experience. Check in/out were quick and the room was as expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, Fl

Great location

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Hotel was very clean, mattress was a little too firm for me but the location was just right. We wanted something close to Disney springs and this hotel was on the back side with little traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Good price

Posted Jan 4, 2016
I went for the price and it was the cheapest one closest to Disney. The hotel was good overall, air conditioning is terribly loud. Hotel breakfast is very good and a very good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Awesome location, great staff, nice comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

One Night Stay

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, very clean facility
Stayed here for one night as we were passing through town. I booked the room the day before and it was easy peasy. It was the easier and most painless check-in I've ever experienced before. The room was as described and very clean. Breakfast the next morning was hearty and tasty. For $10 a person, the all-you-can-eat breakfast was a good deal. We didn't get to use the pool or business center, so we can't speak into that. But we would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy and close

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Great hotel with great accommodations. Outstanding customer service from the staff. Beds were extremely comfortable which got us a good nights rest. Would highly recommend this hotel. Awesome location too as it is located near all the parks and to Disney Springs. Great surrounding dining as well.