Ratings based on 1,265 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel, comfortable room and amazing bed!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Cons: Shower door and handle.
Location: Great location.
Really nice hotel, comfortable and cozy room and amazing bed. Need updates.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: They had complimentary drinks out all day, hotel staff was helpful and pleasant.
When we got to our room, it immediately smelled of smoke, and it was supposed to be a smoke-free room, then the toilet handle was broken. It was fixed right away by the hotel, but then later in the day, we saw a bunch of tiny little bugs, tons of them, in the bathroom. When we asked to switch rooms, we couldn't because they were booked. So the next day, we had to move to another room. This room was fine. Staff was very pleasant throughout the whole situation. But I would not go back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati, ohio

Very nice

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Centrally located between the places we where visiting. Good friendly staff. I lost my credit card and they went above and beyond to help me find it. Definitely will stay there again. A+
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel but ...

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Its location and its gym
Cons: Showers need to be updated. Too small and not powerful enough
Location: Crossroads, Premium Outlets- Vineland
Overall I liked this hotel. It was close to the main Disney parks as well at the other Orlando attractions. Rooms were clean and functional. The showers need updating with better larger and more functional shower heads - they were just too small. Pillows provided were way too soft. Staff were very helpful and breakfasts provided were very good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel close to Disney attractions

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: The location, nice room, easy parking, fair price
Cons: The a/c was too noisy. Also, the breakfast service should be improved.
Nice stay. Booking was easy, price was OK, good location, nice room, good room service, but a/c was noisy and the breakfast service was poor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location to Disney Springs and theme parks

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is our second stay at this property. The hotel was good at accommodating early check in on a holiday weekend. Room was clean, free parking & wifi. The refrigerator wasn't cooling when we arrived to our room. We contacted the front desk and they they were quick to send someone to switch it out for a working one. Breakfast should be included for the price of the hotel in comparison to other hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coventry. UK

Ideal location for Disney area.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Its location, quality of rooms and very friendly staff.
Location: Very close to all Disney attractions. Close to all major road networks for ease of reaching your destinations
We stayed at this hotel for a stopover before driving to Naples. We have stayed here before and found it an ideal location to Disney and all other attractions. Close to the road networks but far enough away to be quiet. The rooms are large and modern, very tidy and clean. The staff are all very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two night stay middle November 2016

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check-in and polite staff. Our room was clean and comfortable. Bathroom was clean and well supplied but a bit on the small side. There was adequate room, but no extra. All of the staff were very pleasant and we had a most enjoyable stay. Breakfast was $10 but with cooked to order pancakes, omelettes, eggs and self serve continental selection. Food quality was much better than you see with free hotel breakfasts. My wife and I stayed here for a brief Disney trip and were pleased with the proximity to Magic Kingdom. We enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, United States of America

Excellent value for the price

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The location, amenities, shopping, and food at this hotel.
Cons: I and my family have no complaints about this hotel.
Location: Disney and the malls